We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ask Windows Limited

Profile thumb ask windows

4.9

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Our bespoke and contemporary conservatories and orangeries are built to extend your living space and to provide an aesthetically pleasing environment. Our windows can transform the look of any home and they're a great investment too. The elegant frames used in all our windows combine good looks with the latest technological benefits. In our wide range of double-glazed windows, you're sure to find exactly the right style to suit your home and your budget.

Why choose us?
• 10 Year company warranty
• 15 Year warranty on double glazed sealed units
• 10 Year insurance backed guarantee
• Deposit protection guarantee
• A rated performance certificate
• Secured by design
• FENSA certification
• High quality glass from Pilkington

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Conservatories

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Builders

  • Glaziers

  • More Services

    • composite doors porches suffit fascia guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional service, good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ask Windows not only quoted us the best price but were professional, diligent and a pleasure to deal with. Recommended.
Pat, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Extremely pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had approached Ask Windows 2 years ago and they surveyed and quoted. I decided not to have the work done at that time. They didn't pester me. When I recently decided to have the work done they remembered the quote. They re-surveyed and kept near to the original cost. The visit to their showroom was pleasant and efficient. The work was done very quickly. The product and installation are a very high standard. I've been very pleased with the whole experience of dealing with them.
Gail, London Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Very satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant and efficient staff. Clean and tidy.
George, London Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Excellent Service and Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the time given in explaining about the door we purchased and the quality and installation was excellent. We were also happy with the service received from Nad and his administration staff. We will be happy to recommend Ask Windows Ltd.
Ashish, London Posted on 22/12/2017 , work completed 22/12/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our new front door. The fitters were friendly, helpful & efficient. Would highly recommend Ask Windows Ltd.
Marc, Middlesex Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Very professional start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from survey to installation. Fitters polite respectful and efficient in their work
Roger, Middlesex Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was happy with their work I have one more windows to be done and I will get it done by the same company.
Kancham Shahid, Middlesex Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017
Wow
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, friendly service, professional service, kind service, rushed the job through as I had a baby due, but baby came early, they sent me a lovely card.
Paula, London Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, good planning and punctual work to very high standard.
Mervyn, London Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Another job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attentive and willing to sort out any questions.
Roger, Middlesex Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017