Endorsed by Which?

Access4Lofts Bromley

4.9

25 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

My name is Ryan and I’m your Bromley based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very efficient and good results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Access 4Lofts Bromley removed old boards from our loft, put in modern standard installation, reboarded the entire area and replaced the loft ladder. All done within two days. They were very careful to look after the rest of the house as they were passing through. Strongly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/03/2024 , work completed 12/03/2024
Very professional firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional business. Fully itemised quote, clearly explained with an iPad sketch of the finished loft. We had an old water tank and pipes removed from the loft, along with a platform it stood on and some sub-standard flooring. We got new flooring, shelving, a retractable loft ladder and hinged hatch. Communication from the office was excellent. The work was done in a single day by two highly courteous and skilled fitters, who tidied up after themselves, including vacuuming all affected areas.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/03/2024 , work completed 06/03/2024
Loft ladder and hatch/boarding Insulation.
Excellent work, there were two in the team and they worked so hard and were very helpful, they boarded the loft and fitted a very good quality loft ladder. All done with care and a really impressive finish on everything. I would thoroughly recommend Access4Lofts Bromley.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/03/2024 (Reviewer did not use service)
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The site visit was conducted promptly and professionally, we talked through options and what would work best and agreed the next steps. The price was competitive and I had no reason to feel anything other than complete confidence in the delivery of the agreed work. The installation crew arrived on time, were polite, courteous and extremely professional. The work was completed quickly and to a very high standard. I cannot speak highly enough of the work done.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/02/2024 , work completed 28/02/2024
Clean and efficient with no hidden costs!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were great. They arrived on time and the standard of the work is excellent. All surfaces were covered with dust sheets and all affected areas were fully hoovered before they left. A full demonstration of how to work the new hatch and ladder was provided. Overall cost was exactly as stated on the quote. This was an all round top job and I would not hesitate to recommend Ryan and the team.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/11/2023 , work completed 30/10/2023
Loft Insulation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and proceeded to do the job straight away and were very quick, excellent job and did a very good in cleaning up affterwards even though they hardly made any mess
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/10/2023 , work completed 25/07/2023
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and competent workmen. Very punctual and tidy. Also a very good standard of work. I would recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/09/2023 , work completed 30/08/2023
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Ryan and Kit to complete anyone's loft insulation, provide boarding and ladder. From the start of the home visit to the installation the service was excellent. There was no hard sale and everything was explained fully so I could make my choices. I was able to secure the date of service and was sent a reminder of the appointment. They arrived on time, protected my floor, and completed all the work within a day. They demonstrated the use of the loft door and ladder and ensured I was happy with the work. Finally they left my home clean and tidy Thank you Ryan & Kit
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/09/2023 , work completed 04/09/2023
neat, tidy finish excellent
On time hardworking clean very tidy finish perfect no decorating afterwards no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/07/2023 (Reviewer did not use service)
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan and Keith did a great job installing raised loft boards with additional insulation and loft shelving. Very fast job and cleaned up nicely afterwards.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/07/2023 , work completed 17/07/2023