We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Antennalink Communications

Profile thumb ac logo

5.0

176 Reviews

About

Established since 1974 we are your complete solution for all your aerial and satellite requirements. We offer a prompt personal service for both domestic and commercial clients and as members of the Confederation of aerial industries all of our work is carried out to the C.A.I standards.
Digital aerial specialists for installation and maintenance and upgrades. Plus multi-room installations allowing you to distribute programme content, DVD etc around your home.
Professional and discreet television wall mounting, digital satellite systems for uk and europe.
CCTV security systems both domestic and commercial work undertaken.

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • digital tv aerials
    • cctv
    • digital satellite systems
    • dab

Customer reviews

5.0
176 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Reliable and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having just moved into my flat, I had no TV reception. I rang tradesman and left message. He called back and agreed a site visit the next working day. He arrived on time and resolved the issue quickly and explained exactly what he had done. His cost was reasonable and I was very satisfied with his work. Highly recommend.
Chris, London Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Efficient repair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem swiftly identified and repair carried out effectively.
Don, London Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Prompt, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Mr Powell from an old "Which" Magazine. He was very responsive and polite and came on schedule time and finished the job very professional way. Very pleased!
Anjulika, London Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
Replacing old TV aerials
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John came and looked at the job which was for a new communal aerial to replace two old ones which had become loose on the roof of a four storey Victorian house. He advised on what was needed, went away to check prices and telephoned a quotation which we accepted. A time and date were agreed, he telephoned an hour beforehand to confirm his arrival time and did the job without any problems. Everything went smoothly and we would definitely contact him again should we have any similar jobs to be done.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Polite & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job. On time. Good value.
Christopher, London Posted on 26/02/2019 , work completed 26/02/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used John for many years and have been very happy with his service. Would highly recommend.
Michelle, Middlesex Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Prompt, professional, polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visit new digital TV aerial. Happy with all aspects.
Michael, London Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Friendly & helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Ruth, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Very satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He explained a new aerial was required and this was fitted. Very satisfied with the work.
James, London Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Excellent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New aerial installed. TV affixed to wall. All work carried out as agreed. Good clean tidy work and carried out to an excellent standard.
Edward, Middlesex Posted on 01/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018