We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AquaHeat Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1
5.0

162 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

AQUAHEAT have been chosen by the 'Worcester Bosch Group', to be part of the 'Worcester Accredited Installer Scheme'.
This means we are trained to follow stringent guidelines and have demonstrated the highest possible standards, in all aspects of the business.
Choosing AQUAHEAT entitles you access to Worcester Bosch’s extended no quibble guarantees, which are backed by Worcester’s industry leading after sales care.

*'WE ONLY OFFER GUARANTEES, NEVER WARRANTEES.'

*Advanced level qualifications.

*Upto 10 year guarantee on Worcester Bosch boilers.(t&cs apply)

*0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE (t&cs apply)

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
162 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had central heating put into my 300 year old cottage, all work carried out to an exceptional standard, the team were friendly, hard working and knowledgeable. I would have no problem in recommending this company to anybody. I could not have asked for a better job. Well done Lee, Clinton, and the two excellent apprentices.
Robert and Ann, Old Romney Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time & finished on time. Good price in comparison to others. Very polite operatives, cleaned up well. Attended very quickly to anything we were unsure of.
Clive, Kent Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a new combi boiler for me and I am 100% happy with the work done. They arrived on time and were polite and friendly. They also put protection on my carpets, so everything was clean and tidy. I would highly recommend them to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This week I had a new condensing boiler installed and a power flush of the central heating system. Clinton and George were the installers. The work was carried out in a timely fashion and was explained to me before each stage was carried out. Both guys were polite and friendly. They did not demand constant cups of coffee or tea be made for them as I have experienced with other 'trades'. Dust sheets were deployed and after finishing the job they cleaned up. Even had their own vacuum cleaner ! Boiler operation described and demonstrated at conclusion of installation. I am very satisfied with what they did and would not hesitate to recommend this company for similar work.
Raykenash Posted on 01/04/2017 , work completed 01/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was most impressed by this efficient team and would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a first class service.
Donald, Kent Posted on 23/03/2017 , work completed 23/03/2017
High quality workmanship and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Aquaheat for a new central heating system and hot water all there work was of top quality and was clean and tidy and alway polite and very helpful showing use how to get the best out the new combi boiler with there 10year warranty your not going wrong highly recommend them to anyone thanks a lot Shaun
Shaunbaker1989 Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, hard working, clean, communicated well. Got on with the installation very efficiently. Recommended A*.
Patricia, Kent Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted and a full system power flush. Excellent service! Fitted us in when convenient for us. Very clean and tidy! Also very good with communicating through the whole process. Cannot recommend Aquaheat enough. Very happy customers. Thanks again!
Gallagher family Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquaheat are an outstanding company! I needed a new combi boiler, so contacted aquaheat. From first contact with Lee, through to the end of installation by Clinton and Lewis, I was more than happy! Professional, friendly, courteous, punctual, I could go on! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Aquaheat to anyone, they really are brilliant! Thank you so much Lee, Clinton and Lewis
Sonia haydock Posted on 09/02/2017 , work completed 09/02/2017
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing stopped them, no excuses like you get with a lot of trades they just got on with the job and the only time they wanted me was to hand over the completed job. Clinton talked us through the new boiler controls George was on his knees washing the kitchen floor. Would I recommend them? You bet I would
2009-11-18 16:28:47.523 Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017