We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Aynsley Windows & Conservatories LLP

Profile thumb aynsley
5.0

194 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday 10:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are delighted to offer you a fantastic opportunity to rejuvenate your home, decrease your monthly outgoings and become a more environmentally friendly household by switching to energy efficient windows.

By making the most of the natural heat to warm your home you will save on heating bills. We offer expert advice that will guarantee that all of your requirements, no matter how specific, are met and that the end product is exactly how you envisaged. Our doors, windows and conservatories will add comfort and a touch of timeless elegance and style into your home. Turn your dreams into reality with Aynsley windows, conservatories and doors. When it comes to quality we never cut corners. Your new windows and conservatory will be purpose-built and made-to-measure using the state-of-the-art manufacturing equipment and quality materials.

Installation is carried out by our highly experienced teams, with minimal disruption and mess.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Front door
    • French doors
    • Fire doors
  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • More Services

    • canopy
    • canopies

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
194 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ordered a upvc door. Owner himself came out, measured up and told me the price-which was more reasonable than that buy one get one free company!!. Price came in mail, confirming exactly what I ordered, confirmed order then got a fitting date. Contacted couple of days before to confirm date and time fitters would be on site. Fitters arrived fully kitted up for social distancing with masks on, etc... work was finished in a couple of hours, everything cleaned up and door fitted perfectly. Could not have asked for more, what a great company.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 14/01/2021 , work completed 12/01/2021
Supplied and fitted 12 UPVC Sliding Sash Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely over the moon with our new sash windows. Ali, Dan and Paul are an incredibly hard working team who turned up every day on time and worked non stop (apart from a brief lunch brake). Their craftsmanship is outstanding and our windows look amazing. All floors and furniture were covered with sheets and all mess cleaned away before leaving every day. We could not be happier that we chose Aynsley Windows for the job and have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 29/11/2020 , work completed 27/11/2020
New windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One of my friends recommended this company, after having the hard sell by 2 of the big major players trying to charge an arm and a leg just for windows! Alastair turned up gave me a quote significantly lower, no sales pitch, no sitting there for 2 hrs, just a plain honest guy who isn't a rip off merchant. The quality of the widows and doors are excellent, the fit and finish is perfect and the father and son team were immaculate with tidying up after themselves each day, you couldn't tell they had been in. Thoroughly satisfied with all aspects of the work done and would wholeheartedly recommend them for their professionalism, courtesy and out and out quality of the products supplied and fitted.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 29/11/2020 , work completed 18/11/2020
French Door Fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting of new French Door to replace Patio Door done to a wonderful standard. Very professional, helpful and done on time and at a very good price. Cleaned up after themselves and in a very timely fashion. Recommended by my sister as being a good firm to use. Would highly recommend this firm to anyone wanting double glazing.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 07/11/2020 , work completed 03/11/2020
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely no problems. Polite. Courtesy. Price as expected. Perfectly executed.
Edna, Northumbria Posted on 05/11/2020 , work completed 30/10/2020
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time l have used Aynsley Windows. They are professional and courteous at all times. The standard of work is excellent throughout. They leave no mess while doing the work. They arrived promptly and I was kept updated throughout. I highly recommend this company
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 23/10/2020 , work completed 19/10/2020
Aynsley windows and Conservatories
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 Window fitters arrived at the the time which they said would be. They introduced themselves and said what was going to take place. They proceeded to cover all areas within the building and started work. They removed the old window and door and cut the brickwork to have the new door combination. The door combination we have had installed is beautiful the brochure looks good however the actual item great. The 2 fitters are a credit to Aynsleys, the finish is superb no mess, no fuss very professional and all remains of the old removed and taken away
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 17/10/2020 , work completed 16/10/2020
Fabulous Edwardian Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally delighted with work completed by Aynsley Windows. Professional and friendly family company. They stuck to the quote and price I was given originally and work done by builders, plasterers, electricians done to the highest standards. They all communicated well with myself through the different stages of the job and they were punctual every day. I can't recommend this company enough and would recommend them. I Know I am going to enjoy my conservatory for years to come.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 07/10/2020 , work completed 28/09/2020
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New single french door fitted to our garden room to replace the existing old double french doors. Used this firm before to replace our front windows so had no hesitation in employing them again. The tiled floor was protected with dust sheets and wooden boards so everything was clean and tidy when the job was finished. Really pleased with the end result.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 29/08/2020 , work completed 28/08/2020
Really pleased with my new windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had 8 windows fitted by Alistair and Dan who done a tremendous job. They worked efficiently just got on with the job with minimum intrusion. Really happy with the workmanship, product & price. Would recommend them to family & friends.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 13/08/2020 , work completed 11/08/2020