We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

All Moves UK Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb img 3464

4.9

1437 Reviews

About

All Moves UK Ltd is a family run business which only specializes in removals and storage. We have been established for many years and have an excellent reputation in the industry for our professionalism and quality service.

We are an award winning company winning Domestic Mover of the year 2016/17 2017/18 and now 2018/2019 By AIM, Plus FSB award 2018, SME Best Removal Firm 2018, And East Midlands Chambers Finalist for quality customer service 2018, and rated in the top three removal companies in Nottingham and Derby for the last two years, We have been awarded best removal and storage company 2019 in the Midland's by SME making us the most consistent remover on quality service in the Midlands.

Certified members of BAR, Derby Trusted Trader, FSB, AIM, Plus Which? Trusted Traders, Inspected yearly by all associations, for quality standards

Our Video reviews on or website and You Tube give customers extra peace of mind hearing straight from the customer on completion.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services

Customer reviews

4.9
1437 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely courteous, friendly and helpful. Made the more easy and stress free form me. Thank you very much.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/08/2019
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig & Richard moved a piano, very efficient, professional with a friendly manor. All a fuss free process and organised with great efficiency from start to finish. Great communication through out, especially on the day of the move.
Sara-Jane, Nottinghamshire30/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal
Brett, West Yorkshire27/07/2019
Amazing Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start of day 1, 8am to finish on day 2 at 6:30 pm the whole team haven't stopped, they have worked so hard & been such fun too, taking all the pain of moving away.
Jon, Leicestershire26/07/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made everything easy - recommended.
David, Nottinghamshire25/07/2019
1st class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will be recommending All Moves to anyone I know who is moving house.
Pam, Staffordshire25/07/2019
Thanks again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked really hard! Thanks for helping us and the friendly service (even with a difficult narrow doorway) you did great! Thanks again!
Sam, Nottinghamshire24/07/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time worked hard did a good job.
David, Nottinghamshire21/07/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really fast excellent service and very helpful. Made a stressful event stress free! Would use again if we move ever again.
Ethan, Nottinghamshire21/07/2019
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Jane, Nottinghamshire19/07/2019
Amazing and stress free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time to pack all items and dismantle our furniture. A very friendly team, they made us feel at ease throughout and the move was stress free. All items were unloaded at our new address and furniture assembled once more. Great value for money.
Richard, Derbyshire19/07/2019
Efficient and professional removal.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Moves UK packed for us one day and moved us the next day. They were friendly, helpful and professional throughout. Also patient - moving things to where we wanted them. Thank you so much.
Ian, Nottinghamshire16/07/2019
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic and very friendly and efficient.
Peter, Nottinghamshire13/07/2019
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and personable team. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/07/2019
Friendly, professional both days.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy days.
Julia, Staffordshire09/07/2019
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful, very much appreciated. Thank you. You work so hard!!!
Alex, Nottinghamshire04/07/2019
Really good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly. On time. Very helpful. Helped box our stuff and move us. Covered the carpets to protect them which was thoughtful. Really good experience.
Miranda, Nottinghamshire03/07/2019
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, courteous, punctual, tidy & brilliant.
Matt, Nottinghamshire29/06/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant crew professional and respectful of all furniture and personal effects.
Steven, Derbyshire27/06/2019
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done brilliantly. Men great and really helpful. Couldn't ask for a better team.
Jean, Derbyshire26/06/2019
Quick and easy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional approach, easy to work with would use again.
Ken, Leicestershire25/06/2019
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 friendly, professional, prompt & hard working removal men. They were very helpful, nothing was to much trouble. They made the move stress free & humorous! Thank you again Chris & Shaun.
Siobhan, Nottinghamshire25/06/2019
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic. They are brilliant men who are so helpful. They did everything and would not let us lift a finger. They were so patient, even when things were delayed. Nothing was too much trouble.
Anne, Nottinghamshire22/06/2019
Prompt, professional, punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked at 2 days notice. They were all excellent. Worked very hard and relieved me of all the stress. Cannot praise them highly enough. Would definitely recommend. A first class service.
Pamela, Nottinghamshire20/06/2019
Wonderful team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely amazing! Such great work & a wonderful team. Could not ask for better. Thank you so much.
Patricia, Nottinghamshire20/06/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TV was broken in move, they replaces next day and set it up.
Elizabeth, Etwall15/06/2019
1st class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Four chaps came along, right from start talking to the girls in office, everything was 100% 1st class , great fun and did a fantastic jo. Would we use them again? definitely. Great bunch.
Antony, Swadlincote07/06/2019
Move to storage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, fast, professional, recommended.
Julie, Nottinghamshire28/05/2019
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so pleased that we chose All Moves to relocate us. They were professional from the assessor's visit until the van drove off after the move! They are friendly and just get on with the work without complaining whilst making sure all through the day that we were happy with what was happening. I cannot recommend them highly enough. They certainly made the move a lot less stressful than it could have been so a big thank you, All Moves Team. John and Susan
Customer in Leicestershire22/05/2019
Removal.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent! Efficient and friendly.
Alex, Nottinghamshire21/05/2019
Removal.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/05/2019
Fabulous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil and Cheryl were fabulous. Superb service.
Joanne, Derbyshire23/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, no request to small.
Carol, Derbyshire20/04/2019
Awesome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team. Friendly & helpful. Would highly recommend.
Sharon, Nottinghamshire20/04/2019
Courteous & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Packed & moved my mums house, very professional, friendly & efficient.
David, Nottinghamshire18/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Would recommend to anyone. Many thanks.
Samantha, Nottinghamshire15/04/2019
Fast, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil and his team were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Chris, Derbyshire13/04/2019
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Took our everything which was good. Amazing team work, super fast. Highly recommend.
Julie, West Yorkshire12/04/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three lads excellent! Great help.
Karen, Derbyshire12/04/2019
Very professional and quick.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made my move very easy and were very helpful. Great job.
Caroline, Nottinghamshire12/04/2019
Home move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the full pack, more and unpark service and it was worth every penny. Very friendly team and took all the stress & hard work out of the move. Highly recommend.
Graham, Shropshire12/04/2019
Stress free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stress free day. Thanks.
Stephen, Leicestershire09/04/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the service was fabulous, friendly and professional. Thank you.
Stephen, Nottinghamshire09/04/2019
Prompt, friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up promptly, efficient and helpful and friendly too.
Philip, Nottinghamshire05/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did all work well as requested. Very friendly.
Anthony, Nottinghamshire04/04/2019
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were amazing, I'm never moving again but if I do I will use you.
Kerry, Nottinghamshire03/04/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect from start to finish.
Elizabeth, North Yorkshire02/04/2019
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and professional and quick service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/04/2019
Completed quickly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work completed quickly.
Cameron, Leicestershire30/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys arrived on time, were helpful and got the job done with minimal fuss! Would 100 percent recommend!
Lewis, Derbyshire29/03/2019
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with service and would definitely recommend. Very pleasant staff. Quick load and unload. We are very happy. Thank you.
Jennifer, Staffordshire29/03/2019
Prompt and super helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good, friendly, professional, helpful.
Matthew, Derbyshire29/03/2019
Always on time, don't stop!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used 3 times before. Always on time. Very helpful and professional, Will use again!
Mark, Nottinghamshire28/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient & highly professional service. Excellent.
Philip, Derbyshire28/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service.
Stephen, South Yorkshire26/03/2019
Prompt, efficient & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work - packing & moving service, excellent service on both occasions. Prompt, efficient & friendly. Would highly recommend them. Not yet unpacked.
Pauline, Nottinghamshire25/03/2019
Quick & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full removal, quickly finished tidy and helpful.
Peter, Nottinghamshire25/03/2019
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Very professional and friendly. Went above and beyond to make our move as smooth and stress free as possible. Would definitely recommend.
Jack, Nottinghamshire23/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The move went brilliantly thanks to the help of the guys that came, and all done very quickly as well.
Narinder, Nottinghamshire22/03/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great value for money. Professional service, turned up on time and worked really hard. Very calm and kept me calm.
Kathryn, Nottinghamshire22/03/2019
Very polite and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent team, worked very hard and polite.
Jaswant, Derbyshire17/03/2019
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, extremely helpful prompt. Everything as it should have been, went the extra mile! Thank you
Lindsey, Nottinghamshire16/03/2019
Exceptional lads!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working, dedicated, professional, personable, couldn't have wished for two nicer people to move our family.
Jonathan, Nottinghamshire15/03/2019
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, really welcome. A pleasure to have used your company. Thanks.
Fred, Staffordshire15/03/2019
Absolutely amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and Neil made it so easy! A great laugh and a great help. Worked super hard and a true asset to All Moves UK.
Emma, Nottinghamshire13/03/2019
Hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone all at All Moves were amazing. Hardworking to the max. Could not ask for more! Big Thank you.
R, Nottinghamshire12/03/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class teamwork
Ian, Nottinghamshire11/03/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most helpful, very kind people, nothing too much trouble. We are highly satisfied, very pleasant, any references needed, we would be happy to provide.
Kathleen, Derbyshire08/03/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful, on the ball and friendly. All done carefully and on time. Thanks!
Tim, Warwickshire08/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, professional and friendly and cannot fault the service we received. Would highly recommend.
Jo, Gloucestershire07/03/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was amazing, very professional, highly recommend.
Caroline, Nottinghamshire07/03/2019
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys are absolutely the best. Super efficient, very careful and friendly!
Filipe, Nottinghamshire04/03/2019
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the service
Justin, Nottinghamshire02/03/2019
Excellent professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris, Paul and Anthony did a fantastic job, were careful with all our belongings and were respectful. Absolutely brilliant team and would highly recommend! Thank you.
Ben, Leicestershire01/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and friendly.
Stephen, South Yorkshire28/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, made our day less stressful.
Mary, Nottinghamshire28/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional.
Benjamin, Derbyshire27/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All 3 lads worked hard & no facility for a drink. Excellent service.
Keith, Nottinghamshire26/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very excellent and very friendly. Chris/Matt, well done.
Lorraine, Nottinghamshire25/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick & friendly.
Garth, Nottinghamshire22/02/2019
All moves UK Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top lads.
James, Nottinghamshire22/02/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely friendly with a can do attitude.
David, Leicestershire22/02/2019
Excellent service with a smile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, no issues. Would recommend.
D, Nottinghamshire21/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional and very helpful. No problems at all. Will use again.
Lisa, Nottinghamshire20/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was perfect.
Mert, London20/02/2019
Very good. Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Worked quickly. Gave advice. Good communication. Very patient. At new house, quick, professional & helpful.]
Christine, Nottinghamshire20/02/2019
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Christine, Derbyshire19/02/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, helpful, quick and efficient.
Rik, Nottinghamshire19/02/2019
Absolutely marvellous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and Craig worked so well and made it stress free for us. Thank you so much. Highly recommended!!!
Karen, Nottinghamshire19/02/2019
Simply fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Efficient, polite - simply excellent.
Aaron, Nottinghamshire19/02/2019
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil and Shawn did a amazing job. Good lads and very hardworking.
Linda, Nottinghamshire15/02/2019
Excellent & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were extremely helpful, offered advice and handy tips and nothing was a problem. Chris was excellent in his site visit before the removal and during the move. Thank you very much.
Jenny, Derbyshire15/02/2019
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful with all the trouble we had with the house we were buying.
Natalie, Lancashire14/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Guys worked hard all day. Looked after throughout day. Thank you!
Andrea, Nottinghamshire14/02/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They helped with packing and heavy work, arriving exactly on time. I simply couldn't have done without them, everything was done professionally and with care.
Naomi, Nottinghamshire14/02/2019
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service from the minute they arrived. Great customer service and very friendly.
Caroline, Nottinghamshire14/02/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant from start to finish. Highly recommended. Thanks so much.
Jo, Nottinghamshire14/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, courteous, helpful & thorough. Removal experts!!
Margaret, Derbyshire12/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and friendly
Josh, Nottinghamshire11/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal.
Daniel, Nottinghamshire11/02/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The move was completed speedily. All furniture was dis-assembled and re-assembled quickly and nothing was damaged. Excellent service. Thank you.
Gloria, Nottinghamshire10/02/2019
House Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They where realible, curtoius and friendly, hardworking and quick
Barry, Derbyshire09/02/2019
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, great team. Would use again if I do ever move.
Cath, Nottinghamshire09/02/2019
Fantastic service, so friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Moves made everything so easy. Nothing was too much trouble, really friendly. Thank you so much. I would highly recommend you!
Clare, Derbyshire08/02/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both guys work very hard. Respectful and very careful. An excellent team.
Martyn, Nottinghamshire08/02/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Efficient, friendly - great service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/02/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic lads, excellent job over and beyond the call of duty. Excellent care and service.
Ian, Nottinghamshire04/02/2019
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two wonderful men who were very kind, understanding and hardworking. Clean & tidy from beginning to end.
Marie, Staffordshire02/02/2019
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, very effient and got the Job done very quickly also punctial
Amy, West Midlands02/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent works - Great lad's. Would use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally amazing. We couldn't have asked for a better service. Super friendly, polite, on time on budget. Would have paid more! Set our minds at ease from the start as moving house is very stressful. Love these guys!
Sean, West Sussex28/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and very professional.
Dennis, Nottinghamshire28/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, lovely guys. Everything done quickly & efficiently I would definitely recommend this firm!
Fiona, Nottinghamshire26/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and nice. On time. Careful with our belongings.
Lottie, Nottinghamshire26/01/2019
Efficient & hardworking.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & hard working. Worked quickly & neatly. Kept carpets clean, nothing too much trouble, (even all my plant pots!!!).
Sarah, Derbyshire25/01/2019
Superb, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil, Craig and Shaun were superb. Tremendous service, quick and professional, nothing was too much trouble. Genuinely excellent.
Nigel, Derbyshire25/01/2019
Definitely recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2nd time we've used these guys and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Very friendly and professional.
Alex, Nottinghamshire19/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A lot of heavy lifting in tight corners. They were very professional & helpful. I couldn't recommend them both highly enough. Brilliant! 5 Star rating.
Neil, Nottinghamshire19/01/2019
Fantastic, brilliant, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly men (Phil, Gordon, Craig), very quick at moving, took care of the stuff we were moving. Professional young men.
Charlotte, Derbyshire18/01/2019
Professional, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig and Phil were so helpful, efficient and friendly. Would recommend them so much. So brilliant.
David, Nottinghamshire17/01/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and polite.
Shazad, Nottinghamshire16/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved things from house and storage, was quick, professional and friendly chaps.
James, Nottinghamshire14/01/2019
Hardworking & excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant, Cheryl & Matt and the others did an amazing job. Did not stop working from 8am till 6pm. Would highly recommend.
Elizabeth, Nottinghamshire14/01/2019
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the move, no problems.
Cristina, Nottinghamshire12/01/2019
On time & very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheryl & Kai were really good. They turned up on time, did a good job, checked that I was happy with everything and explained if there was anything they couldn't do. I would definitely recommend the company.
Bernadette, Mid Glamorgan12/01/2019
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service.
Philip, Nottinghamshire10/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removals.
Kerry, Derbyshire10/01/2019
Very helpful & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They totally dismantled all furniture and reassembled all fully at new home. All works done promptly and to a very high standard. Very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.
Mark, Nottinghamshire07/01/2019
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil and his colleagues were professional, efficient and friendly. I am delighted with how smoothly moving day has run. Absolutely recommend.
Sarah, Nottinghamshire04/01/2019
Excellent job! Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheryl and team did a great job! Would highly recommend and would use All Moves again. Thanks for you help and making the move so easy and stress free.
Claire, Nottinghamshire04/01/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful in assisting with a very stressful move. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding service, defo use again.
Karen, Nottinghamshire03/01/2019
Great Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service. Really appreciate the effort it took to get all of the furniture into the house, it was quite tricky and there were no compliants!
Suzzannah, Nottinghamshire03/01/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Arrived on time and completed in good time. Great guys. Many thanks.
Rob, Warwickshire22/12/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful staff. Skilful, professional & friendly. Thank you.
Dhavalkumar, Nottinghamshire22/12/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yes, everything went very well, very happy. Would recommend. Brilliant staff, 10 star!
Rose, Nottinghamshire20/12/2018
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional, took the stress out of moving. Worked hard right until the job was complete. Would recommend.
James, Leicestershire20/12/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice and polite
Carol, Nottinghamshire20/12/2018
Removal - quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both lads were fab.
Carrie, West Midlands20/12/2018
Great workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow! Great workers fully committed - thank you so much for the help. I would certainly recommend these guys.
Chris, Nottinghamshire19/12/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish. Arrived on time. Polite. Worked really hard, without un-necessary breaks. Had to wait hours for completion, to unload. Still cheerful and courteous. Unloaded under very poor weather conditions and in the dark - can't fault them at all. Would definitely recommend this firm, especially Chris and James. Thank you.
Kathleen, Nottinghamshire18/12/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant! Would recommend.
Clare, Essex17/12/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic team, really helpful, nice people. Job done well.
Dan, Nottinghamshire17/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal.
Andrew, Nottinghamshire15/12/2018
Very good service and friendly staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came exactly when we were expecting them and did an excellent job moving our things and furniture moreover, they were very friendly and professional. I would recommend it.
Maria, Nottinghamshire15/12/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The chaps were lovely. Did not stop all day and nothing was too much trouble. True gentleman and very hard working. Brilliant! What more could we say.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service! Thank you for making our move so easy. It's been a pleasure. We will recommend you.
Leona, Nottinghamshire14/12/2018
Could not fault them!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, prompt and personable service. Experts and experienced - able to advice on all aspects of moving on the day. Willing to go above and beyond for the customer.
Sam, Leicestershire14/12/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy, with the team.
Vanessa, Nottinghamshire13/12/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early to get set up. Really helpful throughout. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Thomas, Nottinghamshire11/12/2018
Friendly quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing I can fault about the guys and service. Bang on time and they got on with everything quickly. Polite, friendly and happy to go the extra mile. Good protective equipment and good price. Would use again.
Christopher, Nottinghamshire08/12/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, great guys - definitely recommend!
Rob, Nottinghamshire03/12/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service. Professional at all times. Polite and hard-working men.
Samantha, Nottinghamshire01/12/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, on time, very efficient and friendly. Made the day stress-free. Thank you.
Stephen, Nottinghamshire30/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service. Many thanks.
Ruth, Nottinghamshire29/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy and relaxing. Thank you.
Sam, Nottinghamshire29/11/2018
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had such amazing super humans dealing with our move. They made us feel so relaxed on what is a stressful day. Thank you so much
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/11/2018
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed much quicker than expected, with no problems or issues. Great care was taken with our furniture and the house. Will definitely use again, thanks Neil, Matt and Sean.
Esther, Nottinghamshire24/11/2018
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whole house move, absolutely brilliant guys, always smiling. Cannot fault the service.
Lis, Nottinghamshire23/11/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, very polite, hardworking, nothing too much trouble. Would recommend, very professional.
Kevin, Nottinghamshire23/11/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy professional people. Lovely service.
Jason, Nottinghamshire23/11/2018
High standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really friendly. High standard and reliable.
Jamie, Nottinghamshire19/11/2018
Simply awesome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fourth time I've used all moves. Simply awesome everything. Thank you.
John, Derbyshire15/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good - nothing too much thank you.
Mary, Nottinghamshire15/11/2018
Amazing service, best we've used!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, excellent service. Nothing was a problem. Assembled furniture perfectly. Very easy going, nice places to deal with. Would highly recommend. Very happy. Much better than who we've previously used. Hassle and stress-free.
Laura, Nottinghamshire09/11/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both removal men were friendly, carried out the job quickly and professionally, and can say I am very pleased with the job.
Matthew, Nottinghamshire09/11/2018
Excellent and fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and helpful. Excellent service. Exceeded expectations. Would highly recommend.
Philippa, Nottinghamshire08/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were great and easy to work with.
Debra, Nottinghamshire03/11/2018
Brilliant service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Made our move as stress free as possible including dismantling and putting Ikea furniture back together again. Really competitive price for great service. Lovely chaps doing the removals who worked their socks off. Will definitely use again and would certainly recommend.
Rachel01/11/2018
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They packed, stored and unloaded, all professionally done, there were so many awkward and heavy items, but they did the job swiftly and courteously.
Susan, Cumbria01/11/2018
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic. Took the stress out of the move. Thank you so much
S, Leicestershire26/10/2018
The trader replied (on 31/10/2018)
Thank you so much for your kind comments
Fantastic guys, made it easy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An exceptionally professional and friendly experience! Although moving house is quite stressful the guys made us feel reassured and at ease! Excellent customer service, lovely lads!
Daniel, Nottinghamshire25/10/2018
Consummate professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From arrival to finish the crew were fantastic. Everything was moved efficiently and quickly and with a smile. Nothing was too much. We were extremely satisfied and the service was well worth the cost.
Ashley, Leicestershire24/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Faultless.
Karen, Nottinghamshire23/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, polite. Couldn't wish for any better.
Michael, Leicestershire23/10/2018
The trader replied (on 31/10/2018)
Hi Michael, Thanks for feed back, I was told there was lots of banter on the day
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked hard. No hassle removal..
Sandra, Nottinghamshire19/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, friendly and very reliable.
Anita, Nottinghamshire19/10/2018
The trader replied (on 31/10/2018)
Hello Anita, Thank you for your review sorry you think the price a little high as we do try and be competitive, but you have to take into account our staff are fully skilled
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done.
Grenville, Dyfed18/10/2018
The trader replied (on 31/10/2018)
Hello, Thank you for you kind comments
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Very helpful. Quick and efficient.
Pam, Nottinghamshire17/10/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Prompt and worked hard and despite rain all went well.
Pam, Nottinghamshire16/10/2018
A great service - thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, everyone was hard working and professional. I would highly recommend this team.
Tamara, Derbyshire16/10/2018
The trader replied (on 31/10/2018)
Hello Tamara, thank you for your review, I will pass this on to the team that moved you
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient. Would definitely use again.
Oscar, Nottinghamshire14/10/2018
Stress free experience.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, worked extremely hard. Professional and helpful. Made the whole moving experience very easy. Would definitely recommend.
James, Nottinghamshire12/10/2018
5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were so helpful and I would recommend this firm. We did have a hold up getting the key to new house but they were brilliant. 5 star service.
Margaret, Derbyshire08/10/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks very much to Phil and Billy for a 'smashing' - ha just kidding - great move. All the best, Andrea. All things are still in the order found.
Andrea, Leicestershire08/10/2018
Friendly, efficient and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made me feel at ease. Prompt, careful and friendly. All furniture carefully dismantled and reassembled. Move went really smoothly.
Natasha, Nottinghamshire06/10/2018
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, reliable, laid back. Will recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/10/2018
Amazing - unbelievable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Packing and moving was fantastic, team were prompt, courteous and well informed. Fantastic.
Tom, Derbyshire04/10/2018
Very professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were a great bunch. They all worked very hard & mixed a load of humour to make such a stressful time a laugh & a breeze.
Jason, Nottinghamshire04/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic.
Marilyn, Nottinghamshire03/10/2018
Fast and friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service at a good price.
Jonathan, Oxfordshire02/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/10/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and very helpful. Will use again.
Matthew, Derbyshire29/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved everything with lovely attitude. Craig was amazing and Chris was as well. Many thanks. Would recommend.
Dawn, Nottinghamshire29/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used before and very satisfied with service again. Would recommend!
Sarah, Staffordshire28/09/2018
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and completed job professionally and ahead of schedule, even though there were delays with the completion.
A, Nottinghamshire28/09/2018
Cheerful and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A days move by friendly and hard working people. Will recommend and definitely use again if we move.
William, Nottinghamshire28/09/2018
Simply the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly recommend. Great crew. Thank you.
Tim, Nottinghamshire27/09/2018
Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/09/2018
Brilliant service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So helpful, quick and everything was packed perfectly. Couldn't recommend more.
Nichola, Derbyshire25/09/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service provided by the two 'removers'. Professional and expert at their job. Could've done with a bigger van and only done one run, but the lads themselves were faultless.
Karen, Nottinghamshire25/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Simon, Staffordshire22/09/2018
Amazing service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made what should be stressful day really smooth and relaxing. Cheryl and the guys were great, went above and beyond. Can't thank them enough.
Chris, Nottinghamshire21/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and swift.
Andrew, West Yorkshire18/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing.
Mark, Merseyside15/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, good communication, friendly staff.
Helen, Derbyshire14/09/2018
Office data move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, wonderful guys who went above and beyond to ensure the move went according to plan. Will use All Moves again.
Debbie, Nottinghamshire12/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Rosemary, Nottinghamshire11/09/2018
Polite, efficient, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All of the team were very polite, helpful and friendly. Very efficient.
Peter, Norfolk10/09/2018
Outstanding service!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy is an understatement, Cheryl, Pete & Craig were personable, approachable and over delivered! We would definitely use All Moves again! As we have before!
Maxwell, Nottinghamshire08/09/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The staff were absolutely brilliant. Really pleased with everything. Very kind & attentive.
Patricia, Nottinghamshire06/09/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and polite. Would definitely refer to others. Need to make customers aware of balance payment 'on day'.
Judith, Lincolnshire05/09/2018
Exceptional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An absolutely fantastic bunch of guys friendly, very helpful. Nothing too much trouble. Very respectful of my furniture. Highly efficient 5 star service. A stress free move. Many thanks to all.
Anne, Derbyshire05/09/2018
Prompt, professional and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very helpful. Nothing too much trouble. Would recommend.
Alan, Nottinghamshire04/09/2018
helpful & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were so helpful & professional. We can't thank them enough - especially for getting the piano in so seamlessly.
Emily, Nottinghamshire03/09/2018
Good service at short notice.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out full pack and two day move. All carried out to schedule efficiently. Friendly and helpful personnel.
Jeff, Nottinghamshire03/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First-class.
Andrew, Derbyshire03/09/2018
Top job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really nice team, super efficient and very pleasant. Would highly recommend and will use again at next move!
Sarah, Gloucestershire01/09/2018
Super efficient & organised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris & Tom were brilliant with our move. They efficiently packed everything away, safely and were speedy at unpacking. They were careful with all our belongings and considerate to the surroundings. No stress all day. Great job and would definitely recommend! Thank you!
Chrissie, Nottinghamshire31/08/2018
Efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Communication with the company was good, Pete and Chris were friendly, efficient and went above what was expected.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/08/2018
Prompt & profession
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very professional, polite men, would highly recommend.
Cora, Nottinghamshire28/08/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent removal with no stress. I was given five star treatment by the dream team of Cheryl and Craig. Many thanks to all at All Moves.
Kevin, Nottinghamshire28/08/2018
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They moved a lot of our stuff and did it with a smile and a laugh great men and great company.
Charlotte, West Yorkshire23/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice guys worked hard. Everything done quickly and well wrapped. Thanks.
Nicola, Lincolnshire21/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous lads!
P, Nottinghamshire17/08/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Started with Debbie, who was fabulous at last minute. The men who came worked so hard, never stopped and couldn't do enough for us! Thank so much, we will certainly recommend!
Liz, Nottinghamshire16/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Natalia, Derbyshire13/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service! Many thanks.
David, Derbyshire10/08/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, competent staff, great atmosphere. Brilliant job.
L, Powys09/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and helpful.
Peter, Lincolnshire08/08/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team have been really helpful. They arrived promptly and worked hard and cheerfully. It's been a very happy move for me. They worked very hard in one of the hottest days of the year.
Susan, Nottinghamshire06/08/2018
Fabulous!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, can't fault! Very helpful guys and well worth the money. Thank you.
Nicholas, Nottinghamshire06/08/2018
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We moved from Nottingham to Exeter, it was a fairly small move. We're very happy with how it went, they arrived early, packed very quickly unpacked even more quickly. Very friendly and relaxed. A big thank you!
Kirsten, Devon05/08/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 4th time we have used All Moves UK for removals. Every time we have been impressed with their professional manner and hard work. Thank you!
Sarah, Lincolnshire03/08/2018
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely helpful. Great job! Arrived on time and everything done to a high standard. Will definitely recommend them.
Hannah, Nottinghamshire30/07/2018
excellence personified
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team of professionals from the first phone call until the last box was placed in the new flat.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/07/2018
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Phil made a brilliant team and were quick and efficient considering the heat! Both very polite with the customer always being put first. They were patient and helpful and very personable. Well done!
Elizabeth, Nottinghamshire26/07/2018
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & friendly people, very good.
Janet, Nottinghamshire25/07/2018
Sets the bar for removals.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I read the reviews on All Moves UK. Everything written was 100% accurate. From start to finish they have been a joy to deal with. Prompt, efficient, courteous. They have made a challenging house move day a fantastic experience. If you are moving these are the only removal company I would consider, outstanding.
Richard, Derbyshire24/07/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, everything was loaded quickly and safely. Very happy with everything.
Nina, Nottinghamshire24/07/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, hard working & friendly. Would definitely recommend to friends/family.
Neale, Nottinghamshire23/07/2018
Stress-free move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional staff, very quick but careful, they worked hard! Easiest move I've ever had, highly recommended.
R, Shropshire20/07/2018
Fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Your staff were brilliant. Very hard working, polite and friendly.
Paul, Nottinghamshire20/07/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly, helpful & couldn't ask for any more. Made it stress free. A massive thank you.
Nadja, Derbyshire19/07/2018
Great, everything went great.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went well, sorry for the delay on key. 2 great blokes.
Jean, Nottinghamshire19/07/2018
Awesome people, awesome job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From customer service on the phone, first meeting Danny, who assessed my house for the move, all the way to the end of the move, these guys gave 100% and some, thank you.
Rowena, Nottinghamshire18/07/2018
Hard working & careful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked hard, made sure nothing was left or damaged & when a minor bit of damage did happen informed me straight away. Would happily work with again.
Janice, Nottinghamshire15/07/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient, hard working. Couldn't be better.
Jay, Nottinghamshire15/07/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and Cheryl were a great help. Made moving stress free and will definitely recommend.
Lisa, Nottinghamshire14/07/2018
Top guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys were awesome.
Anthony, Nottinghamshire13/07/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, professional & courteous and contentious from start to finish. Highly recommended!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/07/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional friendly service. Punctual and efficient.
Gary, Nottinghamshire07/07/2018
Friendly & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, friendly & professional. Great couple who worked hard.
Jason, Derbyshire06/07/2018
Excelled, really brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful, calm & super.
Anubha, London05/07/2018
Professional job, quick turnaround
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out promptly, polite and courteous staff.
Mark, Bedfordshire04/07/2018
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend All Moves. Mandy was very helpful booking us in at the last minute. Even though our morning date was not confirmed until five days before we moved, she was able to reserve a space for us. Colin and Billy worked tirelessly all day on the Saturday to pack us up and Chris and Matt did a great job on moving day. Thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/07/2018
Friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased overall with the service. Extremely hot weather made it hard work but all remained considerate and friendly. They seemed to go that extra mile. But disappointed with packing. 4 glass items broken and polystyrene used to pack Tupperware/jewellery to excess. Almost lost several prices of jewellery.
Carolyn, West Yorkshire03/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient service, smart van, pleasant staff.
David, Nottinghamshire03/07/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Really appreciate how well everything went. Excellent - can't fault anything. Staff on the day were great.
Zhanara, Nottinghamshire02/07/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was excellent. Very good with the children. All the guys worked hard all day in extreme heat. Thank you.
Gareth, derbyshire02/07/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, polite, happy all the way through the move.
Matthew, Nottinghamshire30/06/2018
Quick and very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice guys, did a brilliant job, nothing was too much to ask for very happy! Would recommend.
Judith, Leicestershire29/06/2018
Professional teamwork
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional work! Many thanks for taking care in our new home. The team took time and focussed on doing it right first time.
Simon, Nottinghamshire29/06/2018
Smooth move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with the team, they were very organised, efficient and friendly making everything run smooth on the day. Thank you.
Julie, North Humberside28/06/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. Job well done.
Rob, Gwynedd26/06/2018
Superb job would recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent staff. Excellent job. Done with ease. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Trevor, Nottinghamshire25/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great trio of guys did a perfect job and friendly to deal with. Would recommend and use them again.
Max, Nottinghamshire23/06/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, quick and efficient loading, protected goods. Well, van wasn't quite big enough, but a second run ensured everything was moved. Very pleasant lads.
Sarah, Derbyshire22/06/2018
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All three guys were so helpful, professional and quick! Couldn't be happier. Wonderful service. Thankyou.
Edward, Nottinghamshire22/06/2018
Awesome effort
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and worked hard start to finish. If we moved again we wouldn't hesitate to call.
Joe, Nottinghamshire21/06/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done Craig and Chris
John, Mid Glamorgan20/06/2018
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were friendly and efficient throughout the day. We are very happy with todays service.
Natalie, Nottinghamshire18/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris & Dylan did a really quick and efficient job. Very polite & helpful.
John, Suffolk18/06/2018
Top marks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at time they said, and the move was carried out very efficiently. Top marks to the team.
Graham, Nottinghamshire16/06/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Danny, Sam and Craig were all very professional, extremely helpful, polite and worked very hard. They all did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend.
Andy, Derbyshire15/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hardworking, prompt, patient. Everything packed with care & attention. Resolved small problems (caused by me!) as the job progressed. Very good value. Good communication at all levels from estimator, office staff, packers and movers.
Sarah, Derbyshire12/06/2018
Professional, friendly staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We could not ask for better guys to come and move our furniture. Professional, prompt, friendly and so helpful. They are a credit to your company. Craig Bradley, Sam Bristeir and Trev Morgan - thank you for your help.
Emma, Lincolnshire12/06/2018
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, excellent, helpful and kind
Rhian, Nottinghamshire11/06/2018
Great job
Customer Service
<