Endorsed by Which?

Bath Washco

4.9

199 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

Washco are a family run local business with over 20 years experience in the trade.

We offer a fast, reliable, guaranteed and efficient service and do our best to ensure a same day visit when called before 1pm with most repairs completed on the day you call us.

​We keep most spare parts on the van and in stock for all makes and models.

Whatever the fault with your appliance we can repair it.

What we do

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Washing machines
    • Dishwashers
    • Tumble dryers
  • More Services

    • washing machine installation
    • dishwasher installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
199 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Tumble drier repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came within two hours to fix my tumble drier, was very pleasant and helpful, fixed the problem immediately and completely. Brilliant service!
Melanie Boyes Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
Excellent Repair to Bosch Washing Machine
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional, competent, and courteous service. The repairs necessary were clearly explained and were completed within the time advised. Glen is clearly a conscientious trader and his quick response and punctuality could not be faulted. O.A.P charging rates were somewhat refreshing! Based on this experience I would be happy to recommend him.
2011-08-10 15:37:19.933 Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Extremely helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sorted me out and didn't even charge a call out free!
Patricia Jean, Wiltshire Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
Prompt excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glen provided a prompt excellent service in every way - communication, value and speed. He is very friendly and professional - We highly recommend him
Ric J Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glen was efficient and considerate I couldn't have asked for a more professional person. I have passed on his name and card to many friends.
Dorothy, Avon Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed an integrated washing machine excellently in a difficult location. Turned up as promised and excellent value.
Graham, Avon Posted on 18/05/2018 , work completed 18/05/2018
Speedy response, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called Mr Andrews with an 'emergency'. It turned out to be trivial, and he didn't charge us a penny. What a star!
Eileen, Wiltshire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Very Pleased A Gentleman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Changed washing machine, spent time making sure the kitchen cupboards were lined exactly. Did a good job, likeable man.
John, Wiltshire Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My call was dealt with quickly and the repair carried out the following day to my washing machine as promised. The fault was diagnosed immediately and Glen left everything clean and tidy. Most impressed!
C, Wiltshire Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service, good price. We are very pleased with the recommended new dishwasher which was installed within a day of calling.
Heather, Wiltshire Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018