Endorsed by Which?

Access4Lofts Shrewsbury

5.0

70 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020

About

As well as installing loft ladders, hatches, boarding and insulation in Shrewsbury, I also cover the areas of Montgomery, Bishops Castle, Ludlow, Church Stretton, Market Drayton, Oswestry, Welshpool, Llanfyllin, Newtown, Telford, Newport, Ellesmere, Wem, Whitchurch and the surrounding areas. If you're unsure if I cover your area, please just give me a call. Thanks, Jonathan

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft ladders
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
70 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Loft insulation & boarding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jonathan was very professional in his approach & I could not be more happy with the end result. I had a couple of additional issues in the loft, which his advice & help were invaluable. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 31/10/2023 , work completed 18/10/2023
The trader replied (on 05/11/2023)
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. Much appreciated. Kind regards Jonathan
Loft insulation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had loft insulation done very pleased with the work and how tidy Jonathan was, had 3 quotes and Access4lofts was the cheapest by Quite a margin, no hesitation in recommending this company Violet
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 24/10/2023 , work completed 12/10/2023
The trader replied (on 05/11/2023)
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Me and my future customers really appreciate it. Kind regards Jonathan
Loft boarding
Excellent from quote to sorting out dates to carry out work to work carried out highly recommend fabulous work.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 02/10/2023 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 05/11/2023)
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. I appreciate your time and it really helps my business grow. Kind regards Jonathan
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service provided . Jonathan installed loft ladders and a light. Very Tidy install no mess , Friendly and professional Definitely recommend
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 28/09/2023 , work completed 07/09/2023
The trader replied (on 05/11/2023)
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. I really appreciate you taking the time to share. Kind regards Jonathan
Fitted new loft hatch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the work carried out, prompt quote followed by early installation and full demonstration of the product. First class tradesman and would recommend Access4lofts.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/09/2023 , work completed 13/09/2023
The trader replied (on 05/11/2023)
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. Me and my future customers really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Jonathan
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife oversaw his work and was impressed with the quality of his workmanship and was very pleased with his cleanup afterwards.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/08/2023 , work completed 10/08/2023
The trader replied (on 05/11/2023)
Thank you very much for your feedback. Me and my future customers rely on people like yourself taking the time to share your experience. Kind regards Jonathan
Loft access
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Access4lofts a very professional and friendly service, solved my loft access problem, very prompt and tidy installation, would certainly recommend.
Martin in Shropshire Posted on 25/07/2023 , work completed 17/07/2023
The trader replied (on 05/11/2023)
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. I really appreciate you taking the time. Kind regards Jonathan
Reliable Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely made up with Access4Lofts. Johnathan returned my calls/texts promptly, he came to quote the job when he said he would and then he came on the day we agreed at the time agreed and did a fantastic job of extending the loft boards. This may seem over the top but tradespeople at the moment don't seem capable of the simple basics that we as paying customers need. I highly recommend Access4Lofts, very reliable and more than capable. I am overjoyed with the work done.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 21/07/2023 , work completed 17/07/2023
The trader replied (on 05/11/2023)
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. It’s much appreciated. Kind regards Jonathan
Great Workmanship & Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
having aproahed access4lofts from seeing there work and customer reviews, I found the work to be nothing but extremely professional and customer driven, Jonathen came to my property gave me options regarding my loft and was never pushing or pressure selling, work was completed while I was away on my holidays and my parents arranged for jonathon to come and complete work and lock up whne gone and amazing job clean tidy took pride in his work and I am super impressed with how the loft looks and the extra space this will now create in my flat.
Customer in Telford and Wrekin Posted on 03/06/2023 , work completed 18/05/2023
The trader replied (on 05/11/2023)
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. Me and my future customers really appreciate you taking the time to share. Kind regards Jonathan
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The contact from the trader was emails and phone calls, confirming the cost and date of when the work would be completed. He notified me when he was 20 minutes away. The work was carried out efficiently, clean and tidy. Dust sheets were laid down and he even hoovered up when finished. I was given a full demonstration and an instruction leaflet on completion. I was extremely pleased with the work carried out, the product, and quality. The trader respected me and my property.
Jan in Shropshire Posted on 27/02/2023 , work completed 24/02/2023
The trader replied (on 05/11/2023)
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. This really helps my business grow by giving my future customers the confidence to use my services. Much appreciated. Kind regards Jonathan