We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AquaSpark Plumbing & Electrical Services

Profile thumb  wsb 479x360 aquaspark
5.0

32 Reviews

About

Bathroom Installations, Plumbing and Domestic Electrical Work.

AquaSpark pride ourselves on providing a reliable, friendly and professional service by a fully insured Part P registered installer, we aim to offer competitive pricing with no hidden charges.

As a member of Which Trusted Traders and the Telford Trader Register, we have made a commitment to providing excellent customer care and workmanship.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
  • More Services

    • showers
    • taps
    • radiators
    • lights
    • sockets
    • fuse boards

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
32 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom renovation. Took out old bathroom, installed new plus shower over bath. Very neat work. Tiling and plastering also to high standard. Very respectful of our house, dust sheets put down. Kept to schedule exactly. Excellent communication throughout work. Would have preferred breakdown of costs i.e. labour/parts otherwise would fully recommend. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Couldn't have asked for better.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1) Prompt - did as he said he would do contact and response. 2) Ongoing dialogue, really appreciated. 3) Tidied up daily. 4) Attention to detail, outstanding. 5) Professional approach. Thorough but very personable.
Margaret, Shropshire Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
THE PROFESSIONAL DUO
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had our ensuite renewed. From start to finish everything has been done to a high standard. Neil and Adam (tiler) worked well together and were very professional at all times. Any issues were discussed with us and sound advice given by them to ensure we got the best out of the work. They arrived as promised everyday and put in a full days work. They cleared up each day and were very tidy throughout the process. My wife and I built up a good relationship with them both over a short period of time and we won't have any hesitation in using and recommending them again for further electrical, plumbing or tiling work. It is always a worrying time when trying to find honest good working traders but in our case it was a great decision made. We are very pleased with all the work carried out and are now starting to enjoy our new revamped room. Thanks again both. John & Caroline B. Apley Telford.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 15/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job with great care taken to maintain a clean and tidy working environment. Very respectful of our property and needs. Quality job with attention to detail. Despite a difficult area, tiling work is excellent.
Martin, Shropshire Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Fabulous Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It has to be said that we were dreading having the work done, but Neil and Adam fitted our new bathroom, and whilst repeating what many have said before I am going to anyway, the standard of workmanship is excellent, their attention to detail, politeness, consideration, and respect for our home is to a level rarely found these days. Should we have a need for future work, we will not hesitate to use their services again.
Sandra Ray Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Excellent !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil and Adam the tiler have completely refurbished our cloakroom WC and bathroom. Their work is faultless and they are clean , tidy and meticulous with great attention to detail. They are punctual and work all day and they don’t go to other jobs whilst working on ours. They are honest and trustworthy and very pleasant people to have in the house and we have no hesitation to recommend them. Their work is first class.
Refurb Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Outstanding In All Aspects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil Chance & his team delivered everything promised in budget and on time. The workmanship and attention to detail was first class and his professionalism was exemplary. I would recommend AquaSpark to anyone who wants a 1st class service and delivery.
Roderick, Shropshire Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Top Rating A* Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil "AquaSpark" always arrived promptly, worked efficiently, neatly & cleared up every night before going home. We really appreciate the friendly & considerate way every step was explained which helped us make the choices best for our situation. Both our cloakroom & bathroom have been totally transformed, we're so grateful for the quality of work Neil & his team have done for us. Without doubt Neil is trustworthy, has given us excellent service, value for money, we would recommend him to anyone and definitely use him again.
David, Shropshire Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Professional, Trustworthy, Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil installed a new downstairs cloakroom for us recently. He explained everything thoroughly beforehand and advised on all aspects of the job including choice of fixtures and fittings. The work was carried out methodically and meticulously to a very high standard. Neil was always punctual and reliable. Everything was left clean and tidy after each days work. We will certainly use AquaSpark again and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Andrew, Shropshire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Outstanding all the way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service provided was faultless. I received a thorough and reasonable quote, with no surprise extras. Friendly and reliable for duration or work. Clean and tidy throughout. Finished on time and I could not be happier with the service and work done.
Georgina, Shropshire Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017