We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Access4Lofts Blackpool

Profile thumb untitled design

5.0

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Nov 19
Jul 2019

About

Creating space the easy way!

My name is Josh and I’m your Blackpool based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
43 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great work, tidy and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Josh arrived on time, he rang when he was on way so I knew his arrival time. He is very professional, tidy and honest with his advice. I would highly recommend him to carry out work
Mrs K, Preston Posted on 04/12/2019 , work completed 03/12/2019
The trader replied (on 05/12/2019)
Hello Mrs K, thank you for taking time to leave us a review. It’s much appreciated! We’re delighted your satisfied with the work and are happy to recommend us!
brilliant service and aftercare
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some loft ladders fitted 12 months ago. Recently we found the hatch was sticking so I rang Josh to come and have a look. Access4Lofts offer a 5 year guarantee with their work. Josh came to have a look the next day and corrected the problem immediately with no cost to ourselves Josh is a really nice guy, very friendly and helpful and his work is excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 23/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
The trader replied (on 06/11/2020)
Thank you!
Job done in a day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The loft was boarded out, a light fitted and a new loft hatch with ladder fitted. The workmen arrived on time and worked pretty much solidly all day. They were very friendly and efficient. Once the work was complete they hoovered up any bits and also took all the rubbish away too. I was very impressed with the whole service from start to finish.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 23/10/2019 , work completed 15/10/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We’re delighted your happy with the installation. Thank you for your business.
Loft boarding and access ladder fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Josh arrived on time, completed the work, a clean and tidy professional operation. On inspection of the loft I was amazed at the space he had created and the quality of the work carried out. I would highly recommend access4lofts for any work of this type.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 15/10/2019
The trader replied (on 23/10/2019)
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, your feedback is much appreciated. We’re delighted your happy with the service we provide and would be happy to recommend us! Thank you for your business.
Loft ladder & boarding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quite simply a very good job, arrived on time and completed on time, despite the soaring temperatures 29c. Very clean work I would certainly recommend them.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted your happy with the results!
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Josh and his colleague arrived on time and did a brilliant job. He stuck to his quote price and even went out of his way to go and buy some insulation to go under the boards and just added the cost price of this onto my quote. He left the area clean and tidy and showed me how to access my new loft space. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thank you for your positive feedback. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction so these kind of comments make our day!
Very impressed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, excellent customer service.
Paul, Lancashire Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks Paul, we're delighted your happy with the service we provide.
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Josh, did a super job boarding my loft, plus putting in 2 double sockets & light. Couldn't fault his work or him. Very polite & very clean worker. Did the job on time & on budget. I would certainly use him again & recommend him. Thanks again Josh & Matt.
David, Lancashire Posted on 04/05/2019 , work completed 04/05/2019
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thanks David. Your comments are very much appreciated and we are delighted your happy with the installation. We look to potentially working again with you in the future.
Access for lofts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Really pleased with the result. Josh and colleague were fantastic. The lads were efficient, clean workers, would have no hesitation in recommending or employing again in the future.
Ellen, Lancashire Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thank you Ellen. We're delighted you found our services good enough to recommend to other people. Thanks for your custom.
Loft ladder,hatch cover and boarding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work and service. Great job. Clean, efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend to anybody.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
The trader replied (on 15/10/2019)
Thank you. We're glad your happy with our service and delighted you'd be happy to recommend us.