We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Access4Lofts Warwick

Profile thumb warwick
5.0

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–04:00
  • Monday 08:00–04:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–04:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–04:00
  • Thursday 08:00–04:00
  • Friday 08:00–04:00
  • Saturday 08:00–04:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Creating space the easy way!

My name is Wayne and I’m your Warwick based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
55 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great, reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wayne was able to board and shelve our loft exactly as we had asked to give us much needed storage. The price was competitive and the job was carried out quickly and professionally and to a high standard. The job was done quickly and on time and the cleanliness of my home was considered during the job.
Katie in Warwickshire Posted on 28/05/2021 , work completed 28/05/2021
The trader replied (on 25/06/2021)
Thank you Katie for this review , was nice to meet you and be able to help you with your storage needs
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Access4Lofts did an excellent job, did it correctly. Company is extremely driven. Sorted out an additional issue. Genuine people.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 06/05/2021
The trader replied (on 25/06/2021)
Thank you for your review really appreciate it
Supply and installation of access hatch and ladder to attic and boarding of floor space and shelving.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We finally decided to have our loft boarded and have an access ladder installed. We contacted Access4lofts Warwick and arranged a visit for them to quote. They attended on time as agreed and were very helpful with explaining what options were available and what this involved. We agreed the work following receipt of the quote and it clearly broke down the different costs for what we requested. They turned up on time and contacted us the day before to remind us that they were attending the next day. Wayne and Lewis worked very hard over the two days and finished within the time frame originally stated. They are very professional and personable, their work is of a high standard and they were considerate in keeping the work area tidy and clean. Overall very pleased and would highly recommend
Andy in Warwickshire Posted on 27/04/2021 , work completed 23/04/2021
The trader replied (on 02/05/2021)
Thank you so much for this great feedback Andy , such a great guy and was a pleasure to meet you , so happy that you are delighted with the work done :)
Great Job Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and a great job done. Freed up so much storage space and I have got my garage back! Thanks again.
Steven in Warwickshire Posted on 20/04/2021 , work completed 19/04/2021
The trader replied (on 02/05/2021)
Thank you for this great feedback Steven , really appreciate it .
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Communication very good, always phoned when he said he would and always kept me informed on the date he said he was going to come and rang me that morning to confirm his arrival time. They worked very well and put protective covering on the carpets and kept noise and mess to a minimum. Gave me clear instructions on how to operate the ladder and I could call him back if I had any problems. They stuck to the budget no hidden extras.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/04/2021 , work completed 13/04/2021
The trader replied (on 16/04/2021)
Super friendly and an all-round nice person to meet , thankyou for a great review and so glad to be able to help you with your storage requirements
Good work, very pleased with the results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a loft hatch installed and the process was very straightforward. Wayne promptly answered all my questions before the work commenced which was very reassuring. We now have a great loft hatch installed which has given us a lot more storage space in our period home. The loft hatch is also very sympathetic to the character of the house. I would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 13/04/2021 , work completed 09/04/2021
The trader replied (on 16/04/2021)
Thankyou for a great review :)
Loft access and ladders installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company to anyone. From the first point of contact through to installation they have been very professional and efficient, sent through quotes and invoice when they said. The installation went without a hitch they arrived at the time they said they would, protected surfaces in my house and thoroughly cleaned up after themselves and ran through the operating of the ladder until I was happy operating it myself. Wayne and his colleague were very friendly and professional.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 24/02/2021 , work completed 17/02/2021
The trader replied (on 16/04/2021)
Was a pleasure to be able to help you with your Loft Ladder and Hatch installation , and thankyou for this kind review
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and courteous service. Wayne explained everything to us and listened to exactly what we wanted. The fitting was very quick and very tidy. I would highly recommend Access4Lofts.
Customer Posted on 20/02/2021 , work completed 16/02/2021
The trader replied (on 16/04/2021)
So happy to be able to help you out with your storage needs , and thankyou for your feedback :)
All around a fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No complaints to be made. Super friendly and easy to communicate all the way through. They were very upfront about the quote, made our options clear but didn't force more expensive options on us - in fact they advised us to have less work done because we wouldn't have been able to use the extra space efficiently. We had 8sqm of boarding fitted, with a ladder, hatch, and a battery light. All in all the price was very reasonable, and we could pretty much work it out from their website. They made a great effort to accommodate us in their schedule and had the whole job done in a day, less than a week after we took up their quote. Standard of work is excellent, they were very transparent about what they were doing, and they cleaned up after the work was done. Also want to commend their attention to covid handling, and the lifetime guarantee offered with their fitting. Would absolutely recommend to anyone in the area looking for loft boarding.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 19/02/2021 , work completed 18/02/2021
The trader replied (on 16/04/2021)
Thankyou for this amazing review , really appreciate your time taken to submit this
Another great job from Access4Lofts Warwick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had Wayne round a few weeks ago to replace my loft hatch, I subsequently suffered a fault with my old loft ladder and gave Wayne a call to discuss. Clear options were provided along with a quote for the work, and having agreed to this Wayne arrived the same afternoon to remove my old faulty ladder and replace it with a new one (with a lifetime guarantee). Once again, the installation was quick, clean and very professional, with time spent at the end to show me how to use and secure the ladder, and to ensure I was happy with his work. A great experience from start to finish.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 05/02/2021
The trader replied (on 16/04/2021)
Thankyou for this feedback , really appreciate this .