We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AquaSpark Plumbing & Electrical Services

Profile thumb  wsb 479x360 aquaspark
5.0

32 Reviews

About

Bathroom Installations, Plumbing and Domestic Electrical Work.

AquaSpark pride ourselves on providing a reliable, friendly and professional service by a fully insured Part P registered installer, we aim to offer competitive pricing with no hidden charges.

As a member of Which Trusted Traders and the Telford Trader Register, we have made a commitment to providing excellent customer care and workmanship.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
  • More Services

    • showers
    • taps
    • radiators
    • lights
    • sockets
    • fuse boards

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
32 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Attention to Detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly professional job. Mr Chance worked effectively and neatly, paying attention to every detail.
Jo, Shropshire Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very friendly & professional, takes great pride in his work. Would definitely recommend & use again.
Julie, Shropshire Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil provided a friendly and highly professional service, and the quality of the materials and the job carried out was of the highest standard imaginable!
Phil, Shropshire Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil was very thorough in every aspect of fitting our bathroom. He always communicated any changes/decisions clearly and checked we were happy with decisions made. We were also impressed with the quality of work of Neil's chosen plasterer/tiler. All in all a very professional job.
Lucy, Shropshire Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Exterior lighting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used AquaSpark (Neil) for electrical work in the past and was very pleased then. Neil gave excellent advice and as before was very neat, tidy and showed great attention to detail with the lighting he fitted around our garage. I have no hesitation in recommending AquaSpark. No criticisms whatsoever!
Alan Fowler Posted on 28/11/2015 , work completed 28/11/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed on time, to budget. A very professional quality service and I would definitely recommend their services.
Philip, Shropshire Posted on 12/10/2015 , work completed 12/10/2015
A good reliable plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to get a seized stop cock and cold feed gate valve replaced and a new ball valve for the cold water tank plus a new kitchen mixer tap so called Neil for a quote. His prices were reasonable but I had to wait about a month due to him being very busy. I was prepared to wait as he had been given such praise by others. He called me when he was free and sorted everything out for me. His prices were very reasonable and I would definitely recommend him.
ChrisThompson Posted on 13/08/2015 , work completed 13/08/2015
The Cotterills
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil has been at our house for 3 weeks doing the family bathroom, utility and will be back shortly to do 2 smaller bathrooms also. Neil was very detailed in his quotations and ensured we had everything we wanted. During the work he was great to have around, really friendly and tidy and the work was to perfecting standards. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Aquaspark
The Cotterills Posted on 09/07/2015 , work completed 09/07/2015
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil has just completed the refurbishment of our ensuite to a very high standard - no cutting corners and good advice as to what would and wouldn't work in the space we have available. Everything is left clean and tidy each evening, so although some disruption is inevitable you don't feel as though you are living on a building site! We have also been neighbours for over 10 years and know that Neil is trustworthy and also a meticulous worker. Can't wait for him to complete the main bathroom which he is currently half way through finishing!
The Harrison family Posted on 23/04/2015 , work completed 23/04/2015
Trustworthy & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very trusted workman, more than 100% satisfied with what he did. Very methodical and tidy, completed the work like someone working on their own home
Pam, Shropshire Posted on 05/01/2015 , work completed 05/01/2015