We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Absolute Gardens Ltd

Profile thumb img 0243
4.9

101 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - –
  • Monday –
  • Tuesday –
  • Wednesday –
  • Thursday –
  • Friday –
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Absolute Gardens Limited provide landscape gardening & garden maintenance services. We have established a reputation for excellent service and first rate workmanship in the South East.

We are certified by the Guild of Master Craftsman.

Our team of experienced professionals are qualified to undertake all aspects of hard landscaping, soft landscaping and maintenance for both residential and commercial projects

Whatever your needs, from garden maintenance to a detailed landscape construction project, Absolute Gardens has the expertise and proven track record to ensure the highest possible standards are always met.

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Landscape contractors

  • Decking installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
101 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
A first rate job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team did a great job . The patio was laid to a very high standard- everyone knew their job- a highly skilled team. We are thrilled with the above ground pond they built. At all times they were polite and tidy, keen to please and meet our requirements. Chris was very straight forward to deal with - flexible but didn't 'add' to his original price. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Robert Posted on 02/06/2015 , work completed 02/06/2015
Excellent - highly recomended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute Gardens landscaped our entire back garden. Shed base, two patios, steps, turfing and four raised beds built with sleepers and fencing. They had the vision to help us create the garden, are super hard-working, very friendly and responsive and have done an amazing and thorough job - we love the garden! Thanks! Chris and the team are great and always available to help and talk through options. No hesitation in recommending.
Ben Fisher Posted on 15/05/2015 , work completed 15/05/2015
Complete new garden design
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot find a fault with the company.Right from the initial consultation to the completion of the job was all carried out very professionally. I needed a complete garden makeover - Chris arrived on time and spent over an hour on our first meeting running through ideas that he thought would look good listening to my thoughts and ideas as well. He returned a couple of times with stone samples before the job commenced so that I could see what it looked like in all weather conditions etc. I knew that I would have to wait 9 months due to his work load before he could start - Chris made the time to phone periodically just to keep in touch.The work commenced as planned.He has to be commended on his time keeping.His team worked extremely hard every day - never did they disappear off site for long periods of time and then not return for a couple of days. Every evening they left both my under construction garden and outside my garden very tidy.No hazards were ever left around and the area was hosed down. His design changed as he completed areas of the job to compliment it further. His team are polite and very helpful. My garden is now totally transformed into a patio garden with raised beds etc. The brick work is faultless with further planting areas.He also recommended a shed company and he assisted with the ordering of it. I would therefore have no hesitation in recommending this company 100%
Jo - South Croydon Posted on 08/05/2015 , work completed 08/05/2015
Garden landscaping
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Dan did an excellent professional job including clearing untidy trees and overgrown vegetation, building a pergola and putting in a path on our back garden and we are happy to recommend this company.
Frank and Helen Posted on 03/05/2015 , work completed 03/05/2015
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company for several years. They were invariably reliable, trustworthy and friendly and gave good service. Pleased to be able to recommend the company.
G E, Surrey Posted on 08/04/2015 , work completed 08/04/2015
Would Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute Gardens Ltd carried out landscaping to our rear garden ,including brickwork ,paving and fencing. Chris and his team were professional ,friendly and polite and carried out the work to our complete satisfaction. The team took pride in their work and gave us valuable advice throughout. Would certainly use again. Highly Recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/03/2015 , work completed 12/03/2015
Brilliant job - great result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out and the helpful advice given throughout with the replacement of patio and border wall, which was carried out to very good standard with much care. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Alan, Surrey Posted on 20/02/2015 , work completed 20/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would certainly recommend. Trader & efficient and impressed with services given.
Patricia, Surrey Posted on 11/02/2015 , work completed 11/02/2015
Great, would recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We can't fault their service. Absolute Gardens carried out work to remove an old patio and replace it. They have transformed our patio and garden into a beautiful outdoor area. They were professional, friendly, polite and tidy during the job. I would definitely recommend them for their service and quality of work carried out.
VJF100 Posted on 10/02/2015 , work completed 10/02/2015
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our major project entailed a complete re-landscaping of our back garden (which involved a significant amount of preparation, prior to the laying of lot of paving, much brickwork, and a new lawn); a continuation of the paving down the side of the Property; and then a complete re-design, preparation and re-paving of the front garden area. Even before any agreement had been reached, or any commitment on our part to the work, the company invested a significant amount of time with us in the form of visits to discuss various design options, review samples of stone-work and generally talk through all aspects of the work. Having agreed to proceed, the personal service and attention to detail subsequently proved to be exemplary, and the work (including various changes of mind ‘mid-stream’) was carried out in a very pleasant manner, to a superb standard, by very personable operatives. Based on our experience, we have ABSOLUTELY no hesitation in recommending Absolute Gardens! The only reason we haven’t gone for a full 5 Stars for value, is that we have no expertise nor any other benchmarks for comparison. This was a one-off – and, by our standards at least, an expensive project; we are absolutely delighted with the work, but frankly we have no objective way of assessing the 'value'.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/12/2014 , work completed 11/12/2014