We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

AS-PRO Decorating

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb img 0067

5.0

21 Reviews

About

We are a small but dedicated decorating company, which believes in providing a very high level of finish coupled with a level of customer service we would expect to receive ourselves.
Since most of our work is from personal recommendations, we maintain our standards through every job that we complete.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • More Services

    • specialist wallpaper hangers

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

5.0
21 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent at its job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I went by Which Local recommendation so I was very happy when all turned out well. This company is excellent at its job and painted, plastered my living and dining room to perfection. Even doing some extra little jobs for free. very nice people. I would definitely invite them back again.
doolittle26 - Which? Local11/06/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked AS-Pro to carry out a full redecoration of our property, external and internal. Adam was very helpful with giving initial advice and preparing a thorough and accurate quote. The redecoration was carried out to an excellent standard, with the property left tidy. Adam was flexible when we asked for extra jobs to be added. Adam and Craig were professional and always very pleasant to deal with. We had to plan ahead with booking the work because they are busy. We found AS-Pro on Which Local and would highly recommend them.
SKHerts05/02/2017
Excellent decorators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent decorating of living room and dining room. Also very thorough and hardworking. They never skimped in their work and had very high standards in painting and restoring and repairing. They were a pleasure to have around, always polite, on time and very helpful,
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/02/2017
Another excellent job by Aspro decorating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam has worked for myself and my family for many years, most recently renovating my business property, he's decorated my home and soon to be doing the exterior of my home too. His care and attention to detail is superb, and his groundwork ensures a superior finish. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam was helpful and accommodating with his quote and start dates. Arrived promptly, did excellent work and completed on time. Decorated hall and bedroom, will use his company again.
Karen, Hertfordshire06/01/2017
Meticulous workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As Pro are extremely meticulous decorators, very professional, easy to talk to, and very proud of the work they do. They offer an exemplary service at a fair price. They clean up after themselves and are painstaking in their attention to detail. They painted various rooms in our house, and have in the past done tiling too.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/12/2016
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
hall and bathrooms
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/12/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Walls ceiling and woodwork decorating. This was the second time we employed Adam . On both occasions we were delighted with his workmanship. On the second occasion we went on holiday and left Adam to do the work whilst we were away. We were confident on the basis of our previous experience that he will take great care of our house . His work is clean and tidy . The decorating was finished on time and the house was in perfect order on our return.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/10/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have continued to use Adam and Craig on a regular basis and recently used them to redecorate a bedroom that required the dismantling of many book shelves. They did this, managed to remove the many tiers of wall paper and find me a plasterer for the unexpected problems with the ceiling. This was all done in a given time slot, to a high standard and with their usual good humour.
elaines01/01/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I went by Which Local reccommendation so I was very happy when all turned out well. This company is excellent at its job and painted, plastered my living and dining room to perfection. Even doing some extra little jobs for free. very nice people. I woukld definitely invite them back again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/02/2010