We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

A1 Bespoke Ltd

Profile thumb dsc 5584

5.0

47 Reviews

About

A1 Bespoke was created by Mike Hall in 2010 with the aim of becoming the number one, first choice for clients. Since then we have rapidly expanded and grown to become one of the leading players in the commercial and domestic marketplace today. Our number one priority has always been customer satisfaction with no compromises and by sticking to this basic ethos we have enjoyed incredible levels of repeat business and recommendations. Looking forward it remains the same; Customer satisfaction is the driving force behind the whole business.

What We Do

We provide professional and high quality services throughout the North West in all aspects of Roofing, Loft Conversions and Property Maintenance from Complete New Roofs to small repairs.

Specialising in Bespoke Loft Conversions and EPDM Rubber Roofing for Flat Roofs, A1 Bespoke Ltd should be your first choice – customer satisfaction guaranteed.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Chimneys
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Emergency roofing service
  • Builders

    • Loft conversions
    • Guttering repair services
  • Loft and property converters

  • Patios and driveways

  • More Services

    • property maintenance

Customer reviews

5.0
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've had a leak on my garage/conservatory for 3 years and had 2 different builders in to fix it with no joy. I contacted A1 Bespoke, they were fast, efficient and professional and fixed the leak in no time at all.
Allen, Lancashire Posted on 20/11/2016 , work completed 20/11/2016
Looks great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very professional. Good quality workmen. Very polite and friendly. Very pleased with everything. Left site clean and tidy.
Alan, Lancashire Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Impressed concrete driveways
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and workmanship. Would definitely use again.
johnrsnape Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class work 10/10 use again.
Neil, Lancashire Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
Roof Repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike has done work for me previously on a troublesome valley gutter and other flashing and roof repairs. He always responds promptly and is happy to discuss options. He was my first port of call last week with another troublesome leak and got out to fix it within a few days. No doubt A1 are not the cheapest but they have been competent, accommodating, trustworthy and reliable which is very welcome.
treborrenrag Posted on 16/01/2016 , work completed 16/01/2016
Top Notch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had Mike come down to look at my elderly Dads roof to see what could be done as the bathroom ceiling was leaking lots. He went up the ladders and took some pictures of the potential problems which he readily showed my Dad and myself. I was shocked at his honesty and as I have been in the building trade myself, I did not expect this.He patched up the problems fast and efficiently and in less than an hour, he had done his best, which cost a hefty twenty quid - yes that's right twenty quid. I will be calling Mike early next week to get him to look at my girlfriends leaky back bedroom problem which has been going on for some time now, as she has been too frightened of a huge estimate, but not now.Thanks Mike you have restored my faith in humanity
Slatey Posted on 08/01/2016 , work completed 08/01/2016
Loft conversion into a dorma bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Mike, James, Ryan and all the other tradesmen involved have been professional, reliable, trustworthy and courteous. Seven weeks of building has transformed our loft into a third bedroom, which I am completely happy with. I have no hesitation in recommending A1 Bespoke their quality of work is outstanding.
Vickyr Posted on 06/12/2015 , work completed 06/12/2015
Roof Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike and his team provided a very professional service. They visited, provided a quotation, took a photo and then visited again to complete the work ( all as promised and on time ). They then tidied up to the extent that you wouldn't know they had been. I am therefore happy to recommend them as reliable workers.
Tom Williams Posted on 27/11/2015 , work completed 27/11/2015
Replaced some roof tiles
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice people and they were very helpful, the two guys who came were very nice young men
Ray, Worsley Posted on 07/08/2015 , work completed 07/08/2015