We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

AS-PRO Decorating

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb img 0067

4.9

26 Reviews

About

We are a small but dedicated decorating company, which believes in providing a very high level of finish coupled with a level of customer service we would expect to receive ourselves.
Since most of our work is from personal recommendations, we maintain our standards through every job that we complete.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • More Services

    • specialist wallpaper hangers

Customer reviews

4.9
26 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional job. Punctual every day they worked in a very methodical and clean manner. Good communication and polite. Adam took great care and full attention to the final finish. We had the lobby, stairs and landing and master bedroom re-plastered and decorated. We would not hesitate to recommend him and intend to engage him again to carry out future work in our 100 year old house
JANAS - Which? Local06/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have continued to use Adam and Craig on a regular basis and recently used them to redecorate a bedroom that required the dismantling of many book shelves. They did this, managed to remove the many tiers of wall paper and find me a plasterer for the unexpected problems with the ceiling. This was all done in a given time slot, to a high standard and with their usual good humour.
elaines - Which? Local05/11/2017
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam was recommended to me by a neighbour as the best painter and decorator they had ever used. I asked him to paint the outside of the house walls and woodwork. I had to wait a while as he is busy but it was well worth it. He did an excellent job and always cleaned up afterwards.
Which? Local Member01/11/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the full internal paint work carried out in my house. Adam and Craig were professional, courteous and took very good care of my property during the paint job. Adam had a plasterer on hand to carry out plastering as needed and also recommended a roofer which I used to sort out a problem with that. Their work was carried out to a very professional standard and its was clear that they take pride in their work. They were also obliging with such things as putting up curtain rails and re-hanging pictures/mirrors etc. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Siobhan, Harringay
Siobhan Walshe24/10/2017
We found AS-Pro on Which Local and would highly recommend them.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked AS-Pro to carry out a full redecoration of our property, external and internal. Adam was very helpful with giving initial advice and preparing a thorough and accurate quote. The redecoration was carried out to an excellent standard, with the property left tidy. Adam was flexible when we asked for extra jobs to be added. Adam and Craig were professional and always very pleasant to deal with. We had to plan ahead with booking the work because they are busy. We found AS-Pro on Which Local and would highly recommend them.
SKHerts - Which? Local27/06/2017
Excellent at its job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I went by Which Local recommendation so I was very happy when all turned out well. This company is excellent at its job and painted, plastered my living and dining room to perfection. Even doing some extra little jobs for free. very nice people. I would definitely invite them back again.
doolittle26 - Which? Local11/06/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked AS-Pro to carry out a full redecoration of our property, external and internal. Adam was very helpful with giving initial advice and preparing a thorough and accurate quote. The redecoration was carried out to an excellent standard, with the property left tidy. Adam was flexible when we asked for extra jobs to be added. Adam and Craig were professional and always very pleasant to deal with. We had to plan ahead with booking the work because they are busy. We found AS-Pro on Which Local and would highly recommend them.
SKHerts05/02/2017
Excellent decorators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent decorating of living room and dining room. Also very thorough and hardworking. They never skimped in their work and had very high standards in painting and restoring and repairing. They were a pleasure to have around, always polite, on time and very helpful,
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/02/2017
Another excellent job by Aspro decorating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam has worked for myself and my family for many years, most recently renovating my business property, he's decorated my home and soon to be doing the exterior of my home too. His care and attention to detail is superb, and his groundwork ensures a superior finish. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam was helpful and accommodating with his quote and start dates. Arrived promptly, did excellent work and completed on time. Decorated hall and bedroom, will use his company again.
Karen, Hertfordshire06/01/2017