Endorsed by Which?

Access4Lofts Guildford

5.0

154 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–16:30
  • Monday 07:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–16:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–16:30
  • Thursday 07:30–16:30
  • Friday 07:30–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Creating space the easy way!

My name is Jed and I’m your Guildford based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
154 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Extremely happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed service, tidy, professional, good service and polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/09/2021 , work completed 17/09/2021
Work completed on time and to spec
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a loft ladder and replaced the loft hatch. Workers were clean and tidy and completed on time. When I spotted a scratch it was quickly rectified without issue. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/09/2021 , work completed 25/06/2021
installed loft ladder, light and boarding
Justin turned up on time on the date we scheduled. Such a polite and friendly person. It took him a full day to complete the job. I was so pleased, very tidy and clean job. After completed he started vacuuming all over the place and cleared all rubbish away. Recommend.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 10/09/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Superb job and Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brendon came and did a superb job. His customer service skills were very good and we felt very comfortable whilst he was here. Great job and excellent finish. Faulty loft hatch that could have fallen on someones head. Gave me really good assurance and extra security to make sure it was safe, especially with all the kids around. All done with a smile.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/09/2021 , work completed 26/07/2021
Prompt, professional and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very well explained quote on pre visit. Administration around installation is very good, matches the efficiency of the installation. Day of installation was carried out all on time as explained with care taken to keep stairs and landing clean. (Was cleaner when they left and when they arrived) New loft ladder and hatch way works wonderfully and is a great bonus to our home. Recommend 100%.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 07/09/2021 , work completed 23/08/2021
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was referred to them by another tradesman, and to my pleasant surprise, it was well worth it. Right from the survey until the installation the service was great. I did have to ask on email brochures for the Loft Ladder system that I opted for, but it was straightforward. The installation happened on time and probably before the time agreed, which was helpful to us. Definitely recommend them!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 01/09/2021 , work completed 26/08/2021
Accurate and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Access4Lofts was by far the most professional and well-organised of the four businesses I contacted in relation to my loft-ladder installations. I was impressed by the accuracy and completeness of their paperwork (quotation, confirmation, invoice) and their communication with me as their customer. The work was completed quickly and on time, exactly in line with what was agreed. Thoroughly recommended!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 18/08/2021 , work completed 16/08/2021
Excellent work of Access4Lofts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very satisfied with the service of Access4Lofts. We had a first appointment where measurements were taken and process explained in details. Once we agreed on the offer, a specialist from Access4Lofts came to do the job. We are very satisfied with the quality & approach.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 17/08/2021 , work completed 12/08/2021
Excellent Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Access for lofts were very professional they were friendly and accomodating. One of the best companies I have ever used. They gave a full breakdown of what was going to happen and when it was going to happen. A replacement loft cover with a new ladder installed and we were kindly shown how to use the ladder, they gave a life time guarantee on the work completed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/07/2021 , work completed 15/07/2021
Very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very satisfied with the service received and the quality of work. The 2 men were very professional and pleasant. We would highly recommend Access4Lofts
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/07/2021 , work completed 06/07/2021