We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Access4Lofts Peterborough

Profile thumb paul norgate profile pic
4.9

42 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

My name is Paul Norgate and I’m your Peterborough based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft ladders
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
42 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Superb work, highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out to create a large storage area above bedroom with a loft ladder and hatch. Clean and tidy workmanship, friendly and professional job. Very happy with the work provided
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 20/04/2019
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fit loft ladder. Fit loft light. Fit boarding. Bang on time. Clean, tidy professional job done. 10/10.
Jean, Cambridgeshire Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good tidy up after them.
Hazel, Lincolnshire Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Very pleased with our loft
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with our new boarded loft. Paul was very professional got on with the job in hand. We will definitely get the other half of our loft boarded in the future and have recommended him to a friend! I wouldn't have used him if it wasn't for local advertising in Deepings Magazine.
Fiona, Cambridgeshire Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Install new loft access and loft ladder. It was completed on budget but a few days behind schedule. Friendly and efficient. However, communication on schedule change and time of arrival could have been better.
Derek, Cambridgeshire Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team completed a fantastic job of the loft and made it a really useful space. They were friendly and efficient and would definitely recommend access4lofts to anyone who needs loft work.
Customer in Peterborough Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul did a great job of our installation. Fast, efficient, came when he said he would and completed the job quicker than expected. Would thoroughly recommend.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul communicated well, arrived promptly, worked hard, kept work area clean and tidy. The loft area was fully boarded which makes a massive difference to the usable space. The ladder is easy to use, strong, safe and I have no concerns going up to the loft now and would strongly recommend.
Beverley, Lincolnshire Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Professional and would highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first communication Paul was highly professional, accommodating and friendly. He has done a great job boarding our house loft and garage, creating additional space in a safe and tidy manner. I would highly recommend.
Katherine, Lincolnshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked very well and tidied up each evening. He was polite and efficient. I would recommend this traders work.
Jackie, Cambridgeshire Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018