We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Alpha Blinds (Inb) Ltd

Profile thumb which trusted traders logo full
4.9

22 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Alpha Blinds delivers quality blinds and curtains to domestic and commercial customers in and around the Fife area. The company was founded in 2003 by Luke Hawkins after having spent many years in the wholesale side of the industry, supplying fabrics and components. All purchases come with a 2 year guarantee and full after sales service.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Conservatory blinds
    • Roof blinds
    • Wooden shutters
    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
  • Cleaning services

    • Blind cleaning
  • Blinds

  • Curtains

  • More Services

    • roller
    • venetian
    • roman
    • vertical
    • shutters
    • pleated
    • wooden

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
22 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Regular customer!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job! This is the fourth time we have used Alpha Blinds - Luke is first class!
May, Fife Posted on 18/02/2018 , work completed 18/02/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke is very polite & professional always does a great job.
Jill, Fife Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As soon as contact was made I felt that I was dealing with some one who fully understood my needs. Price given at the time of measurements given. Fitted on date stated. All packing taken away. Polite & well mannered. Knowledgeable about product.
Susan, Fife Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great price, great quality & great service. Highly recommended.
Fiona, Fife Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very friendly, very efficient, no mess. Would defo recommend.
David, Fife Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, Prompt, Efficient, Friendly, Quality blinds - great prices, great workmanship.
Karen, Fife Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke is very reliable providing high standard service and very friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend and I am very pleased with the finished result.
Lisa, Fife Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Have already recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had vertical blinds installed by Alpha Blinds and am very happy we chose them, as Luke was brilliant. I have already recommended the business to other people.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Punctual, tidy and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Alpha Blinds on multiple occasions to install blinds in my properties and am very happy with his work. I always go back to him, as he is approachable and knowledgeable and his prices are competitive. He always turns up on time and makes sure to tidy up after himself. I would recommend the company highly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
First Class!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had some blinds fitted, which I was very happy with. A first class job through and through. Excellent job and would be happy to recommend Luke's business to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017