We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

alexandermacbeth.com

Profile thumb 2018 shia winner

5.0

74 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–19:00
  • Sunday 09:00–19:00

About

We are delighted to announce that we have won our second Scottish Home Improvement Award, award winners in both the 'Best Kitchen Company' category and in the 'Best Bathroom company' category.
DOING THINGS PROPERLY....
....that is what I do.
It is my inspiration to have the best home improvement company in Scotland so our customers can expect nothing but the highest standards in customer service and workmanship when you use Alexandermacbeth.com.
With our own kitchen workshop we can manufacture bespoke products to suit even the most discerning of customers and as we manufacture most of the products we are cost effective.
No matter what you need in your home from a small cloakroom revamp to a complete house refurbishment, we can provide the services required.
- We are a family run business with 25 years experience
- Your entire installation project managed by Alexander
- The price we quote is the price you pay - always!

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Kitchen tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Tile showroom
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • maxtop quartz worktop and kitchen door replacement

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone arrived on time, very hardworking, tidy and did an excellent job. I am delighted with my new bathroom. Thanks to all.
Denise, Renfrewshire Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny, Connor and Liam did a great job with our bathroom refit. Job was completed quicker than expected and house was left clean and tidy after each day.
Alan, Renfrewshire Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Complete renovation of bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Starting with Lynette, we received great service, with Alex coming up with ideas on how we could improve our layout. The team always turned up on time and the work was completed one day early. The standard of work was superb, with the fittings and Liam's custom made units expertly fitted by chick, Jeff and Kenny. They also came up with suggestions for improvement as they did the work. They were a joy to have in the house and never left any mess. The end result is fantastic and has been greatly admired by our friends. We intend to use the company again an would wholeheartedly recommend it.
Les, Lanarkshire Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex and his team did an excellent job and I am very happy with the quality and attention to detail during the whole process of the work carried out.
Ruth, Renfrewshire Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Complete bathroom renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alexander and his team did an amazing job of transforming our very small and awkwardly shaped bathroom. The work was done quickly and efficiently and the builders left the bathroom and hall tidy each day when they left. They always arrived on time and we were given plenty of notice if they were going to be arriving earlier the next day. The job was completed in 5 days and the end result is incredible! Everything was done to a high standard and we can't thank the team enough for all their hard work. We would definitely use this company again and have already recommended them to friends.
Lynsey, Lanarkshire Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
5 star modern bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete bathroom refit completed to a very high standard. Tradesmen very clean, tidy, polite and punctual. Alexander helped us plan our bathroom and was there daily keeping us up to date with the progress. We now have a 5 star modern bathroom at a very reasonable price. We highly recommend this company.
Alan, Renfrewshire Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Fantastic kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Splendid, more than my expectations. Great transformation. Happy to recommend.
Anne, Renfrewshire Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Everyone was polite and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out to a high standard. Care taken to keep carpets and flooring clean. Everyone was polite and friendly and the small alteration I asked for was done with no problem.
June, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Fantastic kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Painless process. Good communication and courteous team. Offered solutions and good advice.
Brian, Renfrewshire Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Workers were excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex and his team were very much of the 'can do' attitude. There were slight changes to the work being carried out and a couple of 'snagging' jobs required once the work was complete. These jobs were carried out with no problems. I doubt if anyone likes having workmen in their house but I can honestly say that this group of workers were excellent and we had no issues.
Fraser, Renfrewshire Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016