We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

A Taylor Roofing Ltd

Profile thumb taylor roofing logo

4.9

41 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Taylor Roofing Ltd we pride ourselves on our family run business, with over 25 years experience and over 100 years combined team knowledge.
We assure you that you are in capable hands.
We are that confident in our work that we do not ask for any upfront deposits or interim payments, payment is only required when you are totally satisfied.

Proud members of the National Federation of Roofing Contractors.

All work completed by Taylor Roofing is guaranteed, and new roofs are provided with a 10 years insurance backed guarantee.

We are clean and tidy and cause as little disruption as possible to you and your neighbours.

We cover all elements of roofing including
Pointing
Maintenance repairs
Flat roofing systems
Re-roofs and new roof packages
Fascias soffits and guttering
Velux Windows
Insurance Work
Lead work
Chimney work
storm damage
Maintenance free dry verge and dry ridge systems

Call us today for a free written quotation or advice.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Emergency roofing service
  • More Services

    • pitched roof
    • roof-tiling
    • pointing
    • velux windows

Customer reviews

4.9
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Re-laid & re-pointed roof ridge tiles. Arrived on time, did a very good job, neat finish. Happy with work done.
Paul, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class team from the start. Quotation of the work to be carried out was explained in full, we then received the price of the work within a few days with no obligation to accept. Excellent work completed.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 24/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Excellent All round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the initial phone call to completion of the jobs. I have used the company on 2 occasions, the last one being for a complete new roof and I can honestly say that I have been delighted with the work. All members of the team are always friendly, polite and prepared to go the extra mile to make sure everything is done to a high standard. I have already recommended the firm to both neighbours and friends, in fact neighbours were so impressed with the way the work was carried out that they asked for details for future reference. I must also make a special mention of the office staff who always respond quickly and efficiently in a very professional manner.
Liz Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed roof tiles and fixed broken tiles, cleaned guttering and left area clean and tidy. Polite and professional from the office to the lads doing the work on the roof.
Stephen, South Yorkshire Posted on 27/10/2018 , work completed 27/10/2018
Definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, did everything as quoted for complete roof overhaul, cleared up afterwards, nice polite lads. We will definitely use them again, can thoroughly recommend Taylor roofing.
Adrian Posted on 23/09/2018 , work completed 23/09/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Worked hard, cleaned after the work was finished and cleaned as they went along. Highly satisfied. Would always recommend them.
Margaret, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Friendly & Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this firm and both times they have done a very satisfactory job at a reasonable price.
Irene Asquith Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Taylor Roofing repaired my roof or a high standard. The price was very reasonable, the workmen respectful yet friendly. The work was carried out quickly as requested and no mess was left behind. I would recommend them highly. The price was exactly as estimated.
Lorna, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Very efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete roof replacement, which was carried out over 2 1/2 days, in accordance with original agreement. The workers were extremely hard working, friendly and obliging. The work was checked by My Taylor, who also accepted our payment cheque. He was keen to know whether everything was satisfactory. Very happy with Guarantee should anything go amiss within 10 years. Would definitely recommend the Company to others.
Gillian, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/07/2018 , work completed 21/07/2018
Re-fit ridge tiles.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed existing ridge tiles on annexe & re-bedded. Efficient, clean & tidy roofer. Excellent service from start to finish. Will definitely use Taylor Roofing for all future roofing repairs. Thank you Taylor Roofing.
Allison, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018