We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Antennalink Communications

Profile thumb ac logo

5.0

176 Reviews

About

Established since 1974 we are your complete solution for all your aerial and satellite requirements. We offer a prompt personal service for both domestic and commercial clients and as members of the Confederation of aerial industries all of our work is carried out to the C.A.I standards.
Digital aerial specialists for installation and maintenance and upgrades. Plus multi-room installations allowing you to distribute programme content, DVD etc around your home.
Professional and discreet television wall mounting, digital satellite systems for uk and europe.
CCTV security systems both domestic and commercial work undertaken.

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • digital tv aerials
    • cctv
    • digital satellite systems
    • dab

Customer reviews

5.0
176 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Perfect work, perfect gentleman.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John arrived exactly when he said he would, quickly analysed the situation and fitted an aerial in the roof. Couldn't be happier with the results!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/10/2019 , work completed 30/10/2019
One of the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When I lost my TV signal I phoned 2 companies the first wanted £90 to cross my doorstep before doing anything, the second didn't turn up and then claimed he had phoned me. John however turned up the next day and gave me a free estimate He then said if I wanted he could fix the problem immediately and within 40 minutes had fitted a new EU approved Aerial(I just hope it doesn't stop working on 31st October) and now have better terrestrial TV reception than SKY. A Gentleman and a pleasure to do business with and Highly recommended.
Richard in Greater London Posted on 07/09/2019 , work completed 22/08/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John came and checked the weak signal on the TV. It was discovered that I needed a new aerial which he fitted properly. I would recommend John who is very professional and knowledgeable.
Parvin, London Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement roof aerial. Easy to arrange by phone. Quick appointment. Quote given before work. Completed with care and polite service. Result - 100% signal reception.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John came around to fix the messy wires on my roof and install a new TV aerial connection. Highly professional, courteous, efficient. I recommend!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/07/2019 , work completed 10/07/2019
Prompt, efficient, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned and spoke to a person not a machine. I was given an appointment between 12 and 2 the next day, a Saturday. The installer arrived promptly, quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem and installed a new aerial. First class service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 15/06/2019
Just brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John arrived exactly when he had said he would, he gave me a very competitive price to install a roof-top aerial & was able to do the work there & then. He clearly takes pride in his work, ensuring the cable was tacked down neatly. Once everything was connected he also took the time to tune the TV for me - a real bonus. A lovely guy, I would not hesitate to use Antennalink again, highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded quickly to a call and sorted a significant aerial problem, including installing a new booster in the loft.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
Replaced broke signal amplifier attached to aerial on roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John came yesterday very promptly, carefully and thoroughly checked all aspects of the situation and identified the problem - a faulty amplifier attached to the aerial. Damage caused by lightening. He returned today at the time promised and installed a new amplifier and checked both the relevant televisions. He was very mindful of the recent house clean and very courteous. Pleasure to deal with and I would thoroughly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/05/2019 , work completed 11/05/2019
Excellent professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, replaced a faulty amplifier which had given up the ghost, also put new TV on wall and sorted all calibrating. Very neat & tidy. Workmanship also a knowledgeable Engineer. Would highly recommend.
Stuart, London Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019