We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Aquasmith

Profile thumb aq logo

5.0

59 Reviews

About

Complete bathroom refurbishment service.
From the initial site survey, right through to completion of your dream bathroom.
Part of the service we offer is to visit bathroom and tile suppliers with clients, help them choose the correct items that will work in their room.
It is extremely important to us that the project runs smoothly for clients, our attention to detail and pre-planning allows us to accomplish this.
The 2 man fitting teams handle the complete project, this includes all plumbing, carpentry, electrical and tiling.
All waste is removed and disposed of by a licensed company

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • More Services

    • power showers
    • under floor heating
    • lighting and extraction

Customer reviews

5.0
59 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Bathroom, Kitchen and Hallway Lighting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a pleasure working with Mitchell who worked on a new kitchen 7 bathroom + fitting of spotlights in the hallway. The quote was fair (& accurate) and the quality of work was very high. Post service work was also excellent. There was a small leak in the bathroom 6 months post work, Mitchell was quick to come around and fix. Would recommend the service and will look to use again in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
Above and beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a fantastic service! Was very impressed when Mitchell took be shopping for my bathroom tiles and then helped sort out some delivery issues I was having with my suppliers. His team of installers were very friendly, well presented and kept the mess to an absolute minimum. They came back to sort a some very small snagging items very promptly. Their workmanship is top quality and their attention to detail is spot on. I would urge anyone not to cut corners by going for a cheaper option - you really do get what you pay for. Highly recommended and would use them again in the future.
Maria S Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
New Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mitchell and his team were excellent. He oversaw the project from start to finish, was straight up about costs and what could and could not be done and most importantly delivered a great result on time and on budget. He is very easy to work with and took real care on the project. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
lukeshort Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
Still feels new!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I look around the two new bathrooms that Mitchell and his team put in for me - and they still feel fresh, new and excite me. Yet they were completed nearly 3 years ago. I think that's a credit to the workmanship. Two things I recall - one being the fact that each time we hit an obstacle the guys reacted by coming up with a solution that actually improved on the original plan - amazing. Secondly - when choosing tiles - Mitchell came with me! I think that typifies the commitment to providing a great result - one that I'm very happy to be living with!
Brian Posted on 03/07/2016 , work completed 03/07/2016
Problem free bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mitchell's team completed our bathroom renovation speedily, efficiently and in a friendly and approachable manner. They also resolved a long-standing problem with a downstairs toilet, something that no other plumbers had managed to do. Couldn't recommend them more highly!
Sharon Posted on 03/07/2016 , work completed 03/07/2016
Total flat refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mitchell is a straight forward guy who has an excellent team working with him. They are very hard working and got through the job efficiently and very speedily. (New kitchen, 2 bathrooms, new heating and electrics, ee plastering, flooring etc) As well as the good quality of the job, most importantly they still answer my calls, and finished off the little bits and pieces at the end whilst most builders seem to disappear once the job is done. The team are polish & Lithuanian and have a great work effort. Not all of their English is great, and some of them are very 'straight' talking - but I liked that. They pointed out my mistakes and offered to correct them which is great. There is always an English speaking foreman onsite or easily available by phone.
Rachel Posted on 02/07/2016 , work completed 02/07/2016
Fast efficient quality install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Aquasmith after the complete bathroom install they did for us. Mitchell and his team were a pleasure to deal with throughout the project and the attention to detail was second to none. The project was relatively involved and there were a few complications along the way owing to the bespoke nature of some of our fittings but the Aquasmith team were very accommodating and professional and able to work with us to solve any issues in a stress free manner. A massive thumbs up! Rob. London. 02/07/16
rob9000 Posted on 02/07/2016 , work completed 02/07/2016
A Very Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new bathroom fitted, Aquasmith were very professional the work was well planed & executed, they also found a leaking lead pipe that had been giving us problems for years , & other firms had missed , & we no longer have to live with a nasty damp smell. I will most certainly always use them in future
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/06/2016 , work completed 18/06/2016
Two quality fitted bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good quality job under difficult circumstances. Very accommodating and flexible. I am very happy with the job they did and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Adrian, London Posted on 01/05/2016 , work completed 01/05/2016