Endorsed by Which?

Allibone Electrical Services Limited

5.0

108 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

All areas of electrical installation covered including:

• Internal & External
• Lighting & Power
• Energy Saving
• Fuseboard Upgrades
• Security
• Home Entertainment
• Landlord Certificates
• Fire Alarm & Emergency Lighting
• Inspection & Testing
• PAT Testing
• Rewires
• BT & Data

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
    • Door entry systems
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Smart Homes

    • Home automation
    • Automated home audio
    • Security
  • More Services

    • pat
    • intercom
    • burglar

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Installation of consumer unit and EV charger in garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon and the guys installed an EV charger and consumer unit on our detached garage, running an armoured cable through a room in the house then across the garden to the garage. Despite the weather (pouring rain) the work was completed in a day and to a very high standard. We are delighted with the results.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 24/11/2022 , work completed 21/11/2022
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon fitted an alarm and outside security lights. The quote was clear and concise and the work was exceptional.
Julie in Surrey Posted on 09/06/2022 , work completed 03/03/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon installed new lights for the front and side of our house to match work done last year at the back. Professional service from contact, through review of options and quotation to installation. Consulted us fully throughout, emailing certification of completion promptly. Very happy to recommend Allibone and will use again for any future work.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 07/04/2022 , work completed 26/03/2022
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a light fitting installed and Simon was very professional, well mannered and informative. I was recommended Allibone electrical services by a friend and will similarly be recommending their services going forwards.
Sharon in Guildford Posted on 15/03/2022 , work completed 14/03/2022
Excellent careful work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan was pleasant, punctual, efficient and tidy when he came to replace our bathroom heater. He was especially careful, as requested, to observe Covid19 safety guidelines. We would certainly recommend this company and use them again ourselves.
Customer in West Molesey Posted on 30/11/2021 , work completed 16/11/2021
Very professional and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used a number of electricians in the past. Ali one is the best by far. They are trustworthy, professional and provide exceptionally high end work. I will use them in the future and highly recommend them to others
Customer in Surrey Posted on 30/11/2021 , work completed 24/11/2021
Installing power and lighting to a new outbuilding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work to the highest standard. Simon and Dan were prompt and most helpful and informative as well as being really nice guys. They also helped with extra issues for which I am most grateful. I recommend Allibone Electrical services without reservation.
Customer in Posted on 03/11/2021 , work completed 02/11/2021
Thoroughly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new lights fitted in loft & understairs cupboard & replacement of an existing ceiling fitting. Work was done on schedule & to estimate however, had a bit of a wait as they were so busy!! ..... would rather wait & have a good job done. Efficient, pleasant to deal with & undertook the work without any mess being left behind. Communication good & have arranged for further work to be done later. Definately a number to be stored in the phone!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 21/10/2021 , work completed 15/10/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with work carried out. Fitted a new kitchen ceiling light and replaced faulty dimmer switch. Arrived on time and nothing was too much trouble. He also attended with me at my daughter's property as she had an emergency and he was quite happy to deal with that too. Would certainly recommend and will definitely use again as will my daughter.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 20/10/2021 , work completed 08/10/2021
Electrical services at short notice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Allibone representative was carrying out some electrical work at my neighbour's house. While he was there, I asked if he would look at some work I needed doing. He had another job to go to and promised to return straight after. He did so, I was happy with the quote to put up 2 wall lights and remove a broken light in my garage, and the suggestion he made as there was a part missing from one of the lights. He was able to carry out the work straight away as he had time before going on to the next job. I was very happy with the result - he was tidy, efficient, polite and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to use Allibone again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 13/10/2021 , work completed 08/10/2021