We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Allibone Electrical Services Limited

Profile thumb aes logo footer 400x150

5.0

86 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

All areas of electrical installation covered including:

• Internal & External
• Lighting & Power
• Energy Saving
• Fuseboard Upgrades
• Security
• Home Entertainment
• Landlord Certificates
• Fire Alarm & Emergency Lighting
• Inspection & Testing
• PAT Testing
• Rewires
• BT & Data

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
    • Door entry systems
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Smart Homes

    • Automated heating and air conditioning
    • Home automation
    • Automated home audio
    • Security
  • More Services

    • pat
    • intercom
    • burglar

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
86 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Timely and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out same day in an emergency, despite no previous contact. Replaced switch without fuss and tidied up.
Roger, Middlesex Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
The trader replied (on 13/03/2018)
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you're happy with the works that were carried out.
Charming and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, very charming man who was quick, polite, tidy, clear and quiet. He just got on with it with no fuss and there were no nasty surprises! Terrific.
David, London Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Communicated well & did a good job.
Jane, Middlesex Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
The trader replied (on 13/03/2018)
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the works that were carried out.
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out professionally and pleasantly.
Geraldine, Middlesex Posted on 07/01/2018 , work completed 07/01/2018
Exactly as agreed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electrical work done including installation of fire protection, elements, rewiring. All work done to spec - as promised.
Yasmeen, London Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and courteous tradesman with a good professional approach to the job. Have no hesitation in recommending this company
Geoffrey, Middlesex Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Very prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt on taking on the job when were in a bit of a fix. Took the job over a weekend and had the kit back to him on Monday, great stuff!
Francis, Middlesex Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Landlord Electrical Certificate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Allibone through the NICEIC as I needed a local accredited electrician. Allibone responded promptly to my enquiry and was able to review the property and then complete the works within my timeframe. He was reliable and trustworthy.
Hanworth40 Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt attendance and quick solution of a minor problem. Will definitely employ again.
Eva Marie, London Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job; will definitely use them again.
Rejoice, London Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017