We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Gas South West Ltd

Profile thumb header logo both
4.9

69 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

Welcome to All Gas and All Bathrooms we are an independent, family owned and run business who specialise in bathroom installations, mobility adaptions and wet rooms.
Gas, Oil & LPG service, repair and installations.

Established and run by husband and wife team Mark & Zoe Groom. We started in 2006 when Mark decided, after many years with British Gas, to put his training and knowledge to good use and set up with a van and a vision to offer an affordable, reliable local alternative to the big energy companies.

After several years of firmly establishing our name and good reputation in the heating and plumbing world the last 4 years have also seen significant growth in our bathroom and home improvement projects. We now fit up to 150 bathrooms a year with each bespoke to our customers needs, tastes and budget.
Whatever your project may be we pride ourselves on always giving friendly, honest and knowledgeable advice.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Plumbers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Electricians

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • supply only bathrooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
69 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt & professional
Shirley, Cornwall Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Tidy, polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are always on time (I have used them on a number of times), always polite, very tidy and the office, billing and appointments are well run and very efficient.
Janice, Cornwall Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional. Great customer service. Clean and tidy. Brilliant job.
Nicky, Cornwall Posted on 23/12/2016 , work completed 23/12/2016
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy workers, polite, professional & helpful.
Joan, Cornwall Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended for efficient, professional service.
Marie, Cornwall Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Brilliant service, brilliant value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to replace my antique combi boiler: I contacted All Gas. Within two days Mark came round and in a 30 minute visit clearly explained the various issues e.g need for a new flue and gas feed and gave a competitive quote, which included 10 years warranty parts and labour. After a two hour visit British Gas quoted 31% more for the same job, with 5 years warranty. So I took on All Gas. The workmen arrived at the agreed time and with no fuss got to work. I was especially impressed at the efficiency with which they seemed each to get on with a different aspect of the job - no standing around or time-wasting! They were cheerful, friendly and polite and they quickly cleared up any mess they made. My water and gas were only switched off for a short period. Despite hitting a couple of unexpected complications they had the new boiler up and running before the promised time. The final invoice contained no nasty surprises. All round a very positive experience. If you need a job doing, talk to this local company. The lady in the Callington office is very helpful.
David, Cornwall Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
My central heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Gas fitted/replaced my central heating boiler and radiators and did so to accommodate tandem building works. It was not a straight-forward job but Andy, Harry and Ryan were excellent throughout and finished to my absolute satisfaction - highly recommended.
Roger, Cornwall Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Excellent in every aspect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone at Allgas, Liskeard, from the boss Mark right through the team in the office and the personnel who worked in my house. They are all polite, friendly, very helpful, professional, honest and up front people. The on site workforce cleaned up every day, moved anything that needed moving and then put it back when the job was done. I'd highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a job. Well done.
Christina, Cornwall Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Service above and beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have a combi-boiler. the old one died immediately before we were due to go on holiday. All Gas gave us a very competitive price quickly and without unnecessary fuss, and then managed to fit the new unit before we went away, on time, on budget. They even sorted out a 'historical' problem within the original estimate. Can't praise the service highly enough: faultless!
Michael, Cornwall Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016