We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Access4Lofts Warwick

Profile thumb warwick
5.0

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–04:00
  • Monday 08:00–04:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–04:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–04:00
  • Thursday 08:00–04:00
  • Friday 08:00–04:00
  • Saturday 08:00–04:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Creating space the easy way!

My name is Wayne and I’m your Warwick based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
55 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent People
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a quote for a new loft ladder but they were able to repair the existing ladder which saved me hundreds of pounds. Very honest people. I would highly recommend and would use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/09/2021 , work completed 24/08/2021
The trader replied (on 29/09/2021)
So glad to be able to help you and save you money at the same time , thank you for the feedback too , really appreciate this .
Excellent Service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend Wayne and his son. Excellent service which started with an initial phone call to talk through my requirements for my loft hatch and ladder installment. Wayne advised about the installation options that were available to me during his initial visit so that I could make an informed choice on what would be the best solution. I have been kept informed throughout the business engagement with a clearly presented quote, details of the process and a phone call confirming a mutually convenient date and time to carry out the work. I cannot fault the service that I have had and have no hesitation in recommending this organisation.
Jayne in Warwickshire Posted on 23/08/2021 , work completed 23/08/2021
The trader replied (on 29/09/2021)
Thank you so much for this great review Jayne , really appreciate the time taken for you to do this
New loft ladder and hatch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really excellent service from Access4Lofts Warwick. Loft access surveyed on Wednesday and new loft ladder and hatch fitted on Friday of the same week. Work completed to a very high standard. Wayne and his partner were excellent in their timescales, commumincations and cleaniness.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 13/08/2021 , work completed 13/08/2021
The trader replied (on 29/09/2021)
Really appreciate the time taken to submit this review , thank you .
Excellent job and customer care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wayne did an excellent job in boarding my loft and a shelf for additional storage, together with fixing new ladders for access. He explained the ladder types when he came round to quote. He was very transparent about ladder types and associated costs. I liked the fact that even when he came with his partner even for the quote, they put shoe coverings on to keep the house clean. Again on the day of the job he ensured sheets were put in all the areas they were going to walk. The job itself was as described and matched the quote provided. They worked hard on the day, did a thoroughly professional job and left everything very tidy. They ensured I was happy with the work and gave training on how to operate the ladders safely. Would thoroughly recommend Wayne
Tom in Warwickshire Posted on 30/07/2021 , work completed 27/07/2021
The trader replied (on 02/08/2021)
Thank you Tom for this awesome review, really appreciate that you made time to do this really helps us as a business :)
Professional, honest and great value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Wayne and his team to board out your loft space. On the recommendation, Wayne suggested we have our loft fully boarded on extendable legs to give us all of the area, rather than half of the storage space available. We were kept upto date with when they were arriving etc. They arrived on time, did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. We now have a usable loft for storage. Cheers guys!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 26/07/2021 , work completed 26/07/2021
The trader replied (on 27/07/2021)
Thank you for this great review :)
Work was excellent as expected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wayne and his son arrived at the time agreed and set to work straight away. We had the loft boarded, a ladder, and a new hatch installed. They informed us that if any issues came up to let them know. They wanted us to fully check their work to make sure we were happy before they left. The work was carried out to a high standard and they left our house as they found it with no mess to clear up. Also to note they completed this work on one of the hottest days of the year which just shows their level of commitment.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 22/07/2021 , work completed 21/07/2021
The trader replied (on 27/07/2021)
Thank you for your feedback Stuart, really appreciate this, was nice to meet you and be able to help you with your loft needs :)
Excellent customer service and work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had work done by Wayne from Warwick Access4lofts. From start to finish Wayne was extremely quick to respond to my enquiry and very helpful. The work Wayne carried out was excellent and he was very tidy. Thank you Wayne. I highly recommend him to anyone who requires work carried out in their loft.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 15/07/2021 , work completed 15/07/2021
The trader replied (on 27/07/2021)
Thank you Helen for this great review, really appreciate you taking the time to do this :)
Loft boarding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our loft boarded, shelves installed, light & loft ladder installed. They were really professional and helpful from start to finish. I’m really impressed with the work and the timeframe (in and out on the same day). Also very impressed with the price. There was no mess and it has made a huge difference to us in a 2 bedroom house. Highly recommend Access4Lofts Warwick, Wayne & his son in particular. Thanks again lads.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 17/06/2021 , work completed 16/06/2021
The trader replied (on 25/06/2021)
Thank you for a really great review , we are so happy to have been given the opportunity to make this happen for you and so glad to be able to give you some extra storage, thanks again :)
A lofty experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process was without problems or stress. The quality and service were marvellous. I’m so glad I took notice of Which? Magazines recommendation. Thank you to all concerned.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 10/06/2021 , work completed 10/06/2021
The trader replied (on 25/06/2021)
Thank you for this review , and taking notice of Which?Magazines recommendation.. It clearly works well for both of us :)
Loft hatch installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic service from quote to fitting to after installation care. Wayne ensured we were getting a product that suited our requirements with clearly plenty of experience and product knowledge. The work was done within the time stipulated to a high standard and they left the area clean and tidy. As I was at work during the fitting Wayne even came back later to ensure the work was completed to my satisfaction and to give detailed advice on using the ladders safely. Thank you to Access4lofts for your professionalism and great service.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 08/06/2021 , work completed 08/06/2021
The trader replied (on 25/06/2021)
Thank you so much for this glowing review really appreciate the time taken to submit this :)