We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Aquasmith

Profile thumb aq logo

5.0

59 Reviews

About

Complete bathroom refurbishment service.
From the initial site survey, right through to completion of your dream bathroom.
Part of the service we offer is to visit bathroom and tile suppliers with clients, help them choose the correct items that will work in their room.
It is extremely important to us that the project runs smoothly for clients, our attention to detail and pre-planning allows us to accomplish this.
The 2 man fitting teams handle the complete project, this includes all plumbing, carpentry, electrical and tiling.
All waste is removed and disposed of by a licensed company

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • More Services

    • power showers
    • under floor heating
    • lighting and extraction

Customer reviews

5.0
59 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brand new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquasmith have just completed my new bathroom and it looks amazing! It really is unrecognisable from the previous one. Mitchell has managed the whole installation from start to finish, so I haven't had to worry or spend a lot of time dealing with suppliers. The team of fitters were always reliable and professional. I know the bathroom would not look this great without his suggestions and advice. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Aquasmith to anyone needing a new bathroom
Amjad Hamid Posted on 09/12/2017 , work completed 09/12/2017
Beautiful new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired Mitchell and his team to fit a new bathroom. They have been fantastic through and through! Mitchell has been very flexible and accommodating of all our requests and last minute changes, and helping us deal with unreliable online suppliers. He has maintained really good communication throughout and we always felt like we were well informed about where everything stood in the process. The team are hard workers and have done a really thorough job in 8 days without cutting corners and compromising the quality of the work. The result has been a good looking bathroom and happy customers!
Iestyn David Posted on 21/10/2017 , work completed 21/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom renovation. Stripped back to 4 bare walls and install walk-in shower. Walls & floors tiled. Excellent high quality job by two people who minimised both disruption and dust/mess. Was for my fathers house and we gave outline to Mitch who made suggestions for our approval, then just got on with design and purchase of goods. Would be happy to use in future.
Cooney Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
A beautiful new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my bathroom completely refurbished and am extremely pleased with the result. The Aquasmith team helped me choose the fittings and fixtures and advised me on what would look good. They were efficient and tidy, kept me informed of what they were doing and were pleasant and polite. The work is of a very high standard and I'd be very happy to use them again in the future.
JP0017 Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquasmith did a fantastic job fitting our new kitchen and decorating the flat. They organised the entire team, kept us in the loop at all time, hard working and overall just a lovely company to work with. I would definitely use Aquasmith again. Thanks again!
IWilliams Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
Gorgeous new bathroom and hallway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mitchell and his team really have done an amazing job on our tired bathroom and hideous hallway covered in artex! It is now smart and beautiful. Being able to meet Mitchell to buy products for the bathroom was brilliant as we never would have known what to get for where. The team were really polite and worked so hard. I would highly recommend using this company.
jennyparkinlondon Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Superb Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mitch and his team ripped out my old bathroom and did an amazing job with the new one. The builders were very polite, highly experienced and hard working and Mitch was a pleasure to deal with and very honest. The grouting was done incredibly well (not an easy job with the tiles I chose) and I am delighted with the finished product and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. I will use them again when doing more refurbishment.
justinelee1 Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company renovated my tired bathroom, transforming it into a modern one, with a walk in shower, new fittings and new floor and wall tiles. Mitchell is highly likeable and highly professional. As others have said the opportunity to go with him to choose everything is invaluable. His team were extremely tidy and the tile grouting is superb! There were a couple of snagging issues that were well attended to. I would have no hesitation in using him again.
cjm2503 Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Totally Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquasmith transformed our tired outdated downstairs shower room/toilet into a modern bright space which we are happy for ourselves and our visitors to use. Greg and Macek worked very hard and were unfailingly polite throughout the process which took just under 5 days. They kept us informed of what they were doing and asked any necessary questions as they went along. The opportunity to visit retailers with Mitchell to choose the various components in advance of the start date was invaluable and ironed out any possible issues in advance. Mitchell called in every day to monitor progress and answer any questions we might have. The work was completed to a very high standard and a little ahead of time. We have no hesitation in recommending Aquasmith to our friends and family.
Brendan Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Wetroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Aquasmith in Which?trusted traders and they really are a find. They converted my bathroom into a state of the art wet room. It was done to budget and one day less than was quoted. There was a little snagging which was done late on a Friday night, Mitchell stayed with his team until the end to ensure that everything was done perfectly. He is extremely meticulous, takes copious notes, photographs and makes sketches so that everything is to my wishes. The result is a pleasure to behold. I would recommend them without reservation.
leyton123 Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017