We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AquaHeat Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1
5.0

162 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

AQUAHEAT have been chosen by the 'Worcester Bosch Group', to be part of the 'Worcester Accredited Installer Scheme'.
This means we are trained to follow stringent guidelines and have demonstrated the highest possible standards, in all aspects of the business.
Choosing AQUAHEAT entitles you access to Worcester Bosch’s extended no quibble guarantees, which are backed by Worcester’s industry leading after sales care.

*'WE ONLY OFFER GUARANTEES, NEVER WARRANTEES.'

*Advanced level qualifications.

*Upto 10 year guarantee on Worcester Bosch boilers.(t&cs apply)

*0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE (t&cs apply)

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
162 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Standard of Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a full system flush and a new boiler. The work was done by Clinton and Joe, who were both very professional, polite and hard working. After they had gone, they left the house spotless even though the job had taken 9 hours and it was a wet and miserable day. Clinton, who took us through everything at the end, clearly knew his stuff. I have already recommended them to a friend, and shall continue to do so.
Mr R Weedon (Very happy and very warm!) Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional trader, knows his job very well. On his initial meeting, gave very detailed information on what type of boiler installations were available and required for best performance. Needed to have the installation done quickly due to the time of year, and took this into consideration. Also was highly recommended by a local heating engineer.
Alan, Kent Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
A1 professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clinton and George (apprentice) are two extremely professional workers for Aquaheat. Both men would explain to me, more than once if necessary, how my new boiler works. Professional, neat, clean and tidy workers who gave their Sunday (18th) to install a new boiler for me, a lady in my mid 70's, so I have hot water for Xmas. Very efficient in all ways.
Janet, Kent Posted on 18/12/2016 , work completed 18/12/2016
Wonderful, fast, effective job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his team were able to save the day for us. We needed a new boiler in mid-Winter and within 2 days it was installed and working. Leaving us with a professional and most satisfactory outcome.
Jennifer, Kent Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First appointment time kept exactly. Told that from time order placed would have to wait 2 weeks. I placed order on a Tuesday and work was started and completed the following Saturday (4 days). Work was first class and both men I met were very pleasant and approachable. Could not have wished for anything better.
Patricia, Kent Posted on 19/11/2016 , work completed 19/11/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with the work & attitude of Clinton & George. Polite and considerate. Punctual.
Ronald, Kent Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When the boiler for our office heating broke down, Lee quickly came out to quote and provided clear and concise advice with regard to a replacement. The options were presented with no hard sell and everything priced individually for clarity. This enabled us to make a swift decision and AquaHeat were able to install the following day meaning we were without heat for just a couple of days. Clinton carried out the installation and was thoroughly professional, helpful and efficient at all times. Everything was left clean and tidy with everything about the new system explained. I was very impressed at every stage of the process and would have no hesitation in recommending AquaHeat to anyone.
Chris Addison Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
New hot water cylinder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After searching for months trying to find a good company to replace our hot water cylinder we were recommended Lee at Aquaheat. He was very quick to get back to us and his price was very reasonable too. All the team provided a great service and we are very happy with the work they carried out. Thank you again Aquaheat.
Leanne Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee provides and excellent standard of service, He will tell you the cost without the hard sell or rubbish some traders use to rip you off. I have used him twice, and the work was fulfilled quickly, cleanly and at a reasonable price. I will be using Lee again and recommending him to other people. Lee's honesty, friendliness and professionalism is refreshing in a world where you can be conned so easily.
Mr R. Weedon Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, couldn't fault anything, highly professional, would recommend AquaHeat. Clinton and George completed a great job!
Gaurie, Kent Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016