We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Alexandra Garage Doors

Profile thumb logo

5.0

62 Reviews

About

With over 30 yrs experience in the garage door trade i personally call out to your home at a convenient time to discuss your requirements, I have a full portfolio of completed installations, both "before & after" photos i have taken of my work & in most cases i will give a costing while I'm with you, furthermore, you are only dealing with myself - i call out to visit you, order your new door, keep you updated as to when i can install your new Garage door, I deliver the door & install it as promised, remove all the rubbish & don't charge you a penny until the jobs done to your satisfaction! I take great pride in my work & understand the importance of high standards as in most cases the garage door is a main focal point of your property. Only a limited number of long term partnership suppliers are used to supply us with only the best quality products. We have a great selection of Insulated Garage Doors as well as more conventional up & over style or side hinged steel doors - all in various colours & designs.

What we do

  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Accessories and parts

  • Doors

  • More Services

    • garage door remote control systems garage door repairs.

Customer reviews

5.0
62 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
New Garage Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John came on the time he had quoted did a very professional job.
Graham Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy service. We have used before always helpful and tidy.
Turner Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my new garage door fitted today. Excellent service from start to finish. John kept me informed from quote to fitting and the workmanship is of excellent standard. I even got a photo sent to me at work to show me had had finished. I will definitely recommend you to people. Such friendly and helpful service. Thank you John from a very happy Laura Snape, Burnley
LauraSnape Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Complete job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great advice, great communication, friendly service, top product! All round winning service, a pleasure to do business with. Thanks John!
Paul, Lancashire Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and personable. Arrived on time, completed task and advised on further tasks necessary. Would certainly recommend.
Sandra, Cheshire Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
Great looking garage door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with prompt telephone responses, reassuring work done elsewhere together with efficiency of fitting and quality of finished result.
Fussybuyer Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Great work by Alexandra Garage Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything efficient and smooth with this service - helpful; on time; quick. Would recommend
HCARTY Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, well done. Turned up on time on the date agreed & all work, including cleaning up, done efficiently & within the time he said it would take.
Graham, Lancashire Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Superb all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to fit hte entire experience was seamless. Site visit date/time, fit date/time, price all stuck to. Quality of both the door and fit excellent and super tidy too with all displaced materials including my shabby old steel door removed and disposed of. Would recommend to anyone without hesitation.
Mike A Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Promise held
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John promised to make contact with my elderly parents on his return from holidays - promise kept, he visited them and fixed them up with new garage fobs. They said how nice he was and he remembered them from helping a few yeas ago. Good personal service, thank you!
Mrs Perkins Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017