We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

A Taylor Roofing Ltd

Profile thumb taylor roofing logo

4.9

41 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Taylor Roofing Ltd we pride ourselves on our family run business, with over 25 years experience and over 100 years combined team knowledge.
We assure you that you are in capable hands.
We are that confident in our work that we do not ask for any upfront deposits or interim payments, payment is only required when you are totally satisfied.

Proud members of the National Federation of Roofing Contractors.

All work completed by Taylor Roofing is guaranteed, and new roofs are provided with a 10 years insurance backed guarantee.

We are clean and tidy and cause as little disruption as possible to you and your neighbours.

We cover all elements of roofing including
Pointing
Maintenance repairs
Flat roofing systems
Re-roofs and new roof packages
Fascias soffits and guttering
Velux Windows
Insurance Work
Lead work
Chimney work
storm damage
Maintenance free dry verge and dry ridge systems

Call us today for a free written quotation or advice.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Emergency roofing service
  • More Services

    • pitched roof
    • roof-tiling
    • pointing
    • velux windows

Customer reviews

4.9
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced a new roof on garage and lower level extension. Workmanship was excellent could not fault them, this is the second time we've had these guys. Good, honest, polite workmen. They will always have any jobs we need doing.
Shirley, Essex Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Roof maintenance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and professional
Jayne, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Taylor Roofing in the past and they provided an excellent service and did a quality job. Therefore, I decided to use them again on a recent job. Yet again I experienced excellent service. I was always kept updated by both the roofer and the office. They arrived when they said they would, did a good, neat job and left everything clean and tidy. Highly recommend this firm.
Matthew, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Removal of multi-burner stove
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work involved with removing a multi-burner stove from my new home. The team were efficient, quick and tidied up after the job was complete. The standard of finish to repair the artex on the ceiling was very good and matched in with the original design. Would employ this company again without hesitation.
Debbie Carr Posted on 24/06/2018 , work completed 24/06/2018
Experienced & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working young man, experienced and professional. Went beyond their remit.
Rita, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Exceptional service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and his team did and excellent job and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Mr Martin Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Exceptional service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and his team did and excellent job and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Taylor Roofing - Appreciation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job 1. The ridge tiles on my bungalow were removed together with the old mortar from the valleys and gables. The valleys were re-bedded and pointed and the gables were fitted with maintenance free dry verge units. New ridge tiles were fitted including maintenance free dry ridge system. Job 2 Bitumen felt and boards were removed from two large flat roofs. The roofs were fitted with a single ply EPDM Firestone rubber membrane in one piece on each roof. New cover flashings were fitted and the perimeter edge was fitted with UPVC edge and gutter trims. Job 3 The rear guttering on the conservatory was re-aligned and fitted with an additional fall pipe and water butt. Opinion of the work All the above work was carried out efficiently and to a high standard over a period of approximately four days. The personnel were pleasant and the company very professional in their work and customer relationship.
Cordell Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Roof Repair Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The ridge tools were removed and re-bedded with fresh mortar. Taylor Roofing did an excellent job and managed to turn the work around extremely quickly in order that it was done prior to the arrival of new tenants.
John from Sandal Posted on 05/05/2018 , work completed 05/05/2018
Complete new roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete new roof package was fitted by Taylor Roofing. I am very happy with the job and I have recommended them to my friends.
Claire S Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018