We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bath Washco

Profile thumb e7595375 412d 476c a5e4 c9436ba2bcc6
4.9

191 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

Washco are a family run local business with over 20 years experience in the trade.

We offer a fast, reliable, guaranteed and efficient service and do our best to ensure a same day visit when called before 1pm with most repairs completed on the day you call us.

​We keep most spare parts on the van and in stock for all makes and models.

Whatever the fault with your appliance we can repair it.

What we do

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Washing machines
    • Dishwashers
    • Tumble dryers
  • More Services

    • washing machine installation
    • dishwasher installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
191 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My call was dealt with quickly and the repair carried out the following day to my washing machine as promised. The fault was diagnosed immediately and Glen left everything clean and tidy. Most impressed!
C, Wiltshire Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service, good price. We are very pleased with the recommended new dishwasher which was installed within a day of calling.
Heather, Wiltshire Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Cannot recommend enough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service within 24 hours. Price far cheaper than elsewhere and for a job very well done. Highly recommend
Kate21 Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Quick response time, much appreciated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a washing machine with a broken pump, called at 9am and the problem was fixed with a new part by the end of the day. Recommended!
Oli Allen Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
20 year old washing machine failing to spin
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My rather old washing machine suddenly stopped spinning. I phoned WashCo and spoke to Glen immediately. Within 90 minutes, he had come around. He dismantled the washing machine to look if there was something simple causing it but unfortunately the machine had gone to 'washing machine heaven'. With 24 hours I had a new washing machine installed and the old one taken away. Impressive service - I have never experienced service like it. I would strongly recommend Washco.
Margaret Tonge Posted on 26/07/2017 , work completed 26/07/2017
Excellent service and price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Washco at 2:15pm. Washing machine was pumping water in and out, but the drum wasn't turning or spinning. Within 2 hours on the same day they had attended, identified the issue and fixed washing machine. No fuss. Great service.
Samuel Barron Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called trader, came out within 2hrs to assess problem with seal on washing machine. Ordered new seal there and then. Came and fitted new seal couple of days later. Very professional.
Jenny, Wiltshire Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a fantastic job replacing and installing dishwasher.
Moira, Avon Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glen turned up on time, tried to fix washing machine but drum broken. Gave various replacement options and turned up next day with machine, fitted it and took old one away. Brilliant service!
Nick, Wiltshire Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Excellent service, commendable!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service (Old machine taken. New machine installed next day.) Delightful young man, polite, respectful - very pleasant!) Explained new machine very well. Would certainly recommend Wascho!
Diana, Wiltshire Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017