We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Access4Lofts Warwick

Profile thumb warwick
5.0

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–04:00
  • Monday 08:00–04:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–04:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–04:00
  • Thursday 08:00–04:00
  • Friday 08:00–04:00
  • Saturday 08:00–04:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Creating space the easy way!

My name is Wayne and I’m your Warwick based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
55 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fast, efficient, value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial quote to installation within 2 weeks. Wayne and his assistant worked quickly, efficiently and cleaned up afterwards. Am very pleased with the new ladder and part boarding of my loft and happy to finally have full and easy access to my loft for the first time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Wayne and his team.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 12/08/2020 , work completed 12/08/2020
The trader replied (on 16/04/2021)
Thankyou :)
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was very good, admin around the work was good aswell. I was keep informed throughout the whole process. Work is very neat, they evidently take pride in their work. Reasonably priced too.
Andrew, Leamington Spa Posted on 03/08/2020 , work completed 23/07/2020
The trader replied (on 14/08/2020)
Thank you for your review it’s much appreciated
Very professional and accommodating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wayne was very flexible to support my request. He arrived on time and assessed my requirement which were not standard ones. He recommended a solution which we agreed on. He arrived on the agreed date on time and started clearing the loft very willingly without a fuss (although it was agreed that we would do that)...they worked tirelessly for 12 hours with minimal breaks and delivered a superb results. Brilliant workmanship and professional approach in delivering results. I have no hesitation to recommend Wayne and Louis any day.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 29/07/2020 , work completed 28/07/2020
The trader replied (on 10/09/2020)
Thank you so much for your great feedback and was a pleasure to help you out
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our loft ladder installation. Wayne and his team are very professional and gave good advice. They arrived on time for both the initial survey and installation. The quotation was concise and quickly received. They are very helpful and considerate and we would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 16/07/2020 , work completed 15/07/2020
The trader replied (on 14/08/2020)
Thank you for your review , was a pleasure to be able to help you out
Great service, speedy, clean and exactly what I asked for at a good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The title says most of it. Quoted, booked and installed in less than two weeks. The guys were quick and efficient but clean and tidy with it. The product is great and I have full easy access to my loft for the first time. Thank you and I would highly recommend them if you are thinking of any loft services.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 23/06/2020 , work completed 23/06/2020
The trader replied (on 14/08/2020)
Thank you for your review , really appreciate this ..
Great and and professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wayne and his team were very helpful from the start and gave us very good advice and variety of options to choose from. The work was done to a very high standard and to agreed schedule and budget, which I think was very reasonable. They were very professional all along and made a very good first impression by turning up exactly on time, which in my opinion is a very good thing. It took them just one day to complete the work, which considering the size of my loft is very efficient. I would highly recommend Access4lofts to anyone.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 16/06/2020 , work completed 15/06/2020
The trader replied (on 14/08/2020)
Thank you for a great review , glad to help
Exceptional work!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so grateful to Wayne and his colleagues for the exceptional and quick work he did for us. We needed a special loft floor with loft legs. He was so helpful from the beginning until the end. We were given very good information on everything from material used to the pricing. The prices were very reasonable and well worth it. He was very professional from the beginning till the end. Did all the work and finished in one day as informed by him when he accepted the work. We are very pleased with our loft and would highly recommend Wayne and access4lofts without a doubt. Very happy and satisfied customer
Ashani Posted on 13/04/2020 , work completed 04/03/2020
The trader replied (on 14/08/2020)
Thank you Ashani for this review , really appreciate the positive feedback and was a pleasure to help you achieve your extra storage requirements