We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Advanced Clean

Profile thumb advancedclean 10

5.0

312 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

I am John Kilkenny t/a Advanced Clean. I was awarded the 2012 Which? Local National Business of the Year, this has now become Which Trusted Trader, for my professional, value for money service and for giving my customers the best possible cleaning results. Since then I have received nearly 300 first class reviews on the trustedtrader.which.co.uk site. I also have nearly 200 first class reviews on Checkatrade.com This is something that I take great pride in that customers actually take time and effort to post a review for the quality of service that I provide. I cover most of North, North West and North East London, extending into South Hertfordshire and bordering Essex
I will usually call and give you a no obligation, free quotation. However sometimes it is something I can do over the phone especially if distance is involved I can offer an estimate and if this is accepted I will measure on arrival and give a firm price.
Please give me a call to discuss your requirements.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Leather suites
    • Rug cleaning
  • Flooring services

  • More Services

    • hot water extraction cleaning

Customer reviews

5.0
312 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John cleaned my carpets and provided an excellent service, from visiting beforehand to assess the job, turning up on time and doing a thorough job. The carpets look great. He is also very easy and nice to have around. I’ll definitely use the service again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/11/2019 , work completed 20/11/2019
Lovely person, great job, very pleased with results.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John cleaned my sofa, rug and footstool and also added a runner for free. I would definitely use again. Very pleased.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 19/11/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 3 rugs that had been stained by the dog. They now look brand new again, with absolutely no smell. Honest, and very reliable. Left in the house alone. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/10/2019 , work completed 29/10/2019
Excellent carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John's carpet cleaning is excellent. My carpets look like new. He is thorough, efficient and personable. I highly recommend John.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/10/2019 , work completed 29/10/2019
Brilliant result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Kilkenny cleaned my rather neglected stair carpet and it came up better than I could have ever expected. An excellent service with an outstanding result, delivered efficiently and courteously. Mr Kilkenny was most helpful and took a lot of trouble. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 07/10/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It's the second time that we have used John of Advanced Clean. Again, he did a thorough and professional job. Excellent. We will use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 30/08/2019
Excellent and thorough service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job. Very informative and friendly service. Carpets look great. John worked very hard on what eased a very hot day.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/08/2019 , work completed 26/08/2019
I was very pleased with the result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John came very promptly at the time agreed and cleaned all the carpets in my flat very well. There was an especially difficult stain in one room where I had dropped a candle and he managed to get the stain out and I really cannot see it now at all. I will certainly use him again and recommend him to friends. I should also mention that he left everything in a very clean and tidy condition.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2019
Did just what I wanted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was many years since my carpets were last cleaned; John has made the bright and sparkly again. He came very quickly to give me an estimate, and though a health problem prevented him from coming on the first day we had arranged he was assiduous in warning me of this, and we rapidly arranged a new date, when he came and carried out the work quickly and smoothly. A very satisfactory experience.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
A fantastic job, thank you.
John was a real superstar as he did a thorough job on a bright red mid-century style sofa which was heavily stained. He pre-treated the stains the day before the clean, arrived on time to do the clean and spent as much time as it took to the bring the sofa back to its original beauty. I was very impressed with how he was careful with the other pieces of furniture in the room and he did an amazing clean up afterwards. I would highly recommend Advance Clean. Thanks again for a super job.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/08/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)