We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Advanced Clean

Profile thumb advancedclean 10

5.0

313 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

I am John Kilkenny t/a Advanced Clean. I was awarded the 2012 Which? Local National Business of the Year, this has now become Which Trusted Trader, for my professional, value for money service and for giving my customers the best possible cleaning results. Since then I have received nearly 300 first class reviews on the trustedtrader.which.co.uk site. I also have nearly 200 first class reviews on Checkatrade.com This is something that I take great pride in that customers actually take time and effort to post a review for the quality of service that I provide. I cover most of North, North West and North East London, extending into South Hertfordshire and bordering Essex
I will usually call and give you a no obligation, free quotation. However sometimes it is something I can do over the phone especially if distance is involved I can offer an estimate and if this is accepted I will measure on arrival and give a firm price.
Please give me a call to discuss your requirements.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Leather suites
    • Rug cleaning
  • Flooring services

  • More Services

    • hot water extraction cleaning

Customer reviews

5.0
313 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very thorough job at a reasonable price. We are very pleased.
twinky Posted on 27/02/2012 , work completed 27/02/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John & helper came on time, moved all neccessary furniture, very thoroughly cleaned and rejuvinated our carpets + 2 rugs. V pleasing & excellent job. Cost surprisingly little. Highly recommend & will certainly use again.
Erl Posted on 09/02/2012 , work completed 09/02/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Minimal wait for a visit to give an estimate for the carpet and upholstery cleaning and dedicated attention to unusual marks on the carpet - one dealt with prior to the general clean and the second a few days later because it "worried" John. Unhesitatingly recommended and good value for money.
lsb Posted on 06/02/2012 , work completed 06/02/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and his colleague Stu did a great job. They were friendly and did a great job. Arranging the appointment was quick and easy and John offered advice too on cleaning products to maintain the cleaned carpets. Very straight forward and considerate. Would recommend their services - very good value for money.
Mandy7 Posted on 03/02/2012 , work completed 03/02/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John cleaned my stair carpets, landings, and a large rug in early December. He did a fantastic, professional, job and managed to make my heavily soiled carpets as good as new. He was very friendly and polite. After heavy usage over Christmas etc I am delighted that the carpets have remained in great condition. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
pchown Posted on 21/01/2012 , work completed 21/01/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John did an excellent job for a very fair price. He is very diligent and thorough.
BazLegg Posted on 30/11/2011 , work completed 30/11/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I booked John to come and clean some carpets after some building work. Great job done and lovely people to boot. Highly recommended.
rickbarber Posted on 25/11/2011 , work completed 25/11/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and friendly service. I am very pleased with the results and would highly recommend John and his "Advanced Clean"company. Sheila in Palmers Green
Cesil Posted on 16/11/2011 , work completed 16/11/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was very thorough. He came and gave a detailed quote, discussed the possible problems, and gave a very reasonable quote. My carpets had not been steam cleaned for years and were old and worn. He came with his mate and they moved furniture and did their utmost to get rid of all the stains. The carpets looked so much better at the end and it means I do not have to replace them for a while yet. Very satisfied. Nice to work with.
anorton Posted on 31/10/2011 , work completed 31/10/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John Kilkenny did a marvellous job of steam cleaning our three rugs and two three seater settees. Years of use had hidden the true colours of the items and John's expertise restored the colours to 'as new': he was also very charming and engaging person with wide experience and many stories.
lasnog Posted on 30/10/2011 , work completed 30/10/2011