Endorsed by Which?

A1 Bespoke Ltd

5.0

82 Reviews

About

A1 Bespoke was created by Mike Hall in 2010 with the aim of becoming the number one, first choice for clients. Since then we have rapidly expanded and grown to become one of the leading players in the commercial and domestic marketplace today. Our number one priority has always been customer satisfaction with no compromises and by sticking to this basic ethos we have enjoyed incredible levels of repeat business and recommendations. Looking forward it remains the same; Customer satisfaction is the driving force behind the whole business.

What We Do

We provide professional and high quality services throughout the North West in all aspects of Roofing, Loft Conversions and Property Maintenance from Complete New Roofs to small repairs.

Specialising in Bespoke Loft Conversions and EPDM Rubber Roofing for Flat Roofs, A1 Bespoke Ltd should be your first choice – customer satisfaction guaranteed.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Chimneys
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Cladding
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline
    • GRP roofer
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • property maintenance
    • loft hatches
    • loft board outs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used A1 Bespoke to board our loft and also to refurbish the front of an Apex roof. Both jobs were carried out to a high standard and we are really pleased with both. Mike came out to price the work and received quotes within a couple of days - James and Will who carried out the work were very efficient, polite and tidy. We would have no hesitation in recommending A1 Bespoke and will be using them again in the future.
Col.D.Bes Posted on 22/10/2017 , work completed 22/10/2017
Porch Re-roof - Quick, Professional job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used A1Bespoke about three years ago I was pleased that Mike remembered me and the work when I approached the firm to re-roof my porch this summer. Mike provided a quote within a few days of asking and we agreed to proceed. Communication was good as was timekeeping, as for the quality of the work once again i found attention to detail and care was spot on. Any mess made during the work was cleared up and the site was left clean and tidy. Really pleased with the work and even though it's a small job it was nice to see that A1Bespoke were happy to take it on.
MarkNa Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Professional and high quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to get a few repairs done on my roof and had consulted several tradesmen, one of them being A1 Bespoke. Mike responded immediately and came over to take a look at the job to be done. Once he inspected the job, he explained it fully which was easy to understand and provided me with a professional quote and timeframes of when the work would begin had I accepted the quote. I went with A1 Bespoke and am very happy I did. The work carried out was to a very high standard and photos of the completed roofing job was provided on completion. The team that attended and did the job were professional, friendly and hard working. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend A1 Bespoke to friends and family.
Rizwan Javaid Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I emailed 3 Roofers for quotes for converting my garage into a shed with a green roof with hard standing for the car in front. A1 responded: amended the work quoted-for as I changed my ideas before work started; gave the cheaper quote; came when agreed; communicated about delay due to bad weather; did the work neatly and exactly as wanted - asking me if uncertain about any detail; cleared up completely and came back to sort out an unforeseen drainage problem. I was very happy with the new shed and hard standing. I left a review soon after the work was done but it did not go up, so I am re-doing it several months later, still very happy with the work.
Adie Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 Bespoke, Mike and his team are one of a very few Tradesmen I would consider reliable, professional and trustworthy. I would highly recommend them and their work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've had a leak on my garage/conservatory for 3 years and had 2 different builders in to fix it with no joy. I contacted A1 Bespoke, they were fast, efficient and professional and fixed the leak in no time at all.
Allen, Lancashire Posted on 20/11/2016 , work completed 20/11/2016
Looks great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very professional. Good quality workmen. Very polite and friendly. Very pleased with everything. Left site clean and tidy.
Alan, Lancashire Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Impressed concrete driveways
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and workmanship. Would definitely use again.
johnrsnape Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class work 10/10 use again.
Neil, Lancashire Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
Roof Repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike has done work for me previously on a troublesome valley gutter and other flashing and roof repairs. He always responds promptly and is happy to discuss options. He was my first port of call last week with another troublesome leak and got out to fix it within a few days. No doubt A1 are not the cheapest but they have been competent, accommodating, trustworthy and reliable which is very welcome.
treborrenrag Posted on 16/01/2016 , work completed 16/01/2016