We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Andrews Of Kent

Profile thumb a of k logo 2

4.9

166 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Andrews of Kent International Removals and Storage has over 35 year’s industry experience. We offer a professional service, whilst still maintaining the caring attitude and good customer service you would expect from a family run business.
Our BAR trained staff have both the experience and know-how to cater for all our customers needs. Fully uniformed and courteous they are on hand to provide you with the best possible service to ensure your move is as smooth and stress free as possible. Most of our business is generated through customer recommendations, which reflects our client care policy.
Our employees are trained professionals who take great pride in their work, which is highlighted in us being awarded finalists of the BAR – Domestic Mover of The Year competition on 3 occasions. Using our removal services you can always be sure that your belongings are being handled with great care and attention to detail.
See us on Referenceline.com to read our previous customer comments.

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Storage services
    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • shipping
    • self-storage
    • shredding
    • european removals.

Customer reviews

4.9
166 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt, professional, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful. Went over and above - fixed a broken chair for my mum, which saved us extra hassle and expense too. Very kind to my elderly mother. Much appreciated.
Dawn, Wiltshire Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These gentlemen ensured our move went smoothly. Such commitment. Attention to detail. I would highly recommend this trader. We would use them again.
Doreen, Kent Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a 2 man team to move me to a new flat - were prompt, courteous & friendly, professional & worked to my timeframe for the morning, not theirs. Fantastic service, would highly recommend.
Patricia, Kent Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Collected and packed goods for storage in June. Well packed and very efficient. Delivered from storage as arranged and at the time agreed.
Rolf, Devon Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Great banter, quick, efficient and polite!!! Thanks.
John, Kent Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Prompt, caring & patient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our two removal professionals were fast but careful. Patient & gave great advice with our last minute packing. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Andrews of Kent.
S, Kent Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, efficient and polite. They packed, loaded, delivered from Kent to Devon in the same day, unpacked and all with a smile.
James, Kent Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Really good job and very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This crew were very very helpful and took time to help us out!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, reliable, prompt service. Very professional, helpful.
Maria, Kent Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault this company. They did a brilliant job. They were prompt, reliable and so helpful. They took the stress of the day on for me, ensuring it was as smooth and as easy as it could be for me. Definitely would recommend.
Tracey, Kent Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017