Endorsed by Which?

A1 Bespoke Ltd

5.0

82 Reviews

About

A1 Bespoke was created by Mike Hall in 2010 with the aim of becoming the number one, first choice for clients. Since then we have rapidly expanded and grown to become one of the leading players in the commercial and domestic marketplace today. Our number one priority has always been customer satisfaction with no compromises and by sticking to this basic ethos we have enjoyed incredible levels of repeat business and recommendations. Looking forward it remains the same; Customer satisfaction is the driving force behind the whole business.

What We Do

We provide professional and high quality services throughout the North West in all aspects of Roofing, Loft Conversions and Property Maintenance from Complete New Roofs to small repairs.

Specialising in Bespoke Loft Conversions and EPDM Rubber Roofing for Flat Roofs, A1 Bespoke Ltd should be your first choice – customer satisfaction guaranteed.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Chimneys
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Cladding
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline
    • GRP roofer
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • property maintenance
    • loft hatches
    • loft board outs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Rear roof replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my rear roof totally repaired and new tiles where appropriate, it had needed doing for a few years. Mike gave me a price that was fine and asked him to proceed. There were no problems and the job was completed to my satisfaction. I am in the process of selling my house, the buyers also had a full survey done and nothing was flagged up, which means I am able to proceed with the sale. Would use him every time, fuss free and done when he said it would be, Thanks Mike
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 28/03/2023 , work completed 03/03/2023
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were looking for roofing company to carry out a small job and Mike responded very quickly despite being very busy. When he came out to give us a quote he also spotted another couple of issues, which could have caused problems later and added those to our quote. His quotation was very clear and detailed so that there could be no misunderstanding later. The team arrived early on the day and carried out the work very efficiently. We would have no hesitation in using A1 in the future.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 08/03/2023 , work completed 03/03/2023
Excellent & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Employed A1Bespoke to do some roofing work. Very detailed quote given prior to work being undertaken. Workers arrived on site on time, explained how the day would work, carried out the work quickly and to a good standard and cleaned our gutters out as an extra with no charge. Excellent service and would use again.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 05/03/2023 , work completed 02/03/2023
New Garage Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my initial contact with Mike at A1Bespoke, the service I received has been outstanding. I needed a complete new garage roof, and I contacted Mike, who swiftly called to assess the garage. Following his visit he emailed me a clear and concise quote, detailing the work to be done, materials required, and the time frame needed to complete the work. James and Will who replaced my garage roof were professional, polite, respectful and extremely hard working. They are excellent tradesmen, neat and tidy workers, with a high work ethic. Excellent communicators, who arrived on time everyday, worked hard and always tidied up after themselves. They are a credit to the company and I wouldn't hesitate in contacting Mike to complete further work in the future.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 01/03/2023 , work completed 28/02/2023
Roof and gutter repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication from first telephone enquiry. Job was professionally assessed and the work carried out to a high standard. No complaints at all.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 10/02/2023 , work completed 08/02/2023
Professional efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 Bespoke replaced the flat roof on my Dad's house extension which was leaking. Mike prioritised my Dad, as he is elderly and his team were very professional in their work.
Phillip in Manchester Posted on 07/02/2023 , work completed 23/01/2023
Reliable team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently had our chimney repaired and tidied up after some annoying leaks. Mike and has team also replaced guttering and re pointed the roof ridge. Brilliant communication from Mike from day one and a really helpful quote setting out thoroughly what was required. Wouldn’t hesitate to use Mike and A1 bespoke again.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 25/01/2023 , work completed 15/11/2022
Good quality reliable work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a roof vent tile that needed replacing and A1 bespoke did this before Xmas, efficiently and promptly. They are very polite and honest and efficient and easy to communicate with and I'm very happy with the work.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 19/12/2022 , work completed 22/12/2019
Replace flat roof with pitched roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've had a very positive experience on our roofing job. James and Will who did the installation were professional, polite, respectful and I can't fault their workmanship. Materials used were of a high quality and everything fitted was as requested. Communication was great, plus I was told of what was being done at every stage. I wanted to add some lighting and it was made very easy for me to get the cabling in before the insulation, membrane and tiles were fitted. The finished result was actually better than I expected it to be so we are very happy. We've already asked A1 Bespoke to do another job for us.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 21/11/2022 , work completed 18/11/2022
Excellent work replacing roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a full pitched roof replacement and also two flat dormer roofs and a bay window roof, all reroofed with EPDM rubber. One dormer was also insulated and clad. The work was all done to the agreed budget. It took slightly longer than scheduled but this was due to the weather. When Mike came to discuss the job, he was very knowledgeable, gave us the options and a very detailed quote, the materials used were of a high quality. Throughout the job, they were easy to contact if there were any queries, worked well, did an excellent job and always cleaned up at the end of the day. Any issues were quickly resolved to our satisfaction.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 07/09/2022 , work completed 11/08/2022