We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Associated Stairlifts Ltd

Profile thumb logo
4.9

177 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 08:00–19:00
  • Sunday 08:00–19:00

About

We are a long established independent family-run business with over 30 years experience and have firmly gained a reputation for quality customer service and value for money. Operating nationwide throughout the UK we supply quality new or reconditioned stairlifts, straight or curved for either purchase or rental.

Being an independent supplier of stairlifts, we are able to advise you on the best solution for your particular staircase and your own specific requirements. We pride ourselves on taking the time to understand the needs of our customers, and on providing sound, professional friendly advice to enable you to make your final decision on the right solution for you.

Whatever the layout of your home, we have the answer. Whether you need a straight track or a made to measure curved stairlifts, we have the solution.

We offer a wide range of stairlifts which you are able to rent or buy. This is often a personal decision, based upon your financial situation and the length of time you wish to use it.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
  • More Services

    • we install
    • service
    • maintain curved and straight stairlift

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
177 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the service. They were on time, very informative, very friendly. Excellent workmanship.
Violet, West Midlands Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
Beyond the call of duty
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole team were kind, caring and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend them.
Maggie, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This companies operative arrived exactly on the time they said they would. They discussed the work in detail before they started. They were pleasant, cheerful and considerate. The work was fully completed on time. The stair lift when completed was fully explained, demonstrated and they made sure I could operate the lift before they left. They cleaned up satisfactorily.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/11/2015 , work completed 19/11/2015
Excellent Value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the office to having the lift fitted, everything went well. Its of excellent value for the price. My husband is really pleasant. Would highly recommend them
Jean, London Posted on 27/10/2015 , work completed 27/10/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Associated stairlifts called at my request on 14/10/15, price agreed at £995, and the lift was fitted in 45 minutes approximately. Most fantastic service. Highly recommended. Has made my life much happier.
Carl, West Midlands Posted on 15/10/2015 , work completed 15/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job. Punctual. Cleaned up well after.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/09/2015 , work completed 25/09/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with this trader and their service performance.
Hardeep Singh, Middlesex Posted on 24/09/2015 , work completed 24/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Edward, Nottinghamshire Posted on 11/05/2015 , work completed 11/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Treated my dad with all consideration as requested by me - very friendly & professional - compared with the so-called market leaders who were not polite!!! shambolic & very expensive.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/02/2015 , work completed 13/02/2015
A brilliant stair lift co.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When I needed a stair lift installed, Associated Stairlifts, who had been recommended to me, were the only firm who sent out a qualified engineer who knew what he was talking about. As a result, by turning one stair round to make a platform, I was saved complicated work or a curved lift as advised by other firms. The lift was duly fitted and has made my life so much easier. The after sales care and maintenance plans are excellent and I know Associated Stairlifts are just on the end of the phone. All the staff are very helpful, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this firm for price, service and quality.
Gaile, West Midlands Posted on 02/02/2015 , work completed 02/02/2015