We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

B-Tech Heating Ltd

Profile thumb b tech heating logo   transparent

4.9

29 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Hi I'm Luke and I am the owner and engineer of B-Tech Heating Ltd.
I have been in the heating industry since leaving school (16 years) and pride myself in providing a quality and reliable service to all of my customers.
I work along side my brother and together we carry out all aspects of the trade from repairs up to whole system design and installation.
B-Tech Heating Ltd is a Worcester Accredited company which allows us to provided our customers with a 12 year parts and labour guarantee on new boiler installations. Being accredited with a great company such as Worcester Bosch gives our customers complete satisfaction and piece of mind that they have a premium product installed to a very high standard and backed up for a long period of time with a quality customer service.
B-Tech Heating has a full FCA licence which enables us to offer our customers flexible boiler payment plans.

Thank you for taking the time to visit my company page and hope to hear from you soon!

Luke
B-Tech Heating Ltd.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Water treatment

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • lpg
    • gas cooker repair installation
    • gas fire installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
29 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
A most reliable contractor.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke Beard of BTech Heating has been dealing with my many plumbing and heating issues for the last 10 years. Luke is very personable and reliable and always appears on time. He has never let me down. I can fully recommend BTech heating for all your plumbing and heating needs.
Ian, Monmouthshire Posted on 23/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
Expert knowledge, great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
B-Tech recommended and installed a new boiler for me last year. I have a very non standard old stone cottage, so need someone experienced in dealing with the unexpected! I called B-Tech back to upgrade a very old radiator and install a new one in a cold spot in the house, today. They were great at listening to what I wanted, giving sound advice and carrying out the work exactly as agreed. The house is always left spotless (possibly cleaner than before!) And prices are really reasonable too. I thoroughly recommend B-Tech and wouldn't use anyone else.
Customer in Caerphilly County Borough Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1) Service boiler and all appliances. Prompt on time agreed. Very sociable also so polite. Was a pleasure to have him in our home. Very very pleased.
William Leslie, Gwent Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My mum phones Luke as her boiler pressure had become low & her boiler stopped working. Knowing my mums circumstances Luke replied quickly & was available in 5 mins after a call to confirm the boiler failure. Luke is so trustworthy. He recently installed a new shower unit/cubicle etc. Fantastic.
Emma, Gwent Posted on 09/06/2019 , work completed 09/06/2019
Installation of new boiler with solar water heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
B-Tech Heating Ltd installed a new condensing gas boiler and solar water heating system. They provided a professional service from providing a quote and answering numerous questions concerning the solar water heating side of the system prior to the installation itself. The work was done to the agreed schedule and budget. The work was finished while we were on a family holiday and B-Tech Heating arranged to return on the Sunday morning following our return to explain the controls for the new system which was very helpful. B-Tech Heating Ltd arranged everything including the scaffolding and the installation of the solar heat exchanger panels onto the roof. During the installation there was an issue with the original thermostat control but B-Tech Heating Ltd liaised with the suppliers of the component and resolved this issue to our complete satisfaction. Overall we were very pleased with the work and service received and would recommend B-Tech Heating Ltd.
Customer in Newport Posted on 22/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Quality work and great to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'd recommend Luke without hesitation - we had him over to quote for some work and he was really thorough and helpful discussing why certain things would need to be done, what products would be suitable and why. Price quoted was fair and when it came to do the work it took place exactly as scheduled and to a really high standard. We've had a few queries after the install and he's been really quick getting back to us.
Customer in Caerphilly Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
First rate from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke showed his professionalism, knowledge, intelligence and cordiality from the word go. I had several plumbers in the mix as I was desperately looking for someone to replace a broken boiler. Luke was head and shoulders above the rest in terms of communication, dependability, honesty, working practice and standards. He and Tom did an excellent job, weren’t in the least bit intrusive, were polite, tidy, relaxed and above all great at what they were doing. They went above and beyond the job spec, stayed on quote and left us confident that we now have an expertly installed boiler with a long guarantee. As an aside, Luke offers payment plans and the option to pay using credit card, saving the need to find a big chunk of money in a hurry. From my experience of B-Tech I give them the highest possible recommendation and am very pleased and glad to have found them.
JoH-Jones Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Professional and on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
B-Tech - Luke and Tom fitted a boiler. I was impressed that they responded to my urgent need for a new boiler very quickly. They were always on time, very tidy and I felt that they respected my home, They were very courteous and kept me informed throughout. The final bill came in under budget and I am very satisfied with the job. I would have no problem in recommending them.
Alan, Gwent Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced a boiler that had reached the end of its life. Luke is a friendly guy who knows his stuff. The quote was competitive and the work was completed on time with a minimum of fuss and inconvenience. The guys turned up promptly each day and made sure everything was left clean and tidy. Took the time to fully explain how the new boiler works.
Jonathan Bennett Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would certainly recommend B-Tech Heating Ltd. From the very beginning of installing my new boiler & radiators, they were very professional & worked for the 4 days efficiently, very tidily & very conscientious. I was very pleased with all the work they did for me.
Jane, Gwent Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018