We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Beaver House Services Limited

Profile thumb b
4.9

239 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–22:00
  • Monday 08:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–22:00
  • Thursday 08:00–22:00
  • Friday 08:00–22:00
  • Saturday 08:00–22:00
  • Sunday 08:00–22:00

About

WINNERS of WANDSWORTH BUSINESS OF THE YEAR 2018

WINNERS of the BPCA's COMPANY OF THE YEAR 2017

BPCA Members; Beaver Pest Control started trading in 1990, our ethos from the start was to deliver innovative pest control with excellent customer service and as friendly to the environment as possible.

Based in South London. We are now able to operate on a national scale via our network of excellent BPCA partners.

We can offer you one off jobs or ongoing contracts; current clients include NHS, Kings College London, CAA, Battersea Park Development Project and Housing Assoc's.

The company has grown organically at a manageable rate. This was a conscious decision made in order to ensure that you our customers receive the highest possible quality of work as we increased in size.

Our happy and skilled team are committed to the company and its ethos of quality. Staff turnover is extremely low; this ensures that you hear the same voices and see the same trusted faces for many year

What we do

  • Pest control

  • Cleaning services

    • Solar panel cleaning
  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
  • More Services

    • bird
    • rodent
    • insects
    • fox
    • guano fly
    • pest proofing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
239 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Garden fox trouble
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The phrase “your home is your castle” is a true expression for those individuals who want to have their own space to relax and unwind from the rigours of the increasing demands from the workplace environment. However, while we look at our home as a place to relax, we sometimes encounter those animals that share our own little bit of garden space. On many occasions, this co-habitation offers a chance to observe the wildlife in our garden which frequently is an enjoyable experience. However, on very odd occasions there is often an unwelcome encounter with some of the wildlife. From my own personal experience, I had a problem with a fox, who was causing more than a general nuisance. After contacting several organisations, I found Beaver Pest Control to have a sound understanding of the nature of my predicament. After an initial assessment they provided me with a gentleman called George. He instantly knew the gravity of the situation and came across as a person who had a strong knowledge of various kinds of wildlife and a passion to keep developing himself and others in this area. He demonstrated an equal respect to the sympathetic needs of animals and the distress that they may cause on the odd occasion to people in their homes. George proved to be very professional with regards to myself and after a couple of attempts the situation was finally resolved. I would like to thank George for this, and I would have no hesitation in recommending him or the company he works
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/05/2022 , work completed 26/04/2022
Incredible service - 100% would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave and his team helped us with pigeons and squirrels in the gables of our house - they were knowledgeable and professional, kept me updated on progress and provided suggestions when we weren't sure what to do. We had scaffolding up and a funnel for the animals with multiple visits for a really reasonable price. Again would 100% recommend and use them again! Thank you
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/05/2022 , work completed 31/03/2022
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Tyrelle and Colin for dealing with squirrels in my loft. They turned up on time, very polite and professional. They kept me fully informed on best treatment and really put my mind at ease. All subsequent visits were very thorough. I am incredibly thankful for the service I received.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/03/2022 , work completed 25/02/2022
Great workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George and Chris from Beaver pest control, carried out works within my home yesterday. They were very professional, explaining each step of the process and making me feel at ease with the situation.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/02/2022 , work completed 25/02/2022
Professional and reassuring service - getting rid of pigeons!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David Brown assessed the situation and made us confident that we were dealing with an experienced firm. Beaver Pest Control was able to do the work within the week including getting scaffolding in place. We liked having David as a named contact during the process and found the two men who carried out the work (Marvin and Ciaran) were very quiet, efficient and respectful. We recommend this company and would use them again for other problems.
Frances in Greater London Posted on 12/02/2022 , work completed 09/02/2022
Amazing job from Darren.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren thank you so much. Darren had completed a job at my flat today and he was so professional and knowledgeable. Darren went the extra mile to help me. An outstanding service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/12/2021 , work completed 17/12/2021
Tidy & on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader was really tidy and turned up bang on time which was great. Thank you so much, would recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/11/2021 , work completed 24/11/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Beaver with a mouse problem, and everyone - the team answering the phone, Tyrelle the treatment technician, Cris the administrator and Terry the proofing technician has been really helpful, courteous and professional. I am very happy with the work that has been done, and would highly recommend the company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/11/2021 , work completed 11/11/2021
Very Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie Stevens is our contact here. Very efficient, friendly and proactive. Would recommend to anyone else. We have a regular service with the company - and find it more than just acceptable. Very happy overall.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/10/2021 , work completed 26/10/2021
Clearing a wasp nest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, and did the job quickly. it's all sorted quicker than i thought it would be so i'm very impressed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/09/2021 , work completed 17/09/2021
Review of Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris attended site today, polite, professional and an excellent job done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/09/2021 , work completed 15/09/2021
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly efficient and courteous service from Jamie.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/09/2021 , work completed 10/09/2021
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very conscientious, brilliant and cheerful, I would recommend them highly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/08/2021 , work completed 13/08/2021
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The technicians were very empathetic to what our promblem was and the measures they took to resolve the issue were effective.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/08/2021 , work completed 05/08/2021
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super helpful in tracking and preventing rodent activity. Thanks so much for putting my mind at rest.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/07/2021 , work completed 13/07/2021
Fantastic company - extremely knowledgeable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I spotted a mouse running across my sitting room floor on a Friday evening - tried calling a few "well known" pest control companies but all were closed until Monday. I then came across Beaver Pest Control who answered my call immediately and were able to send someone out over the weekend. The first visit was extremely thorough and everything was explained really well. A few weeks later, Roy came back to fill in any holes and check there had been no more mice in the property. A really excellent job all round and I would definitely use again - everyone I met was polite, prompt and went above and beyond what I had expected!
Alice in Greater London Posted on 29/07/2021 , work completed 29/07/2021
Job done !!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a particularly inaccessible wasps' nest plaguing us and Darren came to the rescue after the first attempt had failed. He devised a very ingenious way of getting at the wasps and knocked them on the head. Cheerful and very engaging, Darren did the job with great efficiency. Many thanks.
Nigel in Greater London Posted on 26/07/2021 , work completed 20/07/2021
Excellent highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter Scott Capper and his company have done an excellent job. Courteous and efficient service. Job well done. Thank you.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/06/2021 , work completed 29/06/2021
great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry looks after our two sites in Peckham, and he is always friendly, very helpful and happy to advise us on anything pest related!
Claire in Greater London Posted on 28/06/2021 , work completed 25/05/2021
Thorough, Professional and Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob and Roy from Beaver Pest Control came twice this month to treat the carpet moths and mice infestation in my flat in Wimbledon. (This was part of a larger operation covering the communal areas of the block, the grounds and several other flats). They were punctual and courteous and took pains to answer my questions and allay my fears. They left my home clean and tidy, without damage or breakages, unlike another contractor I have used in the past. The company's charge seems appropriate for their time, effort, expertise and materials. I will discover in due course the effectiveness of the treatment! Meanwhile, I would recommend them without reservations.
Anne in Greater London Posted on 23/06/2021 , work completed 22/06/2021
Moth infestation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was fully satisfied with how the way the trader dealt with and eliminated the moth infestation in my flat. The trader rang before he was about to arrive and he arrived in the time scale given. He was very thorough.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/06/2021 , work completed 08/06/2021
Great work very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called on a bank holiday, Steve came out to us that afternoon, with a second visit the next day by Tyerrel. They both dealt with our infestation very efficiently. We had a two week revisit by Colin (palace fan) like ourselves lol. All three guys were very professional. And a special mention to Pauline in the office.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/06/2021 , work completed 14/06/2021
Effecient, very helpful and a great general service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had problems with mice during the first lockdown. Beaver Pest Control sent. They sent a lovely chap called Ray who has been a god send. It's only taken a few visits and the problem is resolved. Thanks to everyone at Beaver Pest Control.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/06/2021 , work completed 09/06/2021
Personable and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The operative guy, Jason, was personable and experienced. On the first visit he almost completely eradicated the problem, which was causing me health difficulties. On the return visit he identified some further problems which I hope are eradicated. There is a four week guarantee after the second visit, which has given me a lot of peace of mind.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/06/2021 , work completed 03/06/2021
Comprehensive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He did a comprehensive job and I'm sure I will be satisfied with the result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/05/2021 , work completed 25/05/2021
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service, very thorough and very knowledgeable
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/05/2021 , work completed 13/05/2021
Friendly, Fast, Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been working with Beaverhouse for twenty years now. And they deliver time and time again. They're always at the end of the phone, and their service is swift and 100% efficient - leaving us one less business headache to worry about. Their agents are all very personable and reassuring: big up for Terry, our current troubleshooter.
Sally in Greater London Posted on 18/05/2021 , work completed 17/05/2021
Excellent service by Eddie
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie must be commended for his thoughtful and thorough service, honesty and consideration for our well-being at home. It took a few visits to get it all right, but he trusted his instincts in understanding the problem and went above and beyond to ensure that all that could be done was done re pest management, closing gaps/holes etc. When he left today, he said in the most considerate way, "I hope to not see you again" - this is the absolute best thing that a trader can say, and we really appreciate this. We highly recommend this company and do ask for Eddie.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/05/2021 , work completed 14/05/2021
Recommendation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptionally cooperative, very polite, trader was always on time and very cheerful. I would 100 percent have Robert back.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/05/2021 , work completed 11/05/2021
Excellent service .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott has done fantastic service as always. Prompt excellent knowledge. Went above and beyond for us. Helping with closing gaps/holes. I would highly recommend this pest control to everyone and please ask for Scott. Many thanks. Danny
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/04/2021 , work completed 23/04/2021
Job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although there was an initial hiccup in the process, once the order had been found, the first appointment was made for the following day. The regular return visits were explained in advance and adhered to. Brian, the technician was professional, thorough and friendly. I would not hesitate in recommending him and Beaver Pest Control.
Graeme in Greater London Posted on 14/04/2021 , work completed 14/04/2021
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The chap who came, Csaba came in and have hopefully resolved the issue. Transparent pricing, they were punctual and genuinely wanted to resolve the problems.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 31/03/2021
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yusuf goes the extra mile and has done a very good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful, they have been very punctual and they did everything that they could.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
Tyrelle From Beaver Pest is Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beaver Pest themselves were really nice on the phone. They sent Tyrelle. He was really knowledgeable about all type of drains and where the rats were coming from, and got stuck in investigating everything thoroughly. Tyrelle even unearthed a sewer cover hidden under the lawn in the garden (that I didn't previously know about) and managed to open it even though it was old and rusty. He was very reassuring to be around especially as I'm very squeamish with rats. He is a great communicator, very punctual and a really lovely guy. Considering we were dealing with rats, it was a really positive experience. I can't speak highly enough of Tyrelle.
Ruth in Greater London Posted on 30/03/2021 , work completed 30/03/2021
Friendly, consummate and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roy visited our property to remove a mice infestation. He was highly knowledgeable and professional and did an excellent job laying traps and sealing holes in the flat. We can already see a difference.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/03/2021 , work completed 22/03/2021
Pest Control
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I did have a serious problem with vermin on my property and Terry from Beaver pest control came and has dealt with my problem fantastically. He came and sorted the problem first and then put a plan into action and always explained what he was doing. On the next visit which was 2 weeks later, he came in and did what he told me he was going to do, proceeded to carry out the works. He always tided up behind himself, he was always on time, pleasant, groomed and excellent customer service. I would recommend Terry from Beaver Pest Control to sort out your problem without any hesitation he has 15years behind him and you'd be a fool not to.
Sandra in Greater London Posted on 26/03/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
Very Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, they did a very thorough job. James was very helpful and polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 25/03/2021
Great help
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a big pest problem and directors and Chris from Beavers visited and sorted problem. Beavers spent a lot of time here and were a really massive help to the problem
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 22/03/2021
Efficient courteous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roy came and sorted our mouse problem. Very nice man - polite and tidy. It's nice to be able to recommend a local company - which I do !
Susie in Greater London Posted on 23/03/2021 , work completed 23/03/2021
Friendly, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason from Beaver came and treated a historic clothes moth problem in our house. He made us feel so much better about the situation and helped us get rid of the pests once and for all. I don't know what we would have done without them.
Richard in Greater London Posted on 22/03/2021 , work completed 01/03/2021
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a fantastic job, helped clear up and found all the mice!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/03/2021 , work completed 25/02/2021
Reliable and very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The pest control guy did all the bits and pieces to make sure no rodents would come back and that was it. very reliable efficient and punctual.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/02/2021 , work completed 19/01/2021
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Blossom House School is very happy with Beaver Pest Control services. Rob has given excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/02/2021 , work completed 15/02/2021
Steve was Awesome!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hi Guys No need for a response, just wanted to say the team who dealt with the squirrel issue I had were amazing! Steve in particular was friendly and informative and most importantly successful - the issue was resolved and it was a painless process. Thanks Emma
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/02/2021 , work completed 15/02/2021
Pest Control
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb job. Pest control did a very good job. 10/10. Great communication, clean and tidy.
Milton, London Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 05/02/2021
Professional and affordable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three years ago we called Beaver for a minor but annoying mouse problem. We cannot fault the service. People are thorough, reliable, informative, accommodating, tidy and pleasant. They arrive quickly if needed. We now have the problem well under control and a reasonably priced yearly service contract that gives us peace of mind.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/01/2021 , work completed 14/12/2020
Excellent polite service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris Rumsey came to Sundial Court to routine our kitchens. He was on time and polite as always. He was professional in his service and explained everything to us before he left. We are Sundial Court, City of London. Thank you Carlos from Security.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/01/2021 , work completed 29/12/2020
Chris Rumsey was very helpful and arrived on the agreed time
Chris Rumsey came to Hoxton Square today and was very prompt and professional. He took his time, checked our site and gave great feedback and recommendations.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/10/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
quick and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My experience with the company overall was great from A to Z. Good costumer service, caring and reliable also the price was fair. I had peoblem with wasps and Scott carried out a grat job assuring all nests was treated. He assured me that he will come again free of charge and treat the wasps should they still be there. It has been few days since the treatment carried out and I couldnt see any wasp, so finger crossed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/10/2020 , work completed 29/09/2020
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Beaver Pest Control as they were local and I could not be more impressed with the service. Roy came and identified the problem, laying traps and bait. On the follow up the rats were removed and a gate fitted in the sewer. Would definitely recommend
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/03/2020 , work completed 13/03/2020
Thorough & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott treated our house for moths. He was prompt, professional, thorough and friendly. They returned three times to ensure the moths were gone. I would recommend Beaver Pest Control.
Holly, London Posted on 21/02/2020 , work completed 21/02/2020
Fantastic Work by Rob
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Rob McGuire, friendly, good communication skills. Will recommend and use again.
Baber, Surrey Posted on 16/01/2020 , work completed 16/01/2020
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called Beaver in a total panic when we found a rat living in our basement. The technician Roy came immediately and took steps to deal with the problem, as well as dealing with our hysteria. He gave brilliant advice about the problem with our drains. He got rid of the rats and gave us telephone help in between visits. Totally brilliant service from a local company. Recommend to all.
Emma, London Posted on 14/01/2020 , work completed 14/01/2020
Pest control
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really inpressed with Roy, he was very polite cortious and through. they did alter the pricing as more than two visits were needed, but this was managed very well and im really happy with the way they provided the service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/01/2020 , work completed 10/01/2020
A very efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Beaver as we discovered mouse activity in our kitchen. We agreed a schedule and cost and Tyrelle phoned us to make an appointment and he made a first visit to assess the scale of the problem and set various traps and baits. We were confident that the issue was being dealt with in a professional manner and subsequently the problem seems to have been resolved. His second visit, two weeks later, to check and re-bait confirms this. Tyrelle helpfully suggested some things to do to minimise the risk of further mouse activity. The whole process was conducted very efficiently and I have no hesitation in recommending Beaver Pest Control Services.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/12/2019 , work completed 05/12/2019
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response, professional and would recommend. Identified the source and laid traps. Arrange to come back and collected traps, with the problem solved.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/11/2019 , work completed 12/11/2019
Mouse job.on time, phoned before arrival.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roy was friendly and helpful and professional. He reassured me during treatment. Very happy and would recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/11/2019 , work completed 19/11/2005
Friendly and effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beaverpest were friendly and helpful from the moment they answered the phone. We had two visits from a really friendly and helpful man called Raymond. He explained things clearly and was reassuring. Our mouse problem is over and would highly recommend them. I won't hesitate to go back to them in future if the mice come back.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/10/2019 , work completed 30/10/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been very happy with Beaver and would have no hesitation in recommending them. They were very professional. Tryrolle was in particular extremely helpful. Thank you for a fantastic service!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/10/2019 , work completed 24/10/2019
Bed bugs treatment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very effective treatment, good value and great service from Colin.
Steven, Surrey Posted on 14/10/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019
Great, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had evidence of mice at home and so got help to target this. The friendly technician was thorough in looking at all possible points of entry and then came back two weeks later to check. Holes were blocked up and everything was left tidy and in good order. I would really recommend using Beaver to deal with any pest issues as they are friendly and professional.
Katie in Greater London Posted on 11/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
Great service, quick and timely
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy to arrange, quick, friendly efficient service. Very easy to deal with. Would highly recommend!
Gordon Posted on 10/10/2019 , work completed 10/10/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, communication and organisation excellent. Team courteous and efficient, job done quickly and well.
Nick S Posted on 24/09/2019 , work completed 24/09/2019
Most helpful technician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris has been our most helpful technician so far, helping us understand how to reduce the risk of pest attacks and has shown a lot of interest in helping us keep the place safe. Great job!
Melina, London Posted on 28/08/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
MAPP. Shaftesbury Chinatown Portfolio
A few good words.... Technician who attend to Shaftesbury Chinatown are really Professional with their job. Exceptionally helpful. Attentive and explained in detail on their findings. Happy with their work. Glad Danny is back in Chinatown portfolio. And happy George us back in the company!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/08/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Quick and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient pest control service. Prompt response for every call. Jack is professional and friendly, gives great advice and solves issues quickly. Highly recommend.
Robert, London Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 16/07/2019
Keep up the good work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company, and very good staff. Very professional and reliable. Very happy with the service. Thanks.
Pedro, Greater London Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best.
Farid, London Posted on 11/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
Professional, warm, friendly, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so much for very quick service, efficient, friendly & kind too. Great customer service, knowledge & added value. Much appreciated & would highly recommend.
Elizabeth, London Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Good advice.
Christine, London Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Prompt, efficient, friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was related to a mice problem in the house. We contacted Beaver as we have used you before and were very pleased with the service and results. Service was very prompt and according to the cost quoted. The operative was very friendly, efficient and supportive. He carried out his work with good professionalism. Aftercare was also very good. Problems were solved to our great satisfaction.
David, London Posted on 27/05/2019 , work completed 27/05/2019
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Found the problem & double checked the whole house.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. So reassuring.
Tina, Surrey Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Nice treatment - well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, thorough service.
Imran, Surrey Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrelle, was a very well presented man. He came to take charge of my bed bugs problem and has done a very good job. He was very tidy and explained about the procedure which was very helpful. Thank you for sending this wonderful man.
Samantha, Surrey Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrelle has been really excellent, thorough and professional, and I am very pleased with the service.
Zoe, London Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Very happy with service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional. Solved our rat problem.
James, London Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Good job on mice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Sunanda, Surrey Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Mice/Ant treatment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, covered all areas that could be a potential source of infestation. Went over and beyond.
Tahira, Surrey Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Friendly, helpful, good advice.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful and friendly. Good general advice.
Tristan, London Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George is always polite and friendly and does his job well. No complaints.
Samia, Surrey Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They attended each job in a timely manner and provided accurate ETAs in the event of any problems. They dealt with the problem effectively and resolved it by getting rid of the squirrels in our loft within five visits. Very good - I have now learnt they are difficult to get rid of.
Patrick, London Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, clean and the job was done quickly. The gentlemen were very nice.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. I have no hesitation in using them again.
Miriam, London Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ciaran has been great at solving our mouse problem. Very professional & considerate around my children. Very pleased with Beaver Pest Control & would recommend them.
Laura, London Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Good, effective job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service, very polite and friendly and seems to have solved our pest problem.
James, London Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service - all gone in 3 weeks fingers crossed.
C M, London Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Professional/thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Beaver Pest Control extremely professional and friendly, thoroughly checking all areas of our home to see where the mice were entering. I would highly recommend them.
Tracey, London Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and polite.
Behar, London Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Ashley was very efficient & professional. Will definitely use again, but seriously hope I don't have to - if you know what I mean!
Selina, London Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well run and manged company. Fast efficient service. Scott is very professional, polite and very dedicated technician. He always goes the extra mile and provides excellent service.
Hanna, London Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Honest, helpful and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mohammed is always on time and does a very good job when here. His advice is also very helpful.
Aaron, London Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Great, as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks so much, always super efficient, always very thorough when checking plus super friendly. Wouldn't ask for anything different/more.
Jessica, London Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ashley was superb - prompt, polite, efficient, effective and professional. The cockroaches have gone and I'm delighted. Would recommend Ashley and Beaver very highly indeed!
Charles, London Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
Very professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott has been extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. He explained everything we needed to know and answered our son's many questions very patiently. I would definitely recommend him.
Susanne, Surrey Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Bedbugs treatment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The problem was cleared quickly and efficiently. Very happy with results.
Ronan, Surrey Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Brilliant/Very Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, thorough, process explained as well as health and safety explained. Punctual, all round excellent!
S, Middlesex Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Very prompt and Brilliant Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has promptly responded to our request to visit our home. Highly appreciate his work, thank you.
Vishwanath, Middlesex Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Mice Treatment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great service, quick response to my enquiry. Service in the property was highly done and engineer offered extra advice to give ongoing mice issues. Highly recommend.
Anthony, Surrey Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Beaver Pest Control to others. Very good service and prompt appointments.
Sharon, Surrey Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017
Mice treatment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient service with good knowledgeable customer service.
Caroline, Surrey Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick is always super helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Brilliant.
Sophie, London Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient and informative. Suggested some useful ideas and went over expectations to help.
Sean, London Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a professional and excellent service.
William, London Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, told me all I wanted to know, answered all my questions was very friendly and helpful. Said if I see any more rats, to phone up again.
Teresa, London Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good, great job
Piers, London Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a pleasure to have Tyrol sort out our problem. I can't recommend him highly enough, would go so far as to say I would have mice back in order to see him again.
Lyndsay, London Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was really supportive, give advise and work was done well. Pleased with his responds. Thank You.
Abiola, London Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the work the man has done. I would get them back if I have anymore trouble. Thank You.
Janet, London Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them many times. Great service from the office staff to the technician.
Lucy, London Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Excellent and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always very professional, helpful and friendly - a thorough job!
Ollie, Tyne and Wear Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was very prompt & timely.
Alice, London Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have significantly turned our pest control around. Could not recommend more highly.
David, London Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service & George. Very polite and always happy to help.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Reliable & trustworthy.
Kerry, London Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Always on time and very pleasant. Good service all round.
Jackie, London Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Brilliant-Thank You
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job from start to finish has been fantastic-right from my first call to Monica to Jasim coming on time and dealing with the problems with good humour and a smile. There could not be a better team.
Jane, London Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Excellent chap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George has shown us how to improve our pest control, and advised us on a number of issues.
David, Surrey Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice guy, did a good job. very professional. Would recommend to other clients.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really quick, friendly & efficient.
Bella, London Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Excellent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beaver Pest Control are always efficient, polite and are quick to resolve any issues which occur.
Lesley, London Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always polite and helpful. Very professional.
Lorena, London Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Itianete, London Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since having this service the issues used to have totally disappear. Very happy with service.
Pauliana, London Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and very helpful. The problem seems to be solved!
Jennifer, London Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time to check again until we are satisfied.
Sheikh Sharmina, London Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really efficient and nice. Also, explained everything thoroughly. Excellent!
Hope, London Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always super friendly and helpful, job always get done when we are told it will be.
Adrian, London Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Excellent, professional job as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our Beaver Pest Control engineer is Nick King. Nick is always on site when he is called upon. The service we get from Beaver is always first rate & I recommend their services whenever I am asked if I know of a pest control contractor.
Kerry, London Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professionally done a good job. went through and explained process.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Beaver before and they are always prompt, thorough and do their upmost to solve the issue. Highly recommend.
Lygia, London Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Stuart, London Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with both of the men that came to my house for the mice.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and Professional
Peter, Kent Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Pest control.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The rats can no longer be heard and they are dead.
Barry, London Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beaver Pest Control did a great job and sorted our pest problem. I would recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Amazing man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve is always friendly with his approach. When he comes into the building, we have clients with a learning disability and Steve greets them all with a smile. A lovely person in nature and always prompt and happy.
Susan, London Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Excellent job & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with Tyrelle's professionalism and great service. Tyrelle is helpful and understands customer concerns.
Nadia, London Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Good job. Prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang the company this morning and they were able to send someone out in a couple of hours. The service we received was prompt and thorough and I would recommend to others.
Laya, Essex Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has done excellent job. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Explored problem with me, prepared to discuss best outcome. Went right into the loft space to look for moths. Didn't try to sell me anything. Straightforward and helpful.
Ellen, London Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Professional & thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional. Did a thorough job checking all places for potential mice entry. Would definitely call again if I need the help.
Zaakira, London Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Brilliant job, no hassles
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The operatives came on time, did a thorough job, were polite and friendly.
Brenda, London Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, attention to details!
Esther, London Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Always great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always professional & pointing us in the right direction on minimising activity. Very polite & knowledgeable with all aspects of pest control & would highly recommend to anyone looking for the best pest control company.
Mat, London Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, explained everything that had happened and what he was going to do next. Will recommend to friends and family.
Egerton, London Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Brilliant job, very thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough, explained the steps that would be taken to proof the house. Friendly, reliable, and did a great job.
Imogen, London Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Pharaoh ant problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been extremely satisfied with the service provided. Very professional and informative.
Michelle, Surrey Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As it was not a severe situation it seems to have cleared the mice - we have not seen any more since the visit so hopefully the problem has been resolved for now.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Good job done/mice treatment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mice appear to have gone completely. Excellent service. Would use every time again.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Fantastic, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely great, could not be more helpful or knowledgeable.
Charlotte, London Posted on 25/02/2017 , work completed 25/02/2017
Polite & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time, always polite, always helpful
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/02/2017 , work completed 18/02/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responsive, great service, friendly, revisited after two weeks and came promptly.
Ric, London Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ciaran was excellent. He and the company exceeded expectations. They were referred by a friend and I am pleased. Knowledgeable, reassurance and guarantees given. Clean, quality service. Mouse problem has improved.
Elaine, London Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Reliable and effective pest control
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beaver Pest Control have been servicing our offices for nearly nine years. We could not be happier with the caliber of the technicians, the competence of the office and management and the overall results of their work. We can highly recommend them for all pest issues.
Lorrie Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Good - mice treatment.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin was very informative and enabled me to understand process and manage expectations. Very efficient, polite, and would definitely recommend. Mice have gone!
Karen, Surrey Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Bed bugs treatment.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service, good value for money and very helpful. Thank you.
Joanne, Surrey Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Mouse job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Beaver over a few years. I wouldn't use any other company - I completely trust in the work they do. My trader today has been very polite, professional & efficient and has done a great job here. It is good to have a trustworthy trader into your house.
Tracy, London Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
Satisfying job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfying job and friendly guy. Appreciated for the work he has done.
Punmulayo, London Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended 2 days after moving office. Technician attended at time agreed. Dealt with wasps nest efficiently and speedily.
Linda, London Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for your prompt reply.
Shaheen, London Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Professional treatment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Listened carefully to customer observations and applied appropriate treatment. No quibble. Second visit to make sure.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Efficient and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, good value, and very pleasant team. We needed to rid my garden of a vixen and her cubs without resorting to drastic measures. Rafal and his team worked through all-weathers to secure against further invasion and digging, and we have been fox free ever since. Would highly recommend.
Sarah T Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend and use again. 5 star service all round. Thank you marious.V.
Carole, Surrey Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
Good job so far
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st of 2 appointments reassuring & efficient.
Russell, London Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
Very Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Treatment was put down for the ants. Very pleased how well it has worked.
Robins And Day, Essex Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They killed all of them and we are happy. Good job, well done!
Nicosi, London Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always follow through with what is supposed to be carried out.
Chenelle, London Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful work, well done job. Cockroach and mouse all gone. Good job. The gentlemen knows the job. Thank you.
Patrick, London Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend nice attitude.
Gerald, London Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Pest inspection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ciaran was my pest control. A very helpful man and helped me with all that was needed about pest control.
Dave, London Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always prompt, helpful and did all they could to help keep our kitchen under control. Friendly and helpful assistance throughout the whole services.
Sarah, London Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
See mice in kitchen, came and put traps down. Came back two weeks later and checked all kitchen.
Marie, London Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
Efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came round nice and early and did the job very quickly and efficiently. This meant I could get to work sooner rather than later.
Steve, London Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient from 1st phone call to the office to the last call.
H, London Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
Brilliant Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workman was very professional and polite, very happy with this work and conduct.
Chileshe, London Posted on 11/05/2016 , work completed 11/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was excellent from start to finish. They/he arrived to appointment on time and gave great advice to help solve pest problem. Within two weeks the pests were completely gone. Highly recommended and will use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was excellent - prompt and efficient. I would recommend it to anyone.
Annie, London Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Good mice job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff.
Claire, Surrey Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So far so good
Ping, London Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy
Ermira, London Posted on 05/04/2016 , work completed 05/04/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Four visits for pest control (rats). Jason was excellent, knowledgeable and professional. Very good value. Would recommend.
Nicola, London Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Excellent - took time to check
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and ensured all avenues covered so that we felt much happier. Very pleasant man.
Beverley, Middlesex Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Lisa, London Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and even found a hole I didn't know about. Would definitely recommend them.
C, London Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff were courteous & friendly. Flexible appointments were offered. Return visits were reassuring. Would recommend thoroughly.
Sophie, London Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional. Was happy to respond to requests for additional work. Did a good job.
Erica, London Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Calm, quick & helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been calling Beaver every few years to control mice. They are always prompt and reliable, and never make me feel bad about the backs of my cupboards or the back of the cooker! Jason, who has done the work on the past two occasions is absolutely charming.
Caroline, London Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work & co-operation when getting work estimated. Thanks.
Alan, Kent Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very much satisfied with the work done by the technician from Beaver Pest Control in eradicating the bedbugs in my flat.
Emmanuel, Middlesex Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & informative, further advice given to continue to manage problem which appears to be resolved. Need monitoring for another week or so. Service was brilliant and I would definitely recommend this service/company to family & friends.
Vanessa, London Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
Rat Treatment/Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, on-time and sorted out the rats.
Richard, Surrey Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
Thoroughly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always received a thoroughly professional service and have never had any problems since using Beaver Pest Control.
David, London Posted on 22/12/2015 , work completed 22/12/2015
Very thorough & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Friendly and professional. Clear explanations.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the services provided. Professionalism & customer services are very excellent.
Mercy, London Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful. Thank you very much for it all.
Patricia, London Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
Excellent job (very happy)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The person who came was very polite & seemed to know exactly what he was doing. I have great confidence in this company. Thank you.
Kenny, London Posted on 03/12/2015 , work completed 03/12/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has been very through. He addressed the problem showing great professionalism & experience on dealing with issues of the kind we were having. We are very happy with his performance.
Pere, London Posted on 03/12/2015 , work completed 03/12/2015
Brilliant job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Silviu was very efficient, helpful, explained everything to me & showed me where the holes were; it was excellent customer service. Thank you
Lorna, London Posted on 02/12/2015 , work completed 02/12/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Effective & efficient. Professional. Personable & knowledgeable
Umran, London Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am happy with the work.
Feven, London Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He did a very good job he explained everything to me.
Kerry, London Posted on 26/11/2015 , work completed 26/11/2015
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys been very helpful, he will come back in two weeks time. I'm happy for now.
Nurul, London Posted on 26/11/2015 , work completed 26/11/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are satisfied by everything your worker has done.
Deborah, London Posted on 23/11/2015 , work completed 23/11/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and very helpful.
Louise, London Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
Prompt, professional, great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My problem (mice) was dealt with promptly and the technician (Vlad) was extremely efficient, courteous, and did a great job. I hope I don't have cause to use them again, but if I do, Beaver will be my first call.
Ita, London Posted on 12/11/2015 , work completed 12/11/2015
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient, thanks for your help.
Neale, London Posted on 10/11/2015 , work completed 10/11/2015
Very good & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice guy, knowledgeable, friendly, professional. I would use him again.
Alex, London Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015
Very friendly, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned around and these were best value and available. Pleasantly surprised that also efficient and professional, knew their business and more so informative. Friendly and accommodating call centre and treatment operator was friendly and nice genuine guy. First treatment seemed to do the job, but great to know second treatment included to make sure.
Kathleen, London Posted on 06/11/2015 , work completed 06/11/2015
Wasp treatment.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very respectful and responsible and efficient.
Ruth, London Posted on 06/11/2015 , work completed 06/11/2015
Good Job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guy & worker, hope no problems in future.
Vipul, Middlesex Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the professionalism of the technician, very prompt to help. Great results.
Patricia, Middlesex Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had three visits from Beaver Pest Control and in all three an excellent job was done. They were all really thorough when looking for mouse activity and fed back what they found so we were aware of what the problems were.
Ailbhe, London Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
Brill!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service and a job well done! Prompt and professional.
Roisin, London Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
Very good and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained at each step what he was going to do, and also explained the after process. Very detailed explanation. Brilliant man!
Nicole, London Posted on 29/10/2015 , work completed 29/10/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Steve and Marius were efficient and explained what they were doing very clearly. I'm not afraid of mice, but if I were, these guys would really put my mind at rest. Well done!
Irene, London Posted on 28/10/2015 , work completed 28/10/2015
Brilliant, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained everything really well.
Susan, London Posted on 27/10/2015 , work completed 27/10/2015
Thoroughly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
May I please place on record how absolutely delighted we were with the 'thorough professionalism' of Martin on both visits to my elderly mother's home at the above address. Mrs Fatma Ejvet, He was sensitive, helpful & was intent on eradicating our problem & not simply rushing away. Thank You.
Nish, Middlesex Posted on 27/10/2015 , work completed 27/10/2015
Professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very professional in carrying out his job. Bonus for being informative when it came to exploring why he was carrying out certain tasks like filling in holes/placing rat poison. I appreciate the quiet efficiency that he displayed
Christopher, London Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Brenda, London Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader was quick, efficient, and professional, always ready to give advice when asked.
Janet, London Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Sheila, London Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Arthur, London Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always professional, attendance/response is quick & very friendly.
Kerry, London Posted on 15/10/2015 , work completed 15/10/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up on time, were really friendly & good humoured & completed the job in good time. Thank You very much.
Elhum, London Posted on 14/10/2015 , work completed 14/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service, reliable, prompt.
Jane, London Posted on 10/10/2015 , work completed 10/10/2015
Fantastic, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time, friendly & professional - will be using for our managed properties
Nicola, London Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and polite. Found problem very quickly and is treating it.
Elizabeth, London Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, had no problems.
Remenni, London Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marius Vasilescu, technician. Turned up on time. Very efficient, would recommend and use again
Maureen, London Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Beaver Pest Control on and off for a few years now. The operators are always prompt and thorough and get to the heart of the problem
Anna, London Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The pest control man carried out his work in a professional way and explained everything.
Marvin, London Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and highly recommended
Azmi, London Posted on 05/10/2015 , work completed 05/10/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Maruf, London Posted on 02/10/2015 , work completed 02/10/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with the service, it helped straight away - bed bugs now all clear!
Sandra, Mitcham Posted on 02/10/2015 , work completed 02/10/2015
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really nice, friendly guy. Problem resolved nice and quick and very informative.
Paul, London Posted on 28/09/2015 , work completed 28/09/2015
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Information very helpful. James has helped us and exterminate a serious rodent problem.
David, London Posted on 26/08/2015 , work completed 26/08/2015
Very approachable, knowlegable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them 4 times. Twice a long time ago to get rid of some squirrels. Once very recently to get rid of a wasps nest and some nuisance foxes. They always come on time, charge what they said they would and did the job well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
Brilliant job, prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe Strong is always very helpful, provides useful advice. Always acts very professional. We are happy with your service.
Aneta, London Posted on 05/08/2015 , work completed 05/08/2015
Amazing, can't fault.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, friendly, efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/01/2015 , work completed 09/01/2015