We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Aquila Heating & Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb logo 300x100
4.9

245 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Aquila Heating are a well-established family run business that has been built on reputation.
At Aquila we pride ourselves on providing a no hassle friendly service giving our customers high quality products, high quality workmanship, high levels of cleanliness and value for money. 

Benefits:
• Worcester Bosch Accredited Installer 
• Offer up to 10 Years parts and labour warranty
• Gas Safe Registered
• OFTEC Registered
• £5 Million Public Liability Insurance
• Easy payment options:  - Bank Transfer - Credit Card - Debit Card - 0% Finance up to 4 Years - 9.9% up to 10 Years - 12 month deferred payment.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Heating contractors

  • Plumbers

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • boiler finance worcester bosch accredited installer

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
245 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, very thorough and professional job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up within the time slot, phoned to let me know 1 and a half hour before he arrived. Very pleasant & friendly. Completed the work and checked it all to my satisfaction. Charged what I had expected when I made the appointment.
Tony, Cheshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Excellent service, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil was really personable and very clear in what was needed. He explained really well and also gave me a great laugh when he was stuck behind some plasterboard and I didn't know how he had disappeared. I would use again.
Deborah, Cheshire Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
Easy service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, completed the task, everything went smooth as silk. Couldn't be happier. All good.
Patrick, Cheshire Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
Great.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Identified problem and fixed it. Literally what you want. Nice guy too!
Philip, Cheshire Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Friendly, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company to install our boiler and just had it serviced by them again. As usual they are friendly, efficient and professional. happy to answer any questions and always give good common sense advice. Definitely recommend this company.
R, Cheshire Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt appointment. Full service on boiler. Excellent job and pleasant gentleman.
Irene, Cheshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Brilliant complex job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to replace our heating system completely moving from an old fashioned gravity led system to an un-vented system. Aquila were the only company to assess the job, quote promptly and competitively, and promise a one day installation. They lived up to all their promise and the quality of their work was excellent and they were friendly.
Robert, Cheshire Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service would have them again. Frank Mcclory.
Francis, Cheshire Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Prompt, Brilliant, Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Definitely use this service again.
Linda, Cheshire Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018