We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Beaver Pest Control

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–22:00
  • Monday 08:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–22:00
  • Thursday 08:00–22:00
  • Friday 08:00–22:00
  • Saturday 08:00–22:00
  • Sunday 08:00–22:00
Profile thumb b

4.9

175 Reviews

About

WINNERS of WANDSWORTH BUSINESS OF THE YEAR 2018

WINNERS of the BPCA's COMPANY OF THE YEAR 2017

BPCA Members; Beaver Pest Control started trading in 1990, our ethos from the start was to deliver innovative pest control with excellent customer service and as friendly to the environment as possible.

Based in South London. We are now able to operate on a national scale via our network of excellent BPCA partners.

We can offer you one off jobs or ongoing contracts; current clients include NHS, Kings College London, CAA, Battersea Park Development Project and Housing Assoc's.

The company has grown organically at a manageable rate. This was a conscious decision made in order to ensure that you our customers receive the highest possible quality of work as we increased in size.

Our happy and skilled team are committed to the company and its ethos of quality. Staff turnover is extremely low; this ensures that you hear the same voices and see the same trusted faces for many year

What we do

  • Pest control

  • Cleaning services

    • Solar panel cleaning
  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
  • More Services

    • bird
    • rodent
    • insects
    • fox
    • guano fly
    • pest proofing

Customer reviews

4.9
175 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
MAPP. Shaftesbury Chinatown Portfolio
A few good words.... Technician who attend to Shaftesbury Chinatown are really Professional with their job. Exceptionally helpful. Attentive and explained in detail on their findings. Happy with their work. Glad Danny is back in Chinatown portfolio. And happy George us back in the company!
Customer in Greater London09/08/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Quick and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient pest control service. Prompt response for every call. Jack is professional and friendly, gives great advice and solves issues quickly. Highly recommend.
Robert, London16/07/2019
Keep up the good work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company, and very good staff. Very professional and reliable. Very happy with the service. Thanks.
Pedro, Greater London12/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best.
Farid, London11/07/2019
Professional, warm, friendly, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so much for very quick service, efficient, friendly & kind too. Great customer service, knowledge & added value. Much appreciated & would highly recommend.
Elizabeth, London13/06/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Good advice.
Christine, London12/06/2019
Prompt, efficient, friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was related to a mice problem in the house. We contacted Beaver as we have used you before and were very pleased with the service and results. Service was very prompt and according to the cost quoted. The operative was very friendly, efficient and supportive. He carried out his work with good professionalism. Aftercare was also very good. Problems were solved to our great satisfaction.
David, London27/05/2019
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Found the problem & double checked the whole house.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. So reassuring.
Tina, Surrey14/03/2019
Nice treatment - well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, thorough service.
Imran, Surrey05/03/2019
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrelle, was a very well presented man. He came to take charge of my bed bugs problem and has done a very good job. He was very tidy and explained about the procedure which was very helpful. Thank you for sending this wonderful man.
Samantha, Surrey21/02/2019
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrelle has been really excellent, thorough and professional, and I am very pleased with the service.
Zoe, London18/02/2019
Very happy with service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional. Solved our rat problem.
James, London01/02/2019
Good job on mice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Sunanda, Surrey30/01/2019
Mice/Ant treatment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, covered all areas that could be a potential source of infestation. Went over and beyond.
Tahira, Surrey17/08/2018
Friendly, helpful, good advice.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful and friendly. Good general advice.
Tristan, London14/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George is always polite and friendly and does his job well. No complaints.
Samia, Surrey14/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They attended each job in a timely manner and provided accurate ETAs in the event of any problems. They dealt with the problem effectively and resolved it by getting rid of the squirrels in our loft within five visits. Very good - I have now learnt they are difficult to get rid of.
Patrick, London03/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, clean and the job was done quickly. The gentlemen were very nice.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/05/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. I have no hesitation in using them again.
Miriam, London17/04/2018
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ciaran has been great at solving our mouse problem. Very professional & considerate around my children. Very pleased with Beaver Pest Control & would recommend them.
Laura, London11/04/2018
Good, effective job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service, very polite and friendly and seems to have solved our pest problem.
James, London06/04/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service - all gone in 3 weeks fingers crossed.
C M, London05/04/2018
Professional/thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Beaver Pest Control extremely professional and friendly, thoroughly checking all areas of our home to see where the mice were entering. I would highly recommend them.
Tracey, London21/03/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and polite.
Behar, London19/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Ashley was very efficient & professional. Will definitely use again, but seriously hope I don't have to - if you know what I mean!
Selina, London16/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well run and manged company. Fast efficient service. Scott is very professional, polite and very dedicated technician. He always goes the extra mile and provides excellent service.
Hanna, London07/02/2018
Honest, helpful and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mohammed is always on time and does a very good job when here. His advice is also very helpful.
Aaron, London16/01/2018
Great, as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks so much, always super efficient, always very thorough when checking plus super friendly. Wouldn't ask for anything different/more.
Jessica, London12/01/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ashley was superb - prompt, polite, efficient, effective and professional. The cockroaches have gone and I'm delighted. Would recommend Ashley and Beaver very highly indeed!
Charles, London08/12/2017
Very professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott has been extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. He explained everything we needed to know and answered our son's many questions very patiently. I would definitely recommend him.
Susanne, Surrey24/11/2017
Bedbugs treatment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The problem was cleared quickly and efficiently. Very happy with results.
Ronan, Surrey20/11/2017
Brilliant/Very Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, thorough, process explained as well as health and safety explained. Punctual, all round excellent!
S, Middlesex20/11/2017
Very prompt and Brilliant Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has promptly responded to our request to visit our home. Highly appreciate his work, thank you.
Vishwanath, Middlesex08/11/2017
Mice Treatment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great service, quick response to my enquiry. Service in the property was highly done and engineer offered extra advice to give ongoing mice issues. Highly recommend.
Anthony, Surrey06/10/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Beaver Pest Control to others. Very good service and prompt appointments.
Sharon, Surrey16/08/2017
Mice treatment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient service with good knowledgeable customer service.
Caroline, Surrey11/08/2017
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick is always super helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Brilliant.
Sophie, London31/07/2017
Friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient and informative. Suggested some useful ideas and went over expectations to help.
Sean, London14/07/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a professional and excellent service.
William, London06/07/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, told me all I wanted to know, answered all my questions was very friendly and helpful. Said if I see any more rats, to phone up again.
Teresa, London27/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good, great job
Piers, London23/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a pleasure to have Tyrol sort out our problem. I can't recommend him highly enough, would go so far as to say I would have mice back in order to see him again.
Lyndsay, London23/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was really supportive, give advise and work was done well. Pleased with his responds. Thank You.
Abiola, London23/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the work the man has done. I would get them back if I have anymore trouble. Thank You.
Janet, London23/06/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them many times. Great service from the office staff to the technician.
Lucy, London21/06/2017
Excellent and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always very professional, helpful and friendly - a thorough job!
Ollie, Tyne and Wear16/06/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was very prompt & timely.
Alice, London13/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have significantly turned our pest control around. Could not recommend more highly.
David, London12/06/2017
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service & George. Very polite and always happy to help.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Reliable & trustworthy.
Kerry, London06/06/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Always on time and very pleasant. Good service all round.
Jackie, London06/06/2017
Brilliant-Thank You
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job from start to finish has been fantastic-right from my first call to Monica to Jasim coming on time and dealing with the problems with good humour and a smile. There could not be a better team.
Jane, London05/06/2017
Excellent chap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George has shown us how to improve our pest control, and advised us on a number of issues.
David, Surrey02/06/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice guy, did a good job. very professional. Would recommend to other clients.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really quick, friendly & efficient.
Bella, London02/06/2017
Excellent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beaver Pest Control are always efficient, polite and are quick to resolve any issues which occur.
Lesley, London01/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always polite and helpful. Very professional.
Lorena, London01/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Itianete, London31/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since having this service the issues used to have totally disappear. Very happy with service.
Pauliana, London26/05/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and very helpful. The problem seems to be solved!
Jennifer, London25/05/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time to check again until we are satisfied.
Sheikh Sharmina, London23/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really efficient and nice. Also, explained everything thoroughly. Excellent!
Hope, London17/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always super friendly and helpful, job always get done when we are told it will be.
Adrian, London15/05/2017
Excellent, professional job as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our Beaver Pest Control engineer is Nick King. Nick is always on site when he is called upon. The service we get from Beaver is always first rate & I recommend their services whenever I am asked if I know of a pest control contractor.
Kerry, London11/05/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professionally done a good job. went through and explained process.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Beaver before and they are always prompt, thorough and do their upmost to solve the issue. Highly recommend.
Lygia, London10/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Stuart, London10/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with both of the men that came to my house for the mice.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and Professional
Peter, Kent27/04/2017
Pest control.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The rats can no longer be heard and they are dead.
Barry, London24/04/2017
Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beaver Pest Control did a great job and sorted our pest problem. I would recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/04/2017
Amazing man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve is always friendly with his approach. When he comes into the building, we have clients with a learning disability and Steve greets them all with a smile. A lovely person in nature and always prompt and happy.
Susan, London18/04/2017
Excellent job & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with Tyrelle's professionalism and great service. Tyrelle is helpful and understands customer concerns.
Nadia, London10/04/2017
Good job. Prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang the company this morning and they were able to send someone out in a couple of hours. The service we received was prompt and thorough and I would recommend to others.
Laya, Essex07/04/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has done excellent job. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/04/2017
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Explored problem with me, prepared to discuss best outcome. Went right into the loft space to look for moths. Didn't try to sell me anything. Straightforward and helpful.
Ellen, London05/04/2017
Professional & thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional. Did a thorough job checking all places for potential mice entry. Would definitely call again if I need the help.
Zaakira, London03/04/2017
Brilliant job, no hassles
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The operatives came on time, did a thorough job, were polite and friendly.
Brenda, London31/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, attention to details!
Esther, London31/03/2017
Always great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always professional & pointing us in the right direction on minimising activity. Very polite & knowledgeable with all aspects of pest control & would highly recommend to anyone looking for the best pest control company.
Mat, London28/03/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, explained everything that had happened and what he was going to do next. Will recommend to friends and family.
Egerton, London28/03/2017
Brilliant job, very thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough, explained the steps that would be taken to proof the house. Friendly, reliable, and did a great job.
Imogen, London24/03/2017
Pharaoh ant problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been extremely satisfied with the service provided. Very professional and informative.
Michelle, Surrey20/03/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As it was not a severe situation it seems to have cleared the mice - we have not seen any more since the visit so hopefully the problem has been resolved for now.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/03/2017
Good job done/mice treatment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mice appear to have gone completely. Excellent service. Would use every time again.
Robert, Surrey06/03/2017
Fantastic, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely great, could not be more helpful or knowledgeable.
Charlotte, London25/02/2017
Polite & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time, always polite, always helpful
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/02/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responsive, great service, friendly, revisited after two weeks and came promptly.
Ric, London17/02/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ciaran was excellent. He and the company exceeded expectations. They were referred by a friend and I am pleased. Knowledgeable, reassurance and guarantees given. Clean, quality service. Mouse problem has improved.
Elaine, London10/02/2017
Reliable and effective pest control
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beaver Pest Control have been servicing our offices for nearly nine years. We could not be happier with the caliber of the technicians, the competence of the office and management and the overall results of their work. We can highly recommend them for all pest issues.
Lorrie03/02/2017
Good - mice treatment.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin was very informative and enabled me to understand process and manage expectations. Very efficient, polite, and would definitely recommend. Mice have gone!
Karen, Surrey19/01/2017
Bed bugs treatment.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service, good value for money and very helpful. Thank you.
Joanne, Surrey12/12/2016
Mouse job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Beaver over a few years. I wouldn't use any other company - I completely trust in the work they do. My trader today has been very polite, professional & efficient and has done a great job here. It is good to have a trustworthy trader into your house.
Tracy, London25/11/2016
Satisfying job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfying job and friendly guy. Appreciated for the work he has done.
Punmulayo, London18/11/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended 2 days after moving office. Technician attended at time agreed. Dealt with wasps nest efficiently and speedily.
Linda, London19/10/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for your prompt reply.
Shaheen, London30/09/2016
Professional treatment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Listened carefully to customer observations and applied appropriate treatment. No quibble. Second visit to make sure.
David, Hertfordshire27/09/2016
Efficient and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, good value, and very pleasant team. We needed to rid my garden of a vixen and her cubs without resorting to drastic measures. Rafal and his team worked through all-weathers to secure against further invasion and digging, and we have been fox free ever since. Would highly recommend.
Sarah T31/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend and use again. 5 star service all round. Thank you marious.V.
Carole, Surrey25/08/2016
Good job so far
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st of 2 appointments reassuring & efficient.
Russell, London21/07/2016
Very Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Treatment was put down for the ants. Very pleased how well it has worked.
Robins And Day, Essex19/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always follow through with what is supposed to be carried out.
Chenelle, London18/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They killed all of them and we are happy. Good job, well done!
Nicosi, London18/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful work, well done job. Cockroach and mouse all gone. Good job. The gentlemen knows the job. Thank you.
Patrick, London18/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend nice attitude.
Gerald, London05/07/2016
Pest inspection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ciaran was my pest control. A very helpful man and helped me with all that was needed about pest control.
Dave, London01/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always prompt, helpful and did all they could to help keep our kitchen under control. Friendly and helpful assistance throughout the whole services.
Sarah, London27/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
See mice in kitchen, came and put traps down. Came back two weeks later and checked all kitchen.
Marie, London21/06/2016
Efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came round nice and early and did the job very quickly and efficiently. This meant I could get to work sooner rather than later.
Steve, London21/06/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient from 1st phone call to the office to the last call.
H, London17/06/2016
Brilliant Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workman was very professional and polite, very happy with this work and conduct.
Chileshe, London11/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was excellent from start to finish. They/he arrived to appointment on time and gave great advice to help solve pest problem. Within two weeks the pests were completely gone. Highly recommended and will use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was excellent - prompt and efficient. I would recommend it to anyone.
Annie, London29/04/2016
Good mice job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff.
Claire, Surrey11/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So far so good
Ping, London07/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy
Ermira, London05/04/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Four visits for pest control (rats). Jason was excellent, knowledgeable and professional. Very good value. Would recommend.
Nicola, London31/03/2016
Excellent - took time to check
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and ensured all avenues covered so that we felt much happier. Very pleasant man.
Beverley, Middlesex07/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Lisa, London03/03/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and even found a hole I didn't know about. Would definitely recommend them.
C, London03/03/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff were courteous & friendly. Flexible appointments were offered. Return visits were reassuring. Would recommend thoroughly.
Sophie, London29/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional. Was happy to respond to requests for additional work. Did a good job.
Erica, London12/02/2016
Calm, quick & helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been calling Beaver every few years to control mice. They are always prompt and reliable, and never make me feel bad about the backs of my cupboards or the back of the cooker! Jason, who has done the work on the past two occasions is absolutely charming.
Caroline, London05/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work & co-operation when getting work estimated. Thanks.
Alan, Kent01/02/2016
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very much satisfied with the work done by the technician from Beaver Pest Control in eradicating the bedbugs in my flat.
Emmanuel, Middlesex28/01/2016
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & informative, further advice given to continue to manage problem which appears to be resolved. Need monitoring for another week or so. Service was brilliant and I would definitely recommend this service/company to family & friends.
Vanessa, London27/01/2016
Rat Treatment/Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, on-time and sorted out the rats.
Richard, Surrey22/01/2016
Thoroughly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always received a thoroughly professional service and have never had any problems since using Beaver Pest Control.
David, London22/12/2015
Very thorough & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Friendly and professional. Clear explanations.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/12/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the services provided. Professionalism & customer services are very excellent.
Mercy, London10/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful. Thank you very much for it all.
Patricia, London04/12/2015
Excellent job (very happy)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The person who came was very polite & seemed to know exactly what he was doing. I have great confidence in this company. Thank you.
Kenny, London03/12/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has been very through. He addressed the problem showing great professionalism & experience on dealing with issues of the kind we were having. We are very happy with his performance.
Pere, London03/12/2015
Brilliant job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Silviu was very efficient, helpful, explained everything to me & showed me where the holes were; it was excellent customer service. Thank you
Lorna, London02/12/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Effective & efficient. Professional. Personable & knowledgeable
Umran, London01/12/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am happy with the work.
Feven, London30/11/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He did a very good job he explained everything to me.
Kerry, London26/11/2015
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys been very helpful, he will come back in two weeks time. I'm happy for now.
Nurul, London26/11/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are satisfied by everything your worker has done.
Deborah, London23/11/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and very helpful.
Louise, London13/11/2015
Prompt, professional, great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My problem (mice) was dealt with promptly and the technician (Vlad) was extremely efficient, courteous, and did a great job. I hope I don't have cause to use them again, but if I do, Beaver will be my first call.
Ita, London12/11/2015
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient, thanks for your help.
Neale, London10/11/2015
Very good & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice guy, knowledgeable, friendly, professional. I would use him again.
Alex, London09/11/2015
Very friendly, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned around and these were best value and available. Pleasantly surprised that also efficient and professional, knew their business and more so informative. Friendly and accommodating call centre and treatment operator was friendly and nice genuine guy. First treatment seemed to do the job, but great to know second treatment included to make sure.
Kathleen, London06/11/2015
Wasp treatment.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very respectful and responsible and efficient.
Ruth, London06/11/2015
Good Job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guy & worker, hope no problems in future.
Vipul, Middlesex02/11/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the professionalism of the technician, very prompt to help. Great results.
Patricia, Middlesex02/11/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had three visits from Beaver Pest Control and in all three an excellent job was done. They were all really thorough when looking for mouse activity and fed back what they found so we were aware of what the problems were.
Ailbhe, London30/10/2015
Brill!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service and a job well done! Prompt and professional.
Roisin, London30/10/2015
Very good and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained at each step what he was going to do, and also explained the after process. Very detailed explanation. Brilliant man!
Nicole, London29/10/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Steve and Marius were efficient and explained what they were doing very clearly. I'm not afraid of mice, but if I were, these guys would really put my mind at rest. Well done!
Irene, London28/10/2015
Brilliant, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained everything really well.
Susan, London27/10/2015
Thoroughly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
May I please place on record how absolutely delighted we were with the 'thorough professionalism' of Martin on both visits to my elderly mother's home at the above address. Mrs Fatma Ejvet, He was sensitive, helpful & was intent on eradicating our problem & not simply rushing away. Thank You.
Nish, Middlesex27/10/2015
Professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very professional in carrying out his job. Bonus for being informative when it came to exploring why he was carrying out certain tasks like filling in holes/placing rat poison. I appreciate the quiet efficiency that he displayed
Christopher, London19/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Brenda, London16/10/2015
Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader was quick, efficient, and professional, always ready to give advice when asked.
Janet, London16/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Sheila, London16/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Arthur, London16/10/2015
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always professional, attendance/response is quick & very friendly.
Kerry, London15/10/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up on time, were really friendly & good humoured & completed the job in good time. Thank You very much.
Elhum, London14/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service, reliable, prompt.
Jane, London10/10/2015
Fantastic, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time, friendly & professional - will be using for our managed properties
Nicola, London09/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marius Vasilescu, technician. Turned up on time. Very efficient, would recommend and use again
Maureen, London06/10/2015
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, had no problems.
Remenni, London06/10/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and polite. Found problem very quickly and is treating it.
Elizabeth, London06/10/2015
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Beaver Pest Control on and off for a few years now. The operators are always prompt and thorough and get to the heart of the problem
Anna, London06/10/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The pest control man carried out his work in a professional way and explained everything.
Marvin, London06/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and highly recommended
Azmi, London05/10/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Maruf, London02/10/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with the service, it helped straight away - bed bugs now all clear!
Sandra, Mitcham02/10/2015
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really nice, friendly guy. Problem resolved nice and quick and very informative.
Paul, London28/09/2015
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Information very helpful. James has helped us and exterminate a serious rodent problem.
David, London26/08/2015
Very approachable, knowlegable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them 4 times. Twice a long time ago to get rid of some squirrels. Once very recently to get rid of a wasps nest and some nuisance foxes. They always come on time, charge what they said they would and did the job well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/08/2015
Brilliant job, prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe Strong is always very helpful, provides useful advice. Always acts very professional. We are happy with your service.
Aneta, London05/08/2015
Amazing, can't fault.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, friendly, efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/01/2015