We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Aynsley Windows & Conservatories LLP

Profile thumb aynsley
5.0

196 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday 10:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are delighted to offer you a fantastic opportunity to rejuvenate your home, decrease your monthly outgoings and become a more environmentally friendly household by switching to energy efficient windows.

By making the most of the natural heat to warm your home you will save on heating bills. We offer expert advice that will guarantee that all of your requirements, no matter how specific, are met and that the end product is exactly how you envisaged. Our doors, windows and conservatories will add comfort and a touch of timeless elegance and style into your home. Turn your dreams into reality with Aynsley windows, conservatories and doors. When it comes to quality we never cut corners. Your new windows and conservatory will be purpose-built and made-to-measure using the state-of-the-art manufacturing equipment and quality materials.

Installation is carried out by our highly experienced teams, with minimal disruption and mess.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Front door
    • French doors
    • Fire doors
  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • More Services

    • canopy
    • canopies

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
196 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had work done by Aynsley before and did not hesitate to have them again for 3 more replacement windows. We have also recommended them to friends who were also highly satisfied with the work they had carried out. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Kathryn, Tyne and Wear Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had all windows and doors done. The lads worked very hard and cleaned up all of the mess. Job well done and company are a good family business.
Posted on 26/06/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
Courteous, tidy and proffessional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted my uPVC back door and adjoining window. The only company who actually came out and measured up (others just gave quote based on a photograph I sent). They were prompt , fitted it before the lead time they initially mentioned, and left my house as tidy as they found it. I am very satisfied with the quality of the door/fixtures and fitting . Didn't take a penny until the work was completed. They weren't the cheapest (actually the most expensive of my three shortlisted) but I would recommend and use them again. One small point; I had to arrange dis/reconnection of the alarm myself in spite of being told they could probably manage it.
Steve, Newcastle Posted on 23/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Conservatory, window and door repairs.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The repair works were completed on time to a very high standard. I would recommend them to anyone who was looking for this type of work.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 15/06/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Professional, efficient and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done to a high standard. The front door provided was of excellent quality. The service provided by the workman was prompt and efficient. Their attitude was exceedingly professional. Delighted with work done.
Linda, Northumberland Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic result for my French doors and windows. Arrived promptly and completed the work in 2 days, very friendly workers. Wont hesitate to recommend to friends and family.
Pauline, Tyne and Wear Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
Very pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They worked from arrival until they left I had no cleaning to do after they left very pleasant and courteous I will use them again in the future.
Sarah, Tyne and Wear Posted on 21/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having fitted a number of windows at our house last June, it was really no contest when we wanted more work done (French doors in large bay window plus a new back door. The work was carried out on the agreed date for the quoted price. Everyone involved was polite & helpful. Once again my wife and I were very impressed by the care & attention to detail throughout. Ian, Ponteland
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 19/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant Service in the shop. Came straight out to measure. Arrived on time to fit. Top quality door. Beautiful job. Couldn't be more impressed
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Excellent standards.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done from start to finish, fitting French windows. Excellent quality, communication, standard of workmanship and price. Very clean, neat and tidy standards. Second job I have had done with this company and would certainly recommend them and use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019