We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Affix Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb byrne quinn 6
4.8

103 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–16:00
  • Monday 09:30–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–16:00
  • Thursday 09:30–16:00
  • Friday 09:30–16:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

At Affix Windows, our priority is you. More than 80% of our work comes by way of recommendation so you know that by choosing Affix, you are in safe hands. We provide double glazing installation of windows, doors and conservatories, energy efficient with 10 year guarantees. We are also one of the leading installers of plantation shutters in London, working to your exact specifications. Our vast experience in the industry combined with market-leading products and unrivalled customer service enables Affix to deliver the ideal solution every time.

Our market-leading service and attention to detail means that we are focussed on every aspect of your project, whether we are listening to your ideas, manufacturing products according to your requirements, or offering solutions to any problems along the way. We aim to help you successfully achieve a result that you can be proud of for many years to come!

We are fully equipped to take card payments for your convenience.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • Fire doors
  • Conservatories

  • More Services

    • fascia soffit guttering
    • alluminum conservatories
    • stable doo

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
103 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Yes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Thank you.
Kenneth, Kent Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
The trader replied (on 26/07/2017)
Thanks Kenneth, much appreciated taking the time out to provide us with feedback.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The help and advice from Affix Windows has been great. The new front door looks amazing and I'm looking forward to replacing the windows and French doors.
Devindra, Essex Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
Great review Devindra, thank you, we really appreciate it!
Great Team & Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Affix Windows did a fantastic job helping us to change old windows to nice upvc double glazing. No fast talking salespeople, super efficient and great quality work. From start to finish the installers were meticulous in the role and ensured we were happy with everything and did a few touch ups to make the job perfect. Friendly staff and I would highly reccommend them for all your window and door needs.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our new back door, fitters were very good, polite and tidy. Overall a good job. Well recommended.
Julia, London Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
We are happy you are happy Julia, thank you so much for the great review.
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a couple of new windows fitted by Affix Windows and Doors Ltd - Blackfen. From start to finish it has been a very good experience and the windows look fantastic both inside and out. Thank you.
Charlton FC fan Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
Thank you, what a great review!
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were polite, left no mess and did a very good job.
Ann, Kent Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
That's lovely news, thank you Ann, appreciate the feedback.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with installation.
Alan, Kent Posted on 17/04/2017 , work completed 17/04/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
Thank you Alan, that's fab news.
Clean and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. Thank you.
Gail, London Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Good work throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, clean and tidy. Would recommend.
Kerry, Kent Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
Thank you Kerry, that's very much appreciated.
Brilliant and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't fault anything.
Ron, Kent Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
Brilliant news, thanks Ron.