We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Advanced Clean

Profile thumb advancedclean 10

5.0

300 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

I am John Kilkenny t/a Advanced Clean. I was awarded the 2012 Which? Local National Business of the Year, this has now become Which Trusted Trader, for my professional, value for money service and for giving my customers the best possible cleaning results. Since then I have received nearly 300 first class reviews on the trustedtrader.which.co.uk site. I also have nearly 200 first class reviews on Checkatrade.com This is something that I take great pride in that customers actually take time and effort to post a review for the quality of service that I provide. I cover most of North, North West and North East London, extending into South Hertfordshire and bordering Essex
I will usually call and give you a no obligation, free quotation. However sometimes it is something I can do over the phone especially if distance is involved I can offer an estimate and if this is accepted I will measure on arrival and give a firm price.
Please give me a call to discuss your requirements.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Leather suites
    • Rug cleaning
  • Flooring services

  • More Services

    • hot water extraction cleaning

Customer reviews

5.0
300 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Annual cleansing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always look forward to John rejuvenating my carpets, and again he did not disappoint. The high quality of the work is evident, and John is simultaneously very friendly and professional.
Customer in London Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
What a find!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John takes great pride in his work, and it shows. He has left my carpets looking as good as new, and given me some tips on how to keep them that way. He completed the work on the agreed time and price. I have already recommended him to my neighbour and would not hesitate using him again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although my carpets had not been cleaned for a few years, John did an excellent job. He was professional and courteous and was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him and his company to anyone looking to get their carpets cleaned.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/07/2019 , work completed 19/07/2019
Best carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John Kilkenny comes highly recommended as he has both high skills and a high work ethic. Did not leave before all grubby stains on our white carpets were off and looked almost new. The best carpet cleaner we have used. Call him...
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/07/2019 , work completed 20/07/2019
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I booked John for a set of communal stairs in a small block of flats that had not been cleaned for years. To our surprise John did a fantastic job, so meticulous he made it look practically new! Thoroughly professional throughout, he was tidy, polite and courteous. A great service which I would use again and would definitely recommend to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
excellent service and a job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John quoted promptly and set up an appointment quickly to suit me. He was friendly, efficient, tidy and clearly takes pride in his work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
A fine service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This really was an advanced clean. John worked thoroughly and conscientiously for the whole day with only one short break . John was determined to remove all marks of whatever type and leave the carpets as good as new . A great service and fully recommended.
Alan Morris, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
A great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done very well. It was meticulously carried out with attention to details. John is polite and caring.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/06/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
Reliable, excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John has been cleaning my carpets for several years now. He's very reliable, courteous and does an excellent job. I'd tried several companies but knew after John's first visit that I could stop looking.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Fast and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John called to give me an estimate on the day I called him and completed the clean 2 days later. He left my carpets looking really clean, including one which was very old and had not been cleaned for a long time. He was tidy and courteous throughout
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019