We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Andrew Clarke T/A Sutton Carpet Cleaning

Profile thumb profile thumb capture   copy
5.0

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Sutton Carpet Cleaning is a long established family run cleaning company.
Andy Clarke I have been the lead technician for over 10 years and the proprietor for the last 4 years.
trained at rainbow international and the ncca carpet association.
my passion is to give customers a 5 star service at affordable prices.
no job to big or small.
with my passion for service, i will always work to satisfy customer needs to achieve best results

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Using only top quality industry standard products
we clean all types of carpets,hard floors, curtains, chairs , sofa’s fabric or leather & rugs.
using high powered water extraction machine or
dry fabric cleaner.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Curtain cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Steam cleaning
  • More Services

    • steam cleaning
    • deodorising treatment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy did a good job at cleaning the carpets as well as taking out specific stains that we specified. Would use again, at a decent price and a good job done.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 25/05/2021 , work completed 23/05/2021
Upholstery cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and his team cleaned around 100 chairs and a lot of banquet seating upholstery in one day with high quality chemicals and superb workmanship. Not only did he cleaned it thoroughly, but managed to removed wax and other permanent stains. I highly recommend Andy and his company.
Jaimon in West Midlands Posted on 21/05/2021 , work completed 14/05/2021
excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was brilliant from the 1st point of contact from quotation to carpet cleaning. very good, price excellent, work excellent a very clean and conscientious worker, I felt nothing was to much trouble, surrounding furniture protected too. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend to family and friends.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 13/05/2021 , work completed 13/05/2021
Excellent results
Excellent results. Andrew is extremely polite and very considerate as we were working from home and homeschooling. The carpets were very clean, and the house smelt wonderful after. Thank you
(your username) Posted on 24/02/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent results. Andrew is extremely polite, and very considerate as we were working from home and home schooling. The carpets were very clean, and the house smelt wonderful after. Thank you
(your username) Posted on 23/02/2021 , work completed 23/02/2021
Beautiful carpets and amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was great, arrived on time will full Covid gear. What was a very stressful day (moving into a new home) he was on hand to help out as well as get the job done. All of the carpets came up really clean, they look great! Would definitely recommend Andy, friendly and very reliable.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 09/02/2021 , work completed 05/02/2021
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Andy to clean our carpets at our office premises and now at home. He is professional and courteous and does an exceptional job, at a very reasonable cost. Absolutely brilliant, very happy with the finish and the carpet looks like new. Wouldn’t use anyone else and would definitely recommend
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 18/01/2021 , work completed 18/01/2021
Great service and brilliant results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Andy a couple of times now to clean carpets and upholstery. He is always on time, very courteous and cleans up after himself. His service is incredible value for money and we will be lifelong customers!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 19/12/2020 , work completed 15/12/2020
Delighted with the results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned all carpets as required. Delighted with the results. Excellent price. Highly recommended.
Jean, Staffordshire Posted on 19/11/2019 , work completed 19/11/2019
Absolutely delighted - Lovely, trustworthy guy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy came and quoted me the week before and booked me in for Friday 8th November. I always worry about traders with my dogs (I have a Rottie and a Rescue) but he was wonderful with them both immediately! They loved him as he was so calm with them both. He arrived at the agreed time and managed to work around me and my furniture. I can't sufficiently express the quality of the clean he gave my lounge, dining room and hall, stairs and landing carpets. I had cleaned them with a rug doctor myself last year and had done by best but my word he git them looking so much better than I could have imagined! True to his word, the carpets were dry enough not to notice they had been cleaned within 2 hours. I would recommend him to anyone - I am a small business holder/sole trader myself and love to use local businesses. Andy does an excellent job and with great service - contact him before he becomes fully booked!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 09/11/2019 , work completed 08/11/2019