We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Aquila Heating & Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb logo 300x100
4.9

245 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Aquila Heating are a well-established family run business that has been built on reputation.
At Aquila we pride ourselves on providing a no hassle friendly service giving our customers high quality products, high quality workmanship, high levels of cleanliness and value for money. 

Benefits:
• Worcester Bosch Accredited Installer 
• Offer up to 10 Years parts and labour warranty
• Gas Safe Registered
• OFTEC Registered
• £5 Million Public Liability Insurance
• Easy payment options:  - Bank Transfer - Credit Card - Debit Card - 0% Finance up to 4 Years - 9.9% up to 10 Years - 12 month deferred payment.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Heating contractors

  • Plumbers

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • boiler finance worcester bosch accredited installer

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
245 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Really Poor Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having a boiler and radiator fitted by this company we called them back due to a strange thudding noise. When the engineers arrived they stated it was the gas meter that needed replacing and it was probably caused by the disruption of having the new gas pipes and boiler fitted. We were told we right to call them out and that we should contact our gas supplier. Late that day we received a bill of £30 charging us for the visit of the engineers! At no time beforehand we were told that we would be charged for this call, when we called the office we were told that if you got your car serviced and then you needed new tyres you would have to pay for the tyres. The engineers have always been really good, the staff in the office however have no idea about customer services. Stay clear of this company.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 23/02/2021 , work completed 23/02/2021
The trader replied (on 02/03/2021)
Dear customer, We are really sorry that you feel we have let you down and to such an extent to leave such a poor review. We pride ourselves on our customer service and take all feedback on board, positive or negative, so that we may further improve. With regards to this specifically, we installed a boiler for you 4 1/2 months earlier and you called to say you could hear a noise when the heating came on. We prioritised an engineer to attend within 3 working days. Our engineer diagnosed that the noise was coming from the gas meter which was unrelated to any products or services we provided to yourselves. He also advised you on a course of action to get the meter replaced at no cost to yourselves. Obviously if the issue was in any way related to the work carried out this would have been FOC under our workmanship or product guarantees. As this call was unrelated, the visit should have been charged as a diagnostic @£50+VAT, however, as a valued customer, the office staff, which you mention in such low regard took it upon themselves to reduce the invoice to £25+VAT which is our minimum charge, which goes someway to covering the cost of sending an engineer out. As I'm sure you can appreciate if all our engineers ran around diagnosing issues for all 5000+ customers have used our services, for free, we would not have a business. Again, we apologise for any upset caused and hope you accept this explanation and continue to use our services in the future.
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service & toilet repair. Arrived exactly on time, explained work required, very friendly & great service!
Alan, Cheshire Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was polite, kept me up to day with ETA. Although work could not be completed (my error), he suggested ideas of what needs to be done so he can complete the job.
Dee, Cheshire Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
Boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was reliable, courteous and serviced the boiler, explained and helped me with my queries. Thank you.
Rahana, Cheshire Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Faulty radio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and friendly. On time, good communications.
Adrian, Cheshire Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Boiler breakdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful - spotted problem straight away. Inspired confidence in capability of sorting problem.
Karen, Cheshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Professional & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was professional and polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Brill
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant
Ben, Cheshire Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top job from Aaron - professional, polite and prompt. Would highly recommend.
Mark, Cheshire Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was fab. Great service.
S, Cheshire Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and would recommend.
Lorraine, Cheshire Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Repaired leak to ladies toilet.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was very professional.
George, Cheshire Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Central heating upgrade work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & reliable.
Gillian, Cheshire Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly professional service from start to finish. Great advice from site survey, prompt quote and competitive rates. Tradesmen very courteous, skilled and hardworking.
Stephen, Cheshire Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Boiler breakdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was very helpful explained everything that was wrong with the boiler to me and what he would be doing next. Very polite, a good customer service experience.
Jennie, Cheshire Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
System losing pressure
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was on time, tidy worker and fixed leak in good time. Very pleased.
Gareth, Cheshire Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy came out to us on a Friday night without a problem, then rang me on his day off Saturday with an update, he completed the job on Wednesday and were warm again.
David, Cheshire Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Carried out boiler service and repaired leak to boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was professional, efficient and did a great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and Zack, knowledgeable, clean and tidy. Would use again.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Friendly, helpful and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron changed 2 washers on our shower, investigated problem with our kitchen radiator, explained the issue well and will send a quote for the work.
Jillian, Cheshire Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Isolated cylinder drained and made safe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy - this morning - efficient and pleasant. Thank you.
Janet, Cheshire Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was very polite and did a fab job even though the house was full of children, he even cleaned up after himself.
Gemma, Cheshire Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, completed quickly and very clean job. Couldn't ask for any more, Thanks
Peter, Cheshire Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Central heating breakdown.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy found the problem very quickly.
Lorna, Cheshire Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Boiler breakdown.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was very friendly and helpful. Great job!
Deborah, Cheshire Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Knowledgeable and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely helpful, talked me through what he had done, also recommended what needs to be done in the future, but also when and why it needs to be done as well. Extremely happy with the service.
Sean, Cheshire Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Quick response, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The heating engineer arrived within 90 minutes of my call about a leaking joint. Was fixed professionally, the job was better than the original installation. Everything cleaned up afterwards. Have used this company before - recommended.
Graham, Cheshire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John, Cheshire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Extremely pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Approachable professional efficient extremely pleasant.
Lisa, Cheshire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Boiler breakdown/faulty radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy arrived on - time (having sent a text beforehand) & completed the job in a well mannered, professional way. Very satisfied, thank you.
Phil, Cheshire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and Joe came to sort lagging and did a great job - very personable. Great service!
Dave, Cheshire Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Service boiler, cleaned filter, balanced radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and Joe were very helpful and informative. Nice lads.
Pam, Cheshire Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Boiler Serviced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was vey good and helpful.
Dawn, Cheshire Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
Installed cooker for customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient.
Jake, Cheshire Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Replaced radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was helpful, polite and respectful for the few hours he was here. He cleaned up after himself and made sure everything was working efficiently before leaving us with a nice toasty house.
Pauline, Cheshire Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Replaced radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, pleased with the radiators.
Lesley, Cheshire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Boiler breakdown.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was great! Really approachable, happy to help - explained things clearly and gave us a range of options. Would recommend to anyone!
Bethany, Cheshire Posted on 15/12/2018 , work completed 15/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish.
Jamie, Cheshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Boiler service and advised on banging pipes.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good! Happy with service.
Callum, Cheshire Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Upgrade gas supply and commission boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy did a great job today. I was very happy with his work.
Carl, Cheshire Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Repaired leak to cylinder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was asked to check leak from cylinder. He checked the system and found a fault on control panels.
Joe, Cheshire Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
My house is finally warm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, professional, pleasant and effective. Solved a long standing problem with my central heating.
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Professional and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed with Andy. Really polite and friendly. Explained everything and was quick.
Dawn, Cheshire Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
Serviced boiler and cleaned filter.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional service.
Dave, Cheshire Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer: Phil. Rapid attendance, excellent service and information. Very pleased with this firm, can highly recommend them and will use their services regularly.
Hazel, Lancashire Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Courteous and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was courteous and professional. A credit for working with a great company as Aquila.
David, Cheshire Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Carried out boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work from Andy, on time and courteous. Job completed.
Graham, Cheshire Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Power flushed c/a system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
(Andy) Very good and explained process - courteous and efficient and cleared up well afterwards. Identified problems with heating system and boiler that need further investigation.
Lucy, Cheshire Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Boiler service and cleaned filter.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy Boston very friendly and professional. Checked the heating for me too when I asked.
Rachael, Cheshire Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Serviced boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was very helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Brilliant job & advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy arrived on time, told me exactly what he was doing and the reason for the fault. Furthermore Andy highlighted incorrectly fitted valves and no filter by my house builder. Which is shocking for a new build home. Would highly recommend Andy and Aquila.
Anthony, Cheshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Very thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy spent ages trying to identify the issue/leak. Thoroughly checking all possibilities and waiting for components to cool down etc to ensure all ok.
Ruth, Cheshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Aquila company really friendly, efficient and good to work with from a distance.
J, Oxfordshire Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Another great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another great job from Aquila, engineer arrived promptly, was thorough and cleaned up after themselves. They were polite and took the time to explain what they were doing.
Victoria, Cheshire Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Dennis, Cheshire Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really friendly, excellent job.
Helen, Cheshire Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always excellent service. Arrived on time. Clean & tidy.
Julie, Cheshire Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service & gas fire service. Very professional, carried out work quietly & efficiently & cleaned up as well. Was contacted prior to visit so had a time of arrival also.
Corinne, Cheshire Posted on 09/10/2018 , work completed 09/10/2018
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient service.
Andrew, Cheshire Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service.
Alison, Cheshire Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, very thorough and professional job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up within the time slot, phoned to let me know 1 and a half hour before he arrived. Very pleasant & friendly. Completed the work and checked it all to my satisfaction. Charged what I had expected when I made the appointment.
Tony, Cheshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Excellent service, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil was really personable and very clear in what was needed. He explained really well and also gave me a great laugh when he was stuck behind some plasterboard and I didn't know how he had disappeared. I would use again.
Deborah, Cheshire Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
Easy service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, completed the task, everything went smooth as silk. Couldn't be happier. All good.
Patrick, Cheshire Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
Great.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Identified problem and fixed it. Literally what you want. Nice guy too!
Philip, Cheshire Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Friendly, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company to install our boiler and just had it serviced by them again. As usual they are friendly, efficient and professional. happy to answer any questions and always give good common sense advice. Definitely recommend this company.
R, Cheshire Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt appointment. Full service on boiler. Excellent job and pleasant gentleman.
Irene, Cheshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Brilliant complex job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to replace our heating system completely moving from an old fashioned gravity led system to an un-vented system. Aquila were the only company to assess the job, quote promptly and competitively, and promise a one day installation. They lived up to all their promise and the quality of their work was excellent and they were friendly.
Robert, Cheshire Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service would have them again. Frank Mcclory.
Francis, Cheshire Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Prompt, Brilliant, Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Definitely use this service again.
Linda, Cheshire Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Fabulous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we've had Phil service our boiler. Friendly & professional. A credit to your company.
Joanne, Lancashire Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job started and finished within agreed time-slot. Friendly, courteous and professional.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful and answered my questions. Thanks.
Catherine, Cheshire Posted on 05/11/2017 , work completed 05/11/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would not hesitate to recommend.
Vanessa, Merseyside Posted on 05/11/2017 , work completed 05/11/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Last year we had a boiler fitted by Aquilla. They were professional and courteous throughout keeping us updated on the progress throughout. 12 months to the date they contacted us for a service. Highly recommended.
Geoffrey, Cheshire Posted on 22/10/2017 , work completed 22/10/2017
Soil pipe replacement to W/C
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, polite, clean & explained work throughout.
Jon, Cheshire Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Professional, efficient throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, helpful service friendly seemed to identify a problem that Worcester Engineer failed to. Will recommend you.
Debbie, Cheshire Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Efficient and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good all round job.
Bill, Cheshire Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super & brill.
Barry, Lancashire Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Absolute pro
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil rectified some plumbing issues in my house that I just know would have had less competent plumbers scratching their heads. He blasted through the jobs, all by himself, tidying up as he went. A true pro!
Davor, Cheshire Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
Excellent job & highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well mannered, on time, tidy & great job. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Qian, Cheshire Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
Excellent job/guy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done by both guys.
Lindsay, Merseyside Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Efficient boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time I've lost used Aquila Heating, and I was impressed with the company from enquiry to actually having the boiler serviced. I would recommend to friends and family. The service engineer was very helpful & efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Prompt, Polite & Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The first time I've used this company but would certainly recommend them for their customer service and knowledge of the product.
Robert, Cheshire Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Prompt and very friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and friendly service, and a good job well done.
Harry, Cheshire Posted on 23/07/2017 , work completed 23/07/2017
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquila always arrive promptly at the agreed time. The service provided is excellent & efficient & they always keep you informed at all stages of the work. Would highly recommend.
Elizabeth, Cheshire Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased. Punctual, courteous, job done to 100% satisfaction. Would definitely recommend Aquila.
John, Cheshire Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Brilliant job-excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great. Polite & professional, explained the problem. Would recommend. Thanks.
Adam, Cheshire Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very prompt, both guys very professional and did a very good job. Gave good follow up advice re the work they had done and how to reduce risks of happening again.
Lauren, Cheshire Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquila are a very reliable company that provides prompt, courteous and professional assistance. Thank you for sorting out our boiler!
Francesca, Cheshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was fantastic from speaking to Rebecca on the phone who arranged an appointment for the same day, to Aaron the engineer who came and fixed the leak in our bathroom. Highly recommended and will use again should we need to.
Shauna, Cheshire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, approachable and professional. Very happy with the service.
Lilija, Cheshire Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Replace hydraulic assembly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, friendly, kept me informed.
Diana, Cheshire Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job & great customer service. Would definitely recommend.
Gill, Cheshire Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
Great job and attitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used them before and will use them again.
Brian, Cheshire Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Sink & Shower fixed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, very professional, friendly.
Elizabeth, Merseyside Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service all round!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Haven't used this trader before - will be back.
Elaine, Cheshire Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Work carried out professionally. Very happy with service provided.
Steven, Cheshire Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good accurate diagnosis of the problem and quick efficient replacement of fault component. Excellent customer relationship from engineer and office staff.
Graham, Cheshire Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Replace boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Clean, neat and tidy.
Brian, Cheshire Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & professional.
Terry, Cheshire Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
A good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil arrived on time, carried out work efficiently. A good job done. Very pleasant and courteous.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good service pleasant and thorough job.
Gillian, Cheshire Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
H, Cheshire Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Install of new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, good workmanship & cleaned up once work completed.
Phil, Cheshire Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Boiler leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler leaking, came out quickly and resolved problem, great service.
Dave, Cheshire Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Russell, Cheshire Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Move & relocate radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication from beginning to end. Difficult task as very old property but nothing was a problem. I think other plumbers would have walked away from the job. Very tidy, excellent job, many thanks.
Joanne, Cheshire Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done and on time.
David, Cheshire Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came 30 mins earlier which was a bonus. Clean and tidy workmanship. Very satisfied with the job.
David, Cheshire Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with service I received.
Lynsey, Lancashire Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service.
Anthony, Cheshire Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient - work completed to high standard and explained well. Would use service again. Thanks Phil!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil arrived promptly and kept me informed at all stages. Excellent service will definitely use again and recommend.
Layna, Cheshire Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this company. Very clean and tidy good workers and very pleasant. Did a good job.
Brenda, Cheshire Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, friendly & clean.
Ian, Cheshire Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Quick, efficient, tidy & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil was friendly, professional and informative; talking through procedures and answering questions fully and politely.
Linda, Cheshire Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Pleasant and courteous. Tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good lads. Very efficient, would recommend them to everyone.
Andrew, Cheshire Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, fast, punctual & polite.
Lorraine, Cheshire Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My appeal for help in a difficult situation was met with an immediate and sympathetic response. This led to a visit from an engineer who gave an accurate assessment of what work was necessary and carried it out cheerfully and without fuss.
Alan, Lancashire Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job! Friendly but professional engineer. Would recommend.
Dawn, Cheshire Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, friendly engineers and very efficient.
Jane, Cheshire Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Great job, thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, left very clean and tidy. Thanks.
Nick, Cheshire Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Able to book service quickly. Engineer arrived within specified time, worked quickly and good service provided.
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thorough and professional worker.
Helen, Cheshire Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer care.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Gas safety check by Phil
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good trouble shooting on where the problem is.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Excellent job. Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil was very prompt. Pleasant person to have working in one's house. Pleased with his attitude and helpfulness.
Cynthia, Cheshire Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done professionally and efficiently. The lads were friendly and showed me exactly what work had been done. I was pleased that at a stressful time we were given an excellent service.
Brian, Merseyside Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, good attitude & clean workers.
Lorna, Cheshire Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the whole experience easy, from the initial visit to the work being undertaken. The men (Aaron, engineer) turned up on time, they were courteous, well mannered, and took their shoes off without being asked. I would recommend to others.
Janet, Cheshire Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No more words to say. Just a fantastic job. Well done!
Hong, Cheshire Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Boiler install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, guys did a brilliant job. Very professional.
Pilar, Cheshire Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the job & lads.
Gerald, Lancashire Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Replace boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, prompt & reliable. Would recommend.
Audrey, Cheshire Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service received today. Very helpful and pleasant. Extremely clean & tidy.
Lenny, Lancashire Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
New boiler and thermostat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work completed to a very high standard from initial enquiry through to completion and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Sonia, Cheshire Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Heating woes sorted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquila were the second opinion on a proposed new central heating pump and power flush at £1000. Instead they adjusted some valves and settings and rectified the issue for a fraction of the cost - and on the day without having to wait 2 weeks! Back in the good books with my pregnant other half. Great work Phil at Aquila.
Richard Welsby Posted on 11/02/2017 , work completed 11/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Phil for 4 years and he is always punctual & professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/02/2017 , work completed 09/02/2017
Repair of boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, arrived on time. Service engineer Aaron very competent and pleasant.
Carol, Cheshire Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
New boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil was excellent.
Helen, Cheshire Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
New boiler install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, thanks a lot.
Dan, Cheshire Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and Lee did a superb job. No problem, many thanks.
Louise, Cheshire Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response from booking to installation. The engineers that turned up were professional, informative and very aware of cleaning up after themselves and having good customer relations. A real credit to the company.
Kathryn, Cheshire Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Fast, efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done to a really high standard with minimum fuss. Very helpful and friendly engineers. Who were able to tailor the install to suit our future renovation plans.
Jonathan, Cheshire Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
New boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, no complaints.
Andy, Lancashire Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Boiler Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, top professional.
A, Cheshire Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Boiler exchange.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall, an excellent job, and professional job. Would highly recommend.
Richard, Merseyside Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers and fitters worked extremely hard, non stop to ensure job completed. Very clean and tidy making sure carpets put back and clean. They checked radiators to ensure they were hot, explained controls clearly. Overall excellent service.
Dawn, Cheshire Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job - only complaint is the house is too warm! Difficult job, but the guys were friendly, professional & took the time to explain everything to me. Thank you!
Keri, Cheshire Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, kept up to date with job, arrived on time etc.
J, Lancashire Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Very good job, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service.
Mandy, Merseyside Posted on 29/10/2016 , work completed 29/10/2016
Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil did a great job. Friendly, professional and very helpful. Also, cleaned up when job was finished.
Denise, Cheshire Posted on 21/10/2016 , work completed 21/10/2016
Diagnostic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very detailed explanations followed by professional repair work. Left spotless - no bits left anywhere very clean.
Anonymous Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Prompt, very professional, polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil, our engineer, arrived when expected, and did a brilliant job on a very old & worn heating system. The engineer was very professional polite & a pleasure to meet. Thank you.
Jane, Cheshire Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Jason, Cheshire Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Excellent, tidy job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and knowledgeable service from the beginning when quoting right through to installation. Helpful engineers on-site who really went the extra mile. Would definitely recommend.
Jessica, Cheshire Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work & very thorough, very polite.
Angela, Cheshire Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out, on time in specified time, very professional & courteous. Very pleased.
Imelda, Cheshire Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, seems very efficient and friendly.
Gillian, Cheshire Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good reliable service.
P G, Cheshire Posted on 10/09/2016 , work completed 10/09/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient team work. Job well done.
John, Cheshire Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
Install of mains pressure hot water
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
David, Cheshire Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient.
Stephen, Cheshire Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just perfect.
Eleanor, Cheshire Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
New boiler/old back boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top notch, would happily recommend them.
Mike, Cheshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Very quick & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An efficient team who did a neat, thorough job.
Julie, Cheshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Polite, efficient and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First appointment booked the engineer arrived promptly on time, he was very friendly and polite and full of ideas as to a full install was carried out. I got emails for booked engineers that arrived on time and worked very neat, tidy and efficiently. No issues at all. Very pleased.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 17/08/2016 , work completed 17/08/2016
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service and installation. Very efficient company from first phone call to completion of job. A top company.
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Fiona, Cheshire Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
New boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very neat job, overall very pleased.
Pat, Cheshire Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very honest advice.
Lesley, Cheshire Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
New boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, kept informed and job completed well. Full advised of a follow up job that would be required.
Carly, Cheshire Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Exceptional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation team at Aquila out in a new boiler. I was seriously impressed by the quality of the work and the professional manner of the tea, who were courteous, friendly and a pleasure to deal with.
Davor, Cheshire Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, friendly service. Reliable work.
Niall, Cheshire Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced old boiler with Worcester Combi boiler. They arrived on time and did an excellent job. They left everywhere clean and tidy, and were very informative about work being done. Would highly recommend Aquila Heating & Plumbing Ltd.
Mike, Cheshire Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice and polite. Smooth job, well done. Would recommend highly.
Lorraine, Cheshire Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
I could not be happier!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really, I could not be more pleased. Replacing our (still working but very annoying) system was a huge decision and naturally I was very worried about selecting the right company for the job. However, from the outset I was convinced that Aquila understood our needs and they tailored the installation to meet those needs. I chose a high spec Worcester Bosch combi boiler and the result is amazing! Aquila sent along a team of four and the installation was completed by early/mid afternoon. I hardly noticed they were here - they didn't trouble us once! After they left it was hard to tell they'd even been through - nothing was out of place and everything clean and tidy. Every bit of the old system was removed. At last we have some peace in the house - no more noisy boiler, and no troublesome tank - and the water pressure is fantastic, with our mains-fed shower still powerful. Following the installation Aquila immediately registered the boiler with Worcester and I received confirmation directly from Worcester. In addition Aquila notified Building Control and I received a Gas Safe certificate through the post. Aquila also offer boiler cover - registering online was quick and easy. I only wish we'd replaced our system sooner. Fantastic!
CheshireMel Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, on time and good job.
Lilibeth, Cheshire Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
Prompt & Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great & professional job. Would recommend to others for the same service.
Oliver, Cheshire Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Replaced three radiators without fuss. Very happy.
Nigel, Cheshire Posted on 08/07/2016 , work completed 08/07/2016
Excellent - all explained
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well explained about why our heating wasn't working. Very efficient.
Doreen, Cheshire Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & helpful team, clean tidy work. Good finish.
Steven, Cheshire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough & friendly workmen, friendly & willing to answer all questions & help as required. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/06/2016 , work completed 30/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service from quotation to installation. Very friendly & efficient staff, nothing too much trouble, a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service. Thank you.
Iain, Lancashire Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Quick & efficient & clean work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication, informed of time of appointment change. Engineer arrived on time and worked efficiently. Good advice given on having chimney swept.
Anita, Cheshire Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, friendly and helpful from Phil.
Laura, Cheshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian was absolutely brilliant, he was on time and only took 3/4 hour to do job which was in my loft with the water tank. He was very polite, clean & tidy and was very informative on the job. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family in the future. Thank you Aquila.
Justine, Cheshire Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
Delighted with the service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Aquila were the one company who inspired confidence. Did not panic at our unusual building and turned up when they said they would. Job completed swiftly, despite challenges, guys were all pleasant, friendly, tidy and cleared up daily. Well worth dealing with.
Sarah, Cheshire Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
Phil and Dan
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and Dan were lovely, tidy and got the job done. Would recommend highly!
James, Merseyside Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Heating works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied, clean, efficient and professional.
C J, Cheshire Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful, professional job, prompt & tidy. Great lads.
Beverly, Cheshire Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016
Prompt - good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communications. Arrived promptly. Carried out work professionally. Friendly and polite.
Elaine, Cheshire Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service from appointment booking through to installation. Very tidy during installation too.
Matthew, Cheshire Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived when expected, friendly & polite did a very efficient service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/04/2016 , work completed 10/04/2016
Really professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time (Phil). Very polite & professional. Good advice, would use again.
Colette, Cheshire Posted on 10/04/2016 , work completed 10/04/2016
Prompt boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly, kept to time of appointment booked. I will be calling Aquila again to service / fix my boiler!!
Mandy, Cheshire Posted on 09/04/2016 , work completed 09/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, tidy and very efficient and polite service. I would recommend this company and will use again.
Peter, Cheshire Posted on 09/04/2016 , work completed 09/04/2016
Excellent service efficient working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service on time, very pleasant workmen. Would use again & recommend
Ann, Cheshire Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always friendly and efficient.
Louise, Cheshire Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my service and various jobs.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/03/2016 , work completed 23/03/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the job. Very professional.
Ro, Cheshire Posted on 23/03/2016 , work completed 23/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer was very polite. Good quality service. Would recommend to a friend.
June Marie, Merseyside Posted on 22/03/2016 , work completed 22/03/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from quotation to completion. Clear communication, prompt and polite.
Iain, Staffordshire Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual service.
Jaci, Cheshire Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler conversion.
John, Merseyside Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful job, very professional friendly. Highly recommended.
Michelle, Lancashire Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
gas safety certificate.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend to a friend.
Victoria, Cheshire Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, arrived on time, very friendly and helpful. Cannot fault. Excellent.
Martin, Cheshire Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016
Satisfied as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matthew and Pete. Great job, great attitude.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Prompt - excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company before, and both occasions have been totally satisfied, fitting clean up and attitude.
Malcolm, Cheshire Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
Very good. No problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service all round. Very clean and tidy, on time and done in day
Sylvia, Lancashire Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival, sorted a few problems individual to our installation, no panic. Very pleased with the job done. (Phil Taylor attended and did jobs)
Graham, Cheshire Posted on 23/12/2015 , work completed 23/12/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great thorough service. Trader (Phil) did not stop, would highly recommend
Gayle, Cheshire Posted on 17/12/2015 , work completed 17/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler Service
Mandy, Cheshire Posted on 09/12/2015 , work completed 09/12/2015
Very knowledgeable engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Safe and clean work.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 27/11/2015 , work completed 27/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler Service
Ian, Cheshire Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly impressed with Aquila, from initial visit to the quote and installation. We were completely satisfied and would highly recommend the company.
Ian, Cheshire Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
Service to boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent - on time, efficient & gave helpful advice for potential improvements in central heating system.
Andrew, Cheshire Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
Boiler serviced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. No problem.
Colin, Cheshire Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service.
Alan, Cheshire Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
Exceeded expectations!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and his team, Pete, Dan and Matt started my boiler installation and heating work and worked like clockwork together. A great bunch. Job completed and flawless. House left spotless. Thank you Aquila!
David, Cheshire Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil, Pete and Matt replaced our central heating boiler and 3 radiators. Their work was carried out to a high standard and we were very satisfied! They worked well as a team, with minimal disruption to our home.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer was fantastic, happy & efficient. Customer service was second to none, couldn't have been more helpful and went out of her way to sort an engineer out by rearranging another appointment as she knew it was an emergency.
Robin, Cheshire Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All of your operations were very courteous and completed the installations without any complications. Job completed in time and on schedule. House was cleaned and vacuumed to a high standard on completion of work.
Alan, Cheshire Posted on 18/08/2015 , work completed 18/08/2015
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer Phil was really nice, introduced himself and was very friendly. Very easy booking service great, would recommend to anyone.
Nora, Cheshire Posted on 13/08/2015 , work completed 13/08/2015
Brilliant & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The booking process was brilliant. Engineer very professional & courteous. Would definitely use again. Came in, carried out job & was very tidy.
Sandra, Cheshire Posted on 30/07/2015 , work completed 30/07/2015
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, engineer was very helpful and very friendly. Left clean and tidy, fantastic service.
Gill, Cheshire Posted on 28/07/2015 , work completed 28/07/2015
Impressed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went to schedule. Pleased with son and quality work and how neat and tidy they were.
Mike, Cheshire Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient communications. Friendly proficient staff. Completed to agreed cost. Slight miscommunication between plumbers lead to a small amount of rework on a subsequent day, but this was performed quickly.
Ian, Cheshire Posted on 12/06/2015 , work completed 12/06/2015
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All was done very efficiently and with minimum disturbance to the existing pipework and cupboard.
James, Cheshire Posted on 23/03/2015 , work completed 23/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, very professional, would use again. The whole process from start to finish has been excellent.
Saara, Cheshire Posted on 23/02/2015 , work completed 23/02/2015
Very pleased with the job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work that Phil, Adie and Matthew carried out, excellent work. Covered everything, very polite, nothing too much trouble.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/02/2015 , work completed 18/02/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and polite. Phil and his mate. I am a 84 year old lady, they were very helpful.
Evelyn, Cheshire Posted on 17/02/2015 , work completed 17/02/2015
Quick & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler replaced with minimum of hassle, in and out in less than a day. Good job.
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
Very, very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had no gas in house, so the work was from scratch. Very, very pleased. Would recommend to family & friends.
Julie, Cheshire Posted on 16/10/2014 , work completed 16/10/2014
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice guys, and very efficient job. Very happy
Emanuele, Lancashire Posted on 02/10/2014 , work completed 02/10/2014
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a stranger to Warrington I needed a Company who could provide me with confidence that they could do a professional job at a reasonable price. Aquila fitted the bill from the day I met Phil. Adrian & Phil delivered a first class service on the day. All the reassurance I needed, whenever I needed it. Top job & highly recommended.
Peter, Cheshire Posted on 03/09/2014 , work completed 03/09/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a complete central heating system fitted by Aquila i.e. boiler, 9 radiators & heated towel rail. I found them efficient & professional & most of all they cleaned up after & I didn't even know they had been there! All in all I would describe it as an excellent all round service. Highly recommend.
Frederick, Cheshire Posted on 19/08/2014 , work completed 19/08/2014
Absolutely brilliant. Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, respectful and very professional. Their quote was extremely competitive and thoroughly explained. Their work was neat, tidy, careful and thoughtful. We're so pleased with their service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Also, after service is excellent.
Saara, Cheshire Posted on 11/08/2014 , work completed 11/08/2014
Recommended business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquila fitted several free central heating boilers to my rental properties in Warrington under government schemes. I now have several more booked in for fitting at a cost of £562 to me, with the balance paid by the government They also fitted solar panel systems to 7 of my properties in 2011 and they are performing really well, generating an income returning 14% p.a. on my investment, in addition to free electricity for my tenants I have received excellent service and highly recommend them
mikesolan Posted on 22/07/2014 , work completed 22/07/2014