Endorsed by Which?

Access4lofts Milton Keynes

5.0

65 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

My name is Kelvin and I’m your Milton Keynes based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage
    • loft lights

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Loft Ladder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the work carried out, he was very clean and efficient and I would highly recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/02/2022 , work completed 26/01/2022
Loft boarding and ladder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What an excellent service. Very professional and great value for money.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2022 , work completed 21/01/2022
Very good - sent text messages and arrived on time and kept our place clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bought sheets and shoe covers and a vacuum to keep our place clean. Worked from before nine till seven to complete our job in one day. Really good finish - we had a new hatch with a ladder, new lights and a load of boarding. Quote was competitive when compared to another supplier and also had a couple of dates available sooner. Highly recommended.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 21/01/2022 , work completed 19/01/2022
Loft ladder, boarding and insulation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Access4lofts did a very nice job of providing a new loft access ladder, boarding up a preferred area, and reinforcing the existing loft insulation. The quote given was acceptable to me and was clearly broken down for each of the 3 items I needed doing. The work was carried out on time, very efficiently, and neatly. Overall, the work done was very good.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 18/01/2022 , work completed 17/01/2022
Excellent work - Precious advice from an honest company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He is a lovely friendly person. When he first visited us for a quote, he provided a piece of honest advice about the parts of the lofts that could be useful to be boarded. Unlike other companies who spent five minutes and say OK to what you want, they made drawings and explained to us what we should board, and whether this is enough or not. He has been working three days to board out the whole loft and fit a 3-section ladder. He is focused on his work, spends long days (nine hours per day) doing the work without long breaks. He is very professional and the material he uses is high quality. After finishing the work, he cleaned the loft with his vacuum and it was ready for us to explore! Thanks so much.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 21/12/2021 , work completed 21/12/2021
One of the good guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kelvin installed our loft ladder. We were working to a tight budget and he gave us a very good price. He had to adapt our current hatch and did a good job. He sent reminder texts, treated our house with respect, was on time and totally cleaned up after finishing. Best of all he is a very personable guy and I would recommend him.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 04/12/2021 , work completed 03/12/2021