Endorsed by Which?

Access4Lofts Guildford

5.0

161 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–16:30
  • Monday 07:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–16:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–16:30
  • Thursday 07:30–16:30
  • Friday 07:30–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Creating space the easy way!

My name is Jed and I’m your Guildford based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
161 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good Job and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter arrived on time suitably masked. Carried out an excellent job and left very tidy. Explained how to open and shut the loft. I was very satisfied all round.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 09/02/2021 , work completed 22/01/2021
Professional team, quality work, reasonable priced.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is not often that I write reviews. But they are really worthy of a compliment! They installed a loft floor, access ladder and extra storage shelves in the loft. The professionalism of this company is exceptional - both during the quote and the installation. There was just no fuss and no nonsense. Very good quality work, very reasonably priced and really very satisfied with the way the work was done. Thanks a lot!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 07/02/2021 , work completed 14/01/2021
New loft ladder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional service from my initial enquiry to site visit to installation. All communications efficient and courteous. Staff informative and helpful. Installer very polite and a tidy worker. A positive experience all round, so thank you to Bianca, Lyndon and Pierre at Access4Lofts, Guildford.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 28/01/2021 , work completed 07/01/2021
Good set up.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed a replacement of an existing loft installation that was warped. Initial survey was very prompt and information given was really honest. Decided to replace rather than try to fix. Quotation was reasonable and time booked to replace was more than acceptable. Fitter arrived and worked professionally and cleanly. He left after about 3-4 hours and I now have a functional loft ladder that is draft free. Highly recommended.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 27/01/2021 , work completed 22/01/2021
Loft space
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just moved in pre-lockdown to new house. Urgently needed, pre-Xmas, to find additional storage space. Was not convinced anyone would react so quickly, but Access4Lofts visited, provided a very competitive and reasonable quote to deck out my garage. Then they followed up and came before Xmas, and in less than two days gave us an excellent quality space to store our Xmas goodies! They came ahed of time, and did the work for the price quoted, no extra's. What else could you wish for at Xmas!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 10/01/2021 , work completed 24/12/2020
Delighted with the work and staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the beginning when the job was being estimated to completion everything proceeded smoothly with good communication and very helpful and courteous staff. We had a loft ladder installed, including a new hatch, and 13 sq metres of boarding and we are delighted with the work done, the tidy way Jackson and his mate worked and their courteous and caring attitude. We found Lyndon very helpful in estimating the job and whilst we wanted a grab handle it was omitted but Jackson came up with a nil cost solution. All in all an excellent job and I have no hesitation in recommending Access4Lofts. Value for money.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 18/09/2020 , work completed 17/09/2020
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had hatch enlarged and telescopic ladder installed. Good, efficient and professional service all round and ladder supplied is sturdy and good quality.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 12/09/2020 , work completed 10/09/2020
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had our main loft and garage loft fitted and I have to say the results are amazing. Not only was the quote provided quickly but it was extremely competitive. The team of fitters were a pleasure to have in our home. They worked with speed and precision and left us 100% happy with the overall service. I couldn't recommend them more highly!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 09/09/2020 , work completed 09/09/2020
Excellent job, very tidy and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to quote for a loft ladder which I accepted. Very friendly and gave good advice. A reasonable quote with a short lead time. The fitter was very tidy and did an excellent job. Also took the necessary precautions re The Virus.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 23/07/2020 , work completed 22/07/2020
Good company, nice staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two installers, Jackson and Liam, both introduced themselves which we thought was a great, professional way to start. Nice guys, very thoughtful. The job was done quickly, efficiently and without fuss. They both took pains to ensure that I understood the mechanism of the ladder once it was fitted. Thank you Access4Lofts, and I would recommend you.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 25/06/2020 , work completed 22/06/2020