We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Absolute Gardens Ltd

Profile thumb img 0243
4.9

110 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - –
  • Monday –
  • Tuesday –
  • Wednesday –
  • Thursday –
  • Friday –
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Absolute Gardens Limited provide landscape gardening & garden maintenance services. We have established a reputation for excellent service and first rate workmanship in the South East.

We are certified by the Guild of Master Craftsman.

Our team of experienced professionals are qualified to undertake all aspects of hard landscaping, soft landscaping and maintenance for both residential and commercial projects

Whatever your needs, from garden maintenance to a detailed landscape construction project, Absolute Gardens has the expertise and proven track record to ensure the highest possible standards are always met.

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Landscape contractors

  • Decking installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
110 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Superb work - brought my vision to life!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can’t rate Chris and his team highly enough. We asked Chris to come and have a look at our garden which we wanted to revamp. We asked Chris to put a raised bed along a fence and to provide plants and trees to make a garden look more established and take on the Mediterranean feel. His team worked tirelessly and actually managed to complete the work very quickly. Chris also came in under budget - something we are really chuffed about! We are going to ask Chris and his team to come back to help us relay our patio in the spring. I would thoroughly recommend Absolute Gardens.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 30/05/2022 , work completed 27/05/2022
New Patio - Retaining Wall - Steps
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After discussing our plans with Chris we felt happy to go ahead. The work commenced earlier than planned which we were happy with and are now enjoying our much admired new patio area. Most of the work was carried out by Gary who done a fantastic job he was hard working took pride in what he did. Always punctual conscientious and polite. We are happy to recommend Absolute Gardens for there professional approach to the whole project from the start to finish
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/04/2022 , work completed 04/03/2022
Split level patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After discusssing our initial plans with Chris, we felt confident that we would get a good result. There was no pressure to have all decisions made by day one, and we appreciated the flexible approach to all considerations. Pete, Liam, Adam and Dan were professional, friendly and punctual, they were a pleasure to have around. They did a fantastic job and have created a smart new patio, which has transformed the garden for us. We were really impressed with Pete's stone and brickwork skills. In addition to the patio, he added a curved retaining wall to an existing stone circle to replace old log roll. We would not hesitate to use Absolute Gardens again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/04/2022 , work completed 25/01/2022
Replacement fence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed on time and on budget. The staff arrived at 8am each day and worked through inclement weather with the minimum of fuss. Each day they cleared up any mess. They communicated exactly what the plans were and executed the work as planned. I was very impressed and would strongly recommend them.
Phil in Greater London Posted on 07/04/2022 , work completed 19/02/2022
A good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work involved laying turf, replacing paving slabs, cleaning our drive, replacing some grass with stones etc. They gave us useful advice on the work we wanted done, including recommendations as to what wasn't really advisable. They were polite, helpful and hardworking. The work was done to a high standard and to schedule and a few little extras were included which we appreciated. One aspect of the work remains to be done when the weather improves.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/01/2022 , work completed 14/01/2022
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend Absolute Gardens. They were recommended to us and we weren't disappointed. They built a small patio for a bench and installed some block paving. The garden was left tidy at the end of the job and the guys working on the project were very friendly and hardworking. Really happy with the work and would use this company again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/12/2021 , work completed 22/12/2021
Excellent landscaping of front garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had our front garden landscaped to make maintenance easier. Chris from Absolute Gardens took our suggestions on board and came up with a look that we are extremely happy with. Dates for the work to be done were agreed at the outset and adhered to. The work itself was done mainly by Dan who was very courteous and ensured the site was kept clean and tidy - difficult given the rain and mud from digging up the lawn. The result has been admired by neighbours and we are delighted with it. Would definitely recommend them
Customer in Surrey Posted on 25/10/2021 , work completed 22/10/2021
Front and back garden redesign
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute gardens did a fantastic job redoing our front driveway as well as our back garden. The whole team were polite, punctual and focussed on our job. Chris was willing to suggest new ideas and provide good advice but also listened to our thoughts too. The back garden is now much lower maintenance and we have created a patio to enjoy the evening sun. The job was completed to time and within the budget agreed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/10/2021 , work completed 08/10/2021
Transformed garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company before which is why we returned to them for this job! We had quite a big job to be done - two concrete bases - one for a log cabin and one for a greenhouse plus many panels of fencing plus the laying of a large patio. The two guys who did the bulk of the work - Pete and Jack - were probably the best workers ever to do a job for us - always helpful and willing to listen to any ideas we had and so so tidy and polite - most workers we have experienced have left our garden like a dumping ground but at the end of every day Pete and Jack left everything as they found it! The job did take longer than expected due to accessing materials and delays to paving slab delivery but the finished job was worth the wait - the patio has been laid to perfection and we are thrilled with it - the back of our garden has been completely transformed and seems to give the garden the wow factor now!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/08/2021 , work completed 02/08/2021
Excellent workmanship and polite/professional workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend this company. Excellent communication throughout the project and the finished two patios and garden path exceeded our expectations. The garden was left tidy at the end of every day and the men working on the project were more than happy to talk us through the current stage and what would be happening next. We had arranged a garden party before the project had ended, so they cleared the area just for this to happen. Really happy with the work and would use this company again.
Sheila in Greater London Posted on 02/08/2021 , work completed 31/05/2021