We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Andrews Of Kent

Profile thumb a of k logo 2

4.9

166 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Andrews of Kent International Removals and Storage has over 35 year’s industry experience. We offer a professional service, whilst still maintaining the caring attitude and good customer service you would expect from a family run business.
Our BAR trained staff have both the experience and know-how to cater for all our customers needs. Fully uniformed and courteous they are on hand to provide you with the best possible service to ensure your move is as smooth and stress free as possible. Most of our business is generated through customer recommendations, which reflects our client care policy.
Our employees are trained professionals who take great pride in their work, which is highlighted in us being awarded finalists of the BAR – Domestic Mover of The Year competition on 3 occasions. Using our removal services you can always be sure that your belongings are being handled with great care and attention to detail.
See us on Referenceline.com to read our previous customer comments.

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Storage services
    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • shipping
    • self-storage
    • shredding
    • european removals.

Customer reviews

4.9
166 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, highly reliable and fantastic service and help on the day. Cannot recommend highly enough.
L, Kent Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Your crew Jit and Glynn worked very hard and made my aged partner's move very easy and straightforward. We would certainly use Andrews again.
Julian, Kent Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Professional and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worry free service from the start. A highly professional team from the office downwards. Removal crew polite and friendly. A company to trust and recommend.
Bernie, Kent Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the service I received from Andrews Of Kent. Their crew were very knowledgeable & polite in the work, Would recommend Andrews Of Kent to others.
Sue, Kent Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to send a small amount of household items and paperwork back to Australia after my Mother passed away. I contacted Andrews and spoke to Cara. She understood my situation and advised the best way to get these varied items back to Queensland. The Andrews team arrived on time and expertly packed all the items in a very skillful way - so much so, not one of the glasses or plates were damaged on their journey down under. I would certainly highly recommend Cara and the team at Andrews of Kent for your next move - whether it is around the corner or across the other side of the world!
David Page Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good, no problems.
George, Kent Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well organised and planned, nice guys, everything smoothly done, no breakage, couldn't have been better. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for.
Davina Cooper Posted on 04/11/2017 , work completed 04/11/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service. Fair quote. Removal men Dave and Ryan were very professional and made what could have been a very stressful day pleasurable.
Nicola, Kent Posted on 03/11/2017 , work completed 03/11/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company is both professional & reliable.
Susan, Kent Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Excellent Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three guys that really knew their job. Loaded very quickly and were away. Similar at the new location and all finished by 2:30PM. I was dreading the move but thanks to these guys it was painless. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Geoffrey, Kent Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017