We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AquaLift

Profile thumb aqualifttrustedtrader
4.7

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:30–14:00
  • Sunday 09:30–14:00

About

The AquaLift Bath Lift is the smart alternative to a walk-in bath or shower.

Enjoy easy, full depth, comfortable bathing and get in and out of your own bath without the worry of losing your balance or slipping.

The AquaLift is one of the safest ways to enjoy your existing bath without compromise. Fitting an AquaLift also means you do not risk losing value on your home by removing the bathtub – plus it can easily be retracted to allow normal bath use for others.

Effortlessly smooth, the AquaLift lowers and lifts you gently and quietly into your own bath. The AquaLift has been designed to fit most baths and the compact unit takes up minimal space in your bathroom.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

  • More Services

    • riser recliner chairs
    • adjustable beds
    • bath lifts

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
43 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
This has changed my life
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with my Aqualift. I really liked that I could try out a mocked up version before ordering so was very confident that it was going to do the job. The installation was completed efficiently in a couple of hours with no problems.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Thank you for your review and kind recommendation of your new AquaLift bath lift. We're delighted to hear how happy you are with your bath lift and hope you enjoy using it for many years to come.
Love my baths
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a good job and cleaned up after I am very happy with it and did not take long
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5 star review your new AquaLift. We're delighted to hear that you're happy how everything went with delivery and that you are now able to finally enjoy a relaxing full depth bath. Kind regards, AquaLift
An excellent service from Aqualift from purchase until installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had an Aqualift bath lift fitted. I received a very professional and excellent service from this company. I would recommend them highly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/01/2018 , work completed 03/01/2018
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Many thanks for leaving this 5 star review of your new AquaLift bath lift. We pride ourselves on our high standards of customer service therefore we're delighted to hear that you were happy with the service you received.
An excellent service from Aqualift from purchase until installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had an Aqualift bath lift fitted. I received a very professional and excellent service from this company. I would recommend them highly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/01/2018 , work completed 03/01/2018
First Class piece of equipment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aqualift Bathlift supplied and fitted The company did exactly what they said they would do when the surveyor visited, prior to placing the order. Job was completed and any mess made was cleaned up by the fitter and the whole job was left in showroom condition. Prior to leaving the premises the fitter gave us a full demonstration of the workings of the Aqualift, and left us his mobile telephone number just in case of any problems we may encounter. First class job, should have had one fitted years ago!
YORKSHIREMAN, Customer Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
It's wonderful to read your kind words about your experience with AquaLift. We're so pleased to read that you found our team helpful and that you are now able to enjoy all the benefits of your bath after struggling to get in and out of the bath for a few years. Thank you for your kind review- AquaLift
Good service and deliver
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The process was easy. Demonstration was good and it works exactly as described. Put in place with no fuss .Works easily
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review of your new AquaLift bath lift. It's wonderful to read that it works as expected so that you no longer need to worry about bathing. We hope you enjoy using your AquaLift for many years to come.
Did exactly what we hoped it would do
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of aqualift in bath. Work was completed on schedule by knowledgeable and efficient staff. They gave us lots of good tips on how to get the best from the product
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath lift installed
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath lift installed
Elliot, Kent Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
The trader replied (on 03/11/2016)
Many thanks for this kind review of your new AquaLift bath lift. As a company we strive for 100% satisfaction and are delighted that we met your expectations in relation to the customer service received and the quality of your new bath lift.
Great safe bathing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems Only 90 mins to fit. No mess
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016