We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ask Windows Limited

Profile thumb ask windows

4.9

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Our bespoke and contemporary conservatories and orangeries are built to extend your living space and to provide an aesthetically pleasing environment. Our windows can transform the look of any home and they're a great investment too. The elegant frames used in all our windows combine good looks with the latest technological benefits. In our wide range of double-glazed windows, you're sure to find exactly the right style to suit your home and your budget.

Why choose us?
• 10 Year company warranty
• 15 Year warranty on double glazed sealed units
• 10 Year insurance backed guarantee
• Deposit protection guarantee
• A rated performance certificate
• Secured by design
• FENSA certification
• High quality glass from Pilkington

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Conservatories

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Builders

  • Glaziers

  • More Services

    • composite doors porches suffit fascia guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent windows company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was excellent and the fitters where fantastic. I would highly recommend Ask Windows to anybody.
Stephen, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Efficient and quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, excellent service, very approachable company, we have a stunning new front door supplied and fitted by the company, very happy, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality.
Fezaan Gatrad Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and well mannered young men, grateful for tea and biscuits, did a good job and tidied up well.
Helen, London Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Trustworthy firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ask were helpful & courteous, following up with appropriate telephone call and visits. Two small items discussed were missed, but both were made good, one at no extra cost. We are very happy with the result.
David, London Posted on 23/12/2016 , work completed 23/12/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional work. I would recommend them.
Iris, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Professional and great job, thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, when we first chose our door etc. Great service, workman very good and no problems and very happy to recommend too.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
Fantastic package
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was recommended ask by a neighbour. Their windows are excellent and prices are very competitive. We were so happy that we got our parents windows changed too. I would not hesitate to recommend ASK they don't waste two hours at your house either like some of the larger companies.
Haroon, London Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
Excellent job, promptly carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Ansari was punctual and professional. He explained the various options available clearly. His workers ensured that the conservatory was secure when they left at the end of the first day. They cleared up after each day. The quality of the work is excellent.
Michael, Middlesex Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
Great Windows & Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced all windows and doors to UPVC from Aluminium. I had contacted several companies and visited several showrooms from the big 4 in the industry to local dealers. The quality of windows offered by Ask Windows was much better than its competitors at a reasonable price. Very polite, friendly and approachable staff who you don't get any surprises. The fitting was quick, clean and efficient. I would most certainly be recommending Ask Windows over any other company in the industry.
Tej100 Posted on 11/10/2015 , work completed 11/10/2015
A job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two workmen were efficient, polite, left no mess! Was very pleased with my new window. Should the need arise I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again.
Thelma, London Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015